ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Body Mist 236ml
  Product ID: 100573

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Body Mist 236ml

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Body Mist 236ml

Product ID: 100573
$14.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift iea Was a gift and liked.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but not long lasting Smells so good. I find it doesn't stay on you for long.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasurable fragrance totally enjoy Save the best til last beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very very nicr literally smells so amazing i get so many complements. very sweet smell, i love it
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana grande sweet like candy body miet Wasnt overly fussed about thir scent doesnt smell sweet to me smells more like a poedery scent? I recommend smelling them before purchasing.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very sweet candy smell, good value
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday body mist Beautiful body mist for women
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body mist Love the sweet smell of this body mist
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sweet & Subtle smell beautiful undertones
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughters love this! Great gift for their friends too and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swwet like candy Love the smell of this and it was a great price
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Fruity kind of smell !!!!!! Smells so good almost as good as cloud
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing smells so good and so cheap!! go buy it!
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price Amazing smell and price
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like candy Smells amazing and easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body mist scent Probs my favourite scent now, will be purchasing the perfume this is a great cheap was to see if you like before buying this lives in my car now as a quick spritz
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan D Got this for my daughter for in her dance bag. Smells divine... couldn't get hold of the Victoria Secret sprays but this is just perfect
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift parcel sent to family member in Warrnambool This was a gift I sent to my sister who is currently in the Warrnambool Hospital. I know she was very happy with this Chemist warehouse parcel.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! Smells amazing!!! Great value
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stocking filler ! My Granddaughter Loves Ariana Perfumes ,They are all lovely !!! Great stocking filler.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande scent Smells great good value
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy granddaughter Lovely a Christmas present
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body sprays for you at a price that suits I was looking for body sprays and you had them and they were a good price
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweet but long lasting
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy spray Really pretty and yummy smell.. and so cheap! I wanted to smell it first before buying the more expensive actual perfume.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Omg spells like sweet sweet candy
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing amazing smell, love this. the perfume was out of stock so went with this. love it.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! This product is awesome didn’t realise the size of it I was expecting a small bottle but no it’s a big bottle and so cheap too!!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user Smells delicious. Floral
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Love the bottle it’s really pretty matches in my bedroom. The scent is light sweet and the smells lingers if you smell up close on to your skin but overall it’s not as strong I liked but I prefer subtle then way too intense for body mist! Overall it’s beautiful and would definitely buy again especially for its price!
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT