ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml
  Product ID: 101139

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

Product ID: 101139
$25.49
$4.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

Lightweight facial sunscreen with very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum SPF 50+, made for sensitive skin.

This invisible fluid is non-greasy, fragrance-free and non-comedogenic, in an ultra-light texture while delivering very high UVA/UVB protection.

Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50+ is the new look, new formula version of Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Fluid SPF50+. The new formula features the La Roche-Posay Netlock technology allowing this sunscreen to be lightweight while maintaining very high protection. It is fragrance-free, dermatologically tested for sensitive skin and formulated to be respectful of marine life.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• Our lightest sunscreen with an ultra light invisible & non-shiny finish
• Very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection
• No eye stinging. Suitable for sensitive skin and sensitive eyes
• Fragrance-fee, hypoallergenic & non-comedogenic
• Non-eye stinging.

Ingredients

885023 47 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, SILICA, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXPHENYL TRIAZINE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE, PERLITE, TOCOPHEROL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCIANTE. (CODE F.I.L. : C227022/1)

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.

USAGE ADVICE

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50+sunblock - love it! You hardly know you’re wearing it and goes under other makeup well.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love this product. Lightweight and moisturising but also offers full protection.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light but works amazingly! I bought this product as my friends recommended. It’s so light, not sticky and protects your skin from the sun very well. I simply like it!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not greasy Light, not stingy on skin or eyes.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Sunscreen Hands down best sunscreen I've ever used. It's light and doesn't feel like it sits on your skin looking greasy.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and non greasy Highly recommended sunscreen. I've been using this product on my face and neck. Its totally light on the face, no greasy feeling and it doesn't make your face oily, so its convenient to use with your other morning routine product. Its quite expensive though, but its worth the price.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A marine-friendly, skincare focused sunscreen! I've been using the Anthelios Invisible Fluid sunscreen for several months and my skin has never been so clear and happy! I have always wanted to prioritise SPF in my skincare routine but have found most formulas to be heavily fragranced, very greasy feeling, leaving a grey cast or making me look very oily. The La Roche-Posay facial sunscreens address all my concerns! They are not heavily scented, they do not give me any oiliness, they do not cause me to breakout or clog my pores and they do not leave me white as a sheet. I cannot speak highly enough of the Invisible Fluid and the No-Shine Tinted Facial Sunscreens, enough! A 10/10 product that I will happily repurchase, many times over!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear and not at all oily I love this sunscreen which was recommended by a friend who is a dermal Technitian. I use on my face and body.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Best - believe the hype This is the only sunscreen I use on my face ESPECIALLY under makeup. It dries perfectly and feels like I'm not wearing anything AT ALL. Fragrance Free, Quick drying, doesn't sting eyes. It is expensive for the size (so use it on your face/ears/neck only to maximise the benefits where needed). I wish they made a larger size (the spray Anthelios XL has fragrance and is not the same as this). This is beyond the hype and marketing, it IS the best sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face sunscreen hands down I've tried multiple sunscreens - from Australian to Korean brands. This is my holy grail. Dries quickly, doesn't leave your skin sticky. No fragrance and doesn't break me out. Love love love this product. I've ordered more to prepare for summer.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial sunblock I have tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sunblock ticks all the boxes for me, it is extremely light and won't clog pores, the coverage is great and glides out with ease, it didn't irritate my sensitive skin at all, the tint gives your face a nice bit of color, and has a great SPF factor. I didn't burn at all with this on despite being in the direct sun and not reapplying (and yes I can still burn with sunblock on) - I will definately buy this again! I will definately recommend this to my friends and family. Being SPF 50 gives you that bit of extra coverage without the formulation being thick and gluggy and hard to apply.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail skincare product! This is BY FAR the BEST sunscreen out there! Not only is it free from parabens, fragrance, oxybenzone etc, but it sits so nicely on the skin and underneath makeup. It also plays well with other skincare products/layering. I wear this every day because not only does it offer very high protection against UVA/UVB, it also gives a great glow to the skin without being greasy. Feels more like a serum and is also super hydrating. LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! French skincare brands are the way to go!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it 2 weeks ago and I knew this via Dr Davin Lim on how to choose sunscreen The texture is wonderful... the product is exactly advertised and I feel nothing while wearing so light great smell .. no white cast
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect under makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually really loved this! It’s so light on your skin, you don’t feel like you are wearing sunscreen at all. It wasn’t oily and my makeup lasted all day as it usually would. I’m very conscious about sun protection so this is definitely going to be a permanent addition to my makeup/skincare routine
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used La Roche-Posey products in the past and this product does not disappoint. It is light weight but my skin feels protected while wearing. A little bit goes a long way with this too so even though the packaging is small, it will last. It goes on non-greasy and absorbs fast into the skin. It also doesn't have that chemical smell that most sunscreens have. I will definitely be adding this to my skin care routine.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fantastic sunscreen. It's lightweight, non-greasy, and provides effective protection. I love that it's easy to apply and can be placed under makeup, without any smearing or discolouration. It is quite runny, so it absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving me feeling greasy. Really enjoyed using it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite must-have daily essential [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not the best at applying sunscreen everyday, which I know is not ideal, however it is one of my goals to be consistant with my skincare. For this reason, I saw this as a great opportunity to trial the La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50. This product was extremely easy to use. The packaging to begin with is so slimline and convenient to access the product. The suncreen itself is lightweight and is a dream to apply to the skin. I love that it doesn't have an overpowering scent, as that is one thing that I dislike about most sunscreens. It did not cause any irritation and felt nice on my face. I will definitely continue to use it and I highly recommend for everyone as I feel it would be suited to most skin types as well.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this sunscreen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50 for many reasons: 1. It is very lightweight and doesn't feel or look greasy. 2. It is very easy to apply and doesn't leave a white cast. 3. I apply this as the last step in my skincare routine and before makeup and it doesn't ball up or interfere with other products. 4. It does not have an overpowering sunscreen scent. 5. I can use this easily on my kids without them complaining. 6. It's a great price. 7. The tube is compact and easy to travel with or keep in your handbag. Overall, a great sunscreen that i will definitely recommend and repurchase!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Face Sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything that La Roche-Posay make. I was excited to try their Invisible Fluid sunscreen. The packaging is a little unusual and reminds me of a travel size product. The product can be used for face and body, but given the 50 ml size, I am reserving it for use on my face and neck. It definitely needs a good shake, as the instructions say. The sunscreen is thin and runny. I am impressed that the product is SPF 50 when it is so thin. It is easy to apply and rubs in well. The sunscreen smell is light and not offensive. It is nice to wear and wears well throughout the day. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for makeup wearers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m yet to try a La Roche Posay product I don’t love and this is no exception! Great product. A little bit goes a long way. Not greasy. Liquid foundation sits on it well and doesn’t slide off. There’s a hint of shine to it but for me was just enough to make you looks dewy; certainly not greasy
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lightest sunscreen you’ll try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best sunscreens I’ve used hands down. The main reason is that it doesn’t feel like sunscreen at all. It’s runny and applies easily, it doesn’t leave stickiness or residue. The only con would be price and packaging. 50ml is really not much, considering reapplying of sunscreen is suggested every 2-4h depending on conditions. Additionally I wish the packaging was maybe a pump as due to runny consistency this leaks out too easily, wasting some of the product. I’d seriously consider buying this product once I run out due to how amazingly light it feels on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this product! Everything from the formula to the packaging makes for a seamless experience. The formula is lightweight and glides on over skincare and sinks in without feeling heavy on the skin. This makes it easier to slot this product into your everyday skin routine. The packaging is sleek and is the perfect size for on the go in your handbag, especially for those days when you find yourself outside in the sun without notice!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight sun protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a lightweight liquid sunscreen that's fast absorbing without leaving skin greasy or with a white cast. There's no irritation or sensitivity with it on and it doesn't ball or pill with other skincare or makeup applied over it. I love the cute little bottle which I slip into my handbag when going out.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to cart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this product to trial for Beauty Crew because I am always looking for my holy grail sunscreen. I’ve tried so many different brands that deliver so many promises but I’m always turned off as they’re too thick for my sensitive skin, or causes breakouts, which means I don’t end up wearing anything at all (naughty, I know!) Finally, thanks to La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid, I have found my one.....and as a bonus, it’s SPF50! The packaging is fabulous as it’s nice and compact and does require shaking before use. The sunscreen disperses easily and initially I was skeptical because it comes out as a thin fluid. It’s very white and has a slight, pleasant smell. I was really surprised at how lightweight the product feels on my face; it spreads easily and absorbs into the skin perfectly. It didn’t feel heavy throughout the day and didn’t pile or leave any sticky feeling on the face. I also loved how after removing it at the end of the day, you can feel that the product has been cleaned off. I would definitely recommend this sunscreen as it applies easily, sits beautifully on the skin and is SPF50. It is a great product for sensitive skin as it doesn’t create the heavy feeling and didn’t cause any breakouts, even with everyday use.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Skincare Routine Item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50+ has very high UVA / UVB protection, and is ultra-light, non-shiny, and non-greasy with invisible finish sunscreen. Love the sleek and compact bottle, and the nozzle makes it easy to control the amount poured out as it is a fluid texture and not a cream. This actually makes it easy to apply and it also absorbs pretty quickly and has does not leave a white cast, sticky residue or shine. There is a bit of the La Roche-Posay sunscreen scent, but is very mild and easily tolerable and does not linger. This Shaka fluid appears to be the updated formulation of the old ultra-light fluid, and is also does not sting the eyes which is always an added bonus. It is also specifically designed for sensitive skin. Given this sunscreen is in a compact bottle, easy to use, has UVA, UVB, and broad spectrum protection as well as being SPF50+, there is no excuse to not use sunscreen. Nobody wants skin cancer, or ageing skin so remember to always use sunscreen, even if you are indoors, apply the correct amount and reapply through out the day. I really love the La Roche-Posay Anthelios range (all of the La Roche-Posay range really) and would 100% recommend this products.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Daily SPF 50 Facial Sunscreen; Wears Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50 is now my staple sunscreen. The consistency of the sunscreen is lovely, it is soft and creamy. When applied the sunscreen does not leave any oily residue or shine, nor does it whiten the skin. It sits well under make-up; it does not pill either under make-up or worn alone. It has not caused any stinging in my eyes at all (which some do even when not applied to the eye area as the product travels throughout the day). I have worn it daily for a month, as someone with sun damage and melasma, I was keen to be sure that it offered good protection; it does. Additionally, above and beyond the important concerns of efficacy and wearing well, the packaging is perfect. If you are serious about sun protection and like to carry some to reapply throughout the day, the size and flat packaging make it perfect for popping in your bag for reapplication. It also has a mixing ball inside the package so that you can be sure you get a good even distribution of active ingredients on application. I have used many SPF 50 facial sunscreens in the last 8 or so years from pharmacy brands to high end and La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50 is perfect. The price point makes this facial sunscreen all the more appealing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a big fan of La Roche-Posay products so was super excited to trial this. The packaging is slim, compact and perfect size to keep in the car, handbag and makeup bag without taking up to much room. I love the shake bottle with a squeeze tub, it’s easy and quick to apply and have a lot of control over how much you want. It absorbs easily and lightweight. A little bit goes along way. It didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy nor leave a white cast which is fabulous! Also no skin, eye irritations or breakouts which is a huge bonus. My skin felt protected during the day and doesn’t effect my makeup either. Plus 50+ protection to save us from this Australian Sun.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid is lightweight chemical sunscreen which protects the skin from both UVA and UVB. You need to shake up the bottle before dispensing as the formulation is very fluid which makes it easy to spread onto and absorb into the skin. It is nearly undetectable on the skin, with only a very faint white caste. The fluid sinks in to the skin very well and makeup layers beautiful over the top of the sunscreen, I used it with a variety of moisturisers, serums, primers and foundations without it ever balling up. The bottle is really a convenient size to throw into a handbag and the nozzle helps to dispense the perfect amount. The only drawback to this sunscreen is I found the protection did not last as long on my skin as some other sunscreens, however as it layers so well I will continue using it during winter. It's a great price point and definitely superior to other sunscreens in the same price range. Great product with a thoughtful ingredient list.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Summer Staple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this product! Glides on so smoothly, sits well under makeup, and leaves my skin looking fresh with no white cast. I enjoyed that there was no strong scent, and the fluidity made it feel almost serum like. Would defs re-purchase!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all true! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a huge advocate for wearing sunscreen ALL the time so I was incredibly excited to try this product. There are many sunscreens on the market that are advertised as being lightweight and most disappoint. This one however, does not - it's all true! The consistency is very fluid-like and not at all like a cream, although it certainly covers like a cream without being heavy on the face. It is SO lightweight and I am living for it. I was able to wear it over my normal moisturiser and under different types of makeup without it affecting the overall look of the products I used. It sat perfectly under foundation without it sliding off my face during the day. Another selling point is that while it's on the pricier end of the sunscreen scale, only the smallest amount is required as it goes a long way so it does last a good while. The packaging is fantastic, sleek and a perfect size to keep in your handbag. The only downside is that as it is on the liquid side rather than a cream, some can spill out after shaking it so it's best to let it sit for a few seconds before removing the lid. It is advertised as fragrance free, and although it doesn't have a strong scent, it still does have a very slight 'sunscreen' scent to it, which I actually quite like and by no means a deal breaker! All in all, I love this sunscreen and would not hesitate to purchase or recommend it to others!
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT