ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 375ml
  Product ID: 101078

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 375ml

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo 375ml

Product ID: 101078
$3.99
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Collection 

Moisture_Renewal
Moisture_Renewal

For Dry, Lifeless Hair

From the elements to styling, there are many reasons your hair may be damaged. One sign of damage is dry hair, which can make hair hard to manage and lifeless.

Moisture_Renewal

Deep Hydration for Silkly-Smooth Hair

Pantene Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection's advance formula features micro-moisturizers that target driest areas of hair and protects its natural lipid layer, for intense, lightweight hydration, leaving it perfectly silky smooth.

Moisture_Renewal

Visibily Silkly-Smooth Hair

Using Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal collection shampoo and conditioner together with every wash will help lock in moisture, giving you hair that's perfectly silky smooth.

Fight Damage in Two Easy Steps

Moisture_Renewal

Start with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo: lather into wet hair from root to tip; rinse; repeat if desired.

Moisture_Renewal

Follow with Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal conditioner: gently work through hair's lengths from root to tip, avoiding the scalp, at every wash. Rinse thoroughly.

Moisture_Renewal

Use Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal shampoo and conditioner together for more beautiful and visibly healthier hair.

General Information

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo: Moisturising Shampoo for Dry Hair 375ml

Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo has 0% silicones*, 0% grease^ to help give you lightweight smooth hair. It helps to provide deep hydration from root to tip. For dry hair; Infused with Pro-V Formula, it gently cleanses to strengthen hair from the inside-out.

Size: 375mL

KEY FEATURES

• Recommended for : Dry, parched strands
• Gives healthy looking shine & smoothness to hair
• 0% silicones*, 0% grease**, just lightweight smooth hair
• Vitamin level tested by Swiss Vitamin Institute
• *Selected variants
• **Grease due to silicone

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Citrate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Stearyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-6, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Trihydroxystearin, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Histidine, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Massage onto wet scalp and hair gently. Rinse off thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this for around 2 weeks now and WOW! My hair and scalp have neverb felt cleaner. My hair is soft and stays fresh for so much longer. The smell is amazing and the price is great meaning this is my new daily go-to! I only need to use a small amount each wash so 1 bottle will last awhile. Will definitely be purchasing more. Love that it is readily available at the supermarket too. Hair definitely felt less brittle than beforehand. great forlock down locks Looking forward to seeing the effects after another 2 weeks of use
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product I love how my hair felt so nice and super soft and repair I love that’s affordable and it made my hair feel amazing I loved the bottle design too super sleek and beautiful I love that its got no silicones and no paraffins or colourants I love how easy it is to use and how much product is in the bottle. I also love that Pantene has done more of an affordable range as most people are looking for the same product but less of the price. I would definitely recommend this shampoo to my family and friends as it works out well for my hair and I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convert [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I havent used Pantene products in so long. I used to use them all the time when i was a teenager, but stopped due to being told not to at Hairdressing school. I was pleasantly surprised with this range and seeing the 0 silicones piqued my interest- although they are in the other products within the range. this shampoo does really leave my hair feeling clean and fresh. It lathers up alot and has a really nice scent. I follow this immediately with the leave in 3 minute treatment and I must say my hair looks and feels better than ever!! Just within two weeks of using these products I can see an immediate difference in my hair and trust me-my hair is damaged so I need all the help it can get. I definitely recommend at the very least this shampoo and the treatment. I am happily converted back to Pantene!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't realize my hair was actually lacking moisture until I tried this shampoo as a member of Review Crew. It quite literally brought life back into my hair by making it so soft, bouncy, shiny, and feeling so healthy. It smells incredible and a little definitely goes a long way, which means value for size is great because it will last you so so long. For a supermarket shampoo, this definitely is a top contender for anyone on a low budget but is wanting a great shampoo to bring back moisture to their dry hair!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Supermarket Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For reference, I have long, dry and thick hair. I am always on the hunt for products to quench my hair's thirst so I can always have soft and shiny hair. This shampoo smells really nice and is easy to dispense. I worked this into my scalp and I loved that it lathered so easily without needing a lot of product. I found it cleaned my hair without leaving it feeling dry like some shampoos do as they can be a bit harsh and drying. This shampoo along with the other products in this range left me with soft, moisturised and shiny hair. I moved away from supermarket hair products a while ago. Trying this Pantene shampoo gave me a pleasant surprise as I did not expect a supermarket product to work this great. Can't wait to see what Pantene comes out with next.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been lucky enough to try this product as part of the beauty crew review team. I usually use a salon brand of shampoo, but this is actually amazing! It leaves my hair feeling so fresh and clean, and also smelling great! The shampoo has such a lovely fresh and fruity scent! I have quite thin and dry hair, and this left my hair feeling fresh, hydrated and super clean. Overall I really enjoyed testing this product and will definitely be purchasing this in the future. This shampoo along with the conditioner and the miracle oil is a great combination for ensuring healthy, strong hair
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really didn’t have very high expectations before trying the Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo. Being someone with oily roots and dry ends, I expected the Shampoo would leave my hair just feeling oily. However, this was far from reality. Instead, the Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo left my hair feeling clean, light, soft and shiny. This also lasted from many days and my hair only beginning to look in need of a wash after the fourth day. A super unexpected result. The Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo is a product I’d definitely recommend trying and with a very nice price tag, you can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for soft, clean, shiny hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this shampoo, the results and also the beautiful scent! It has a really lovely creamy texture that lathers and cleans hair well without causing frizz or dryness. I was also impressed by the ingredients list and the claims on the packaging. My hair felt soft and clean after use and I received compliments from others when I had used this product earlier. Packaging was easy to use in the shower without any waste and overall improved the mundane process of washing my hair, which is always appreciated. I would have no hesitation recommending this product to others with similar hair - curly, dry, frizy, colour treated.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for its price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To start with, I haven’t used Pantene haircare products for a really long time now (since they made my hair looked really flat) but I am definitely surprised by this range! I have been using this shampoo two to three times a week for about a month now and the results has been amazing. The shampoo has a really nice fragrance without being too overpowering. The bottle design is easy to use and the shampoo itself has a nice smooth creamy texture. It lathers quite well and cleanses the hair really well. My hair feels soft and looks shiny instantly after just one use. And the effect continues on after each use. My hair is definitely smoother and more nourished now after repeated use. And it doesn’t weigh my hair down too much too which is a plus. Overall, a good quality product and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has been such a long time since I have used Pantene products, but I don’t remember them being this good! My hair is normally very oily at the roots and super dry at the ends. I have long hair that is blonde and colour treated and hasn’t been cut in about 10 months due to having a baby earlier in the year so you can just imagine the state of my lengths and ends! This shampoo feels lovely on the hair, it lathers wonderfully and removes a great amount of product build up like dry shampoo. After using it for almost 3 weeks, it has just given new life to my hair. It is feeling less brittle, more hydrated and overall silky, shiny and healthy. I will most definitely keep up using this product and the rest of the range. Very happy!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restored dry dull ends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this shampoo. I have long hair and a sensitive scalp. I use to have really dry dull ends and after only one use I noticed a huge change in the way my hair looked and felt. It leaves your hair feeling so soft and the scent is amazing it left my hair smelling so nice. I had no problems with a flaky or itchy scalp which I’ve had in the past using different shampoos because I have sensitive skin. It only takes a small amount of product to be able to lather through your hair. I’ve always been too scared to change shampoos but wish I had tried sooner. I will definitely continue using this. My hair is looking and feeling so healthy and my ends have never looked better. I highly recommend this shampoo.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PANTENE SHAMPOO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Panten PRO-V daily moisture renewal shampoo it smealt devine and the the texture felt great I tried this on everyone in the household massaging onto wet scalp and hair then rinsing off thoroughly. My hair felt strengthened and moisturised. I would be definitely buying this product for my household I also got a lot of comments from family members how good my hair smelt and they asked what shampoo I was using. Instructions how to use the product to get best results were very understandable and I believe it did exactly what it was suppose all the kids hair felt moisturised and strengthened.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, affordable shampoo for dry hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't realise my hair was actually lacking moisture until I tried this shampoo as a member of Review Crew. It quite literally brought life back into my hair by making it so soft, bouncy, shiny and feeling so healthy. It smells incredible and a little definitely goes a long way, which means value for size is great because it will last you so so long. For a supermarket shampoo, this definitely is a top contender for anyone on a low budget but is wanting a great shampoo to bring back moisture to their dry hair!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have long dark hair, that is bleached, and this shampoo really seemed to help revitalise it. I found that my hair lost some of the straw-like texture it had developed, after quite a few rounds of bleach and colour, after the first week. By my second week of use, my hair was feeling smooth and manageable. I had fewer knots, and the shine of my hair returned. The shampoo smelled nice and was easy to use. I was able to use a small amount and get a good amount of lather and coverage. I found that my roots weren't oversaturated with moisture as well, which I have found with other moisturising shampoos, so that was nice. For reference, I do have naturally dryer hair, and scalp, and my hair is quite thick.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair hasn't been great during lockdown, ive been getting dandruff and dry scalp doesn't matter what I use. after I used Pantene pro v my head feels clean and I feel that there was a reduction in dandruff and dry scalp. My hair looked shiny and healthy. It felt soft and I liked the way it looked/felt. I like the scent it's not too strong and leaves my hair smelling fresh. I am very happy with this shampoo and would repurchase it. The bottle is a squeezy bottle and it's big so it will last for some time!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silk and shine ultimate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] AMAZING!! before using this range - including the shampoo - my hair was dull and lacklustre, I had tried numerous other products and nothing seemed to be able to fix the state of my hair. until the Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture range. I've been using this a couple of times a week for about 3 weeks now and it's changed my hair so much, I look like a new person. my hair is light and soft to the touch, and no longer feels dry and brittle. I receive regular compliments about it and am now confident enough to leave it free and my hair looks and feels healthy. the shampoo is easy to use, smooth and smells out of this world (every time I use it someone tells me I smell delicious), it's not abrasive to the scalp and is a beautiful combination of ingredients that leaves me feeling moisturised and refreshed. I cannot recommend this enough, every person deserves to treat themselves and their hair to this range and shampoo
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for dry hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pantene Pro V daily moisture renewal shampoo is such a nice product for dry and frizzy hair.It lathers well and cleans scalp and hair without over drying.I had dandruff problem before, so was scared to use it in the beginning as i really had a very bad experience with pantene products before.But this product worked magically on my dandruff aswell.Now my hair is clean and soft.I have started using this since 2 weeks and can see the results in 4 washes.it also reduces frizz little bit but works more on dry and dull hair. I love the pleasant smell of this shampoo.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lathers really well and smells lovely The Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo comes in a 375ml bottle. I purchased this as my hair is quite unmanageable, dry, thick, frizzy and coarse and read that the bottle said this shampoo is for Moisture Renewal. This shampoo lathers up so well and leaves me hair feeling clean and smelling very nice. I pair this shampoo with the matching conditioner and it works a treat. My hair feels softer and is very shiny when I use this Pantene range. I recommend this range to anyone with dry and frizzy hair.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nourishing I originally bought the Pantene Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo for hubby but I've ended up using it as well on occasion because it is so deeply nourishing. The shampoo lathers well and rinses out with ease leaving my hair feeling soft and manageable. It smooths my hair and reduces frizz making it easier to blow dry and style.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Having really long hair gets very knotty all the time and when I use this Pantene shampoo and conditioner it smells so good and when I towel dry my hair and go to brush it the knots comes out so much easier just after washing my hair in this product it's amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Pro-V Moisture Renewal Shampoo I really enjoyed using the Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo it is lightweight yet leaves the hair feeling really moisturised and nourished making it extremely easy to comb through my hair also allowing it to dry easily with the hair dryer which was great because my hair wasn’t as frizzy. The scent is nice and pleasant without it being overbearing. Being a moisturising shampoo I also like that it didn’t leave my scalp try. I would definitely recommend this shampoo for anything looking to try and moisturising and nourishing shampoo.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My hair is often fine and knotty, after using this product I was left with smith clean hair that was easy to comb. The smell is devine
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pantene I have been using Pantene for more than 10 years now. It's my go to brand, especially for my curly frizzy hair! I love using this in the shower as it smells great, cleanses my hair nicely without stripping it of moisture! I also love that it's using clean products and removing the nasty chemical ingredients from it's new formulations!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Pantene User Again! First, a little backstory: I've always loved the way Pantene make my hair look and feel, but I stopped using their products years ago after someone warned me off them. I was basically told that "Pantene products are so great because they contain ingredients that are bad for you". After trying this nasty-free shampoo, and the matching conditioner, I now know that this isn't the case! Knowing how great Pantene products make my hair feel, I was very excited to try this new version without worrying about any of the ingredients. My hair get quite dry in areas where I had bleached it a while ago, then dyed over it. My hair is long so it hasn't all grown out yet, and I don't get my hair trimmed as often as I should. Pantene's Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo worked wonderfully for my combination hair, nourishing the dry parts and evening it out so it's all soft and shiny. After using this, I can't tell where my dry areas were! It lathers up wonderfully, which I love as using less product makes it more economical, and it has a delightful scent which isn't overpowering at all. The main thing, is that it works! Besides providing nourishment to my hair, it cleaned it well without having to go for a second wash. With other nasty-free shampoos I've tried, my hair is getting greasy within a day and it's apparent that it needs a wash. Pantene really makes a different and keeps the grease at bay for well over a day at the very least. The size of the container and price is good value for a premium quality product. The only thing I prefer is pump style bottles, but this type is typical of this size in all products I've seen, and this one is easy to open and use so it's not an issue. In conclusion, if you're looking for that Pantene look and feel without the nasties, try this! I wasn't disappointed and will be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] By far the best Pantene Shampoo product I have tried.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m totally amazed at the difference it made to my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nourishes my hair leaving it smooth and with a shine
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite shampoo. The scent is heavenly, not too strong. The shampoo lathers nicely without having all the nasties that everybody hates. It cleans well, is moisturising without making hair greasy. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After the shampoo wash, my hair wasn't left dry like it does, with normal shampoos
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the fragrance, I loved the silky feel of my hair as I washed it, one needs only a small amount as it laters up well. My hair feels clean and soft after use. The large size bottle and small amount needed means it would last some time before needing to buy.
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_353
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT