ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml
  Product ID: 101139

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50+ 50ml

Product ID: 101139
$25.49
$4.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

Lightweight facial sunscreen with very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum SPF 50+, made for sensitive skin.

This invisible fluid is non-greasy, fragrance-free and non-comedogenic, in an ultra-light texture while delivering very high UVA/UVB protection.

Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50+ is the new look, new formula version of Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Fluid SPF50+. The new formula features the La Roche-Posay Netlock technology allowing this sunscreen to be lightweight while maintaining very high protection. It is fragrance-free, dermatologically tested for sensitive skin and formulated to be respectful of marine life.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• Our lightest sunscreen with an ultra light invisible & non-shiny finish
• Very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection
• No eye stinging. Suitable for sensitive skin and sensitive eyes
• Fragrance-fee, hypoallergenic & non-comedogenic
• Non-eye stinging.

Ingredients

885023 47 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, SILICA, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXPHENYL TRIAZINE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PROPANEDIOL, DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE, PERLITE, TOCOPHEROL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCIANTE. (CODE F.I.L. : C227022/1)

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.

USAGE ADVICE

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Store below 30°C Always read the label and use only as directed. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lightest sunscreen you’ll try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best sunscreens I’ve used hands down. The main reason is that it doesn’t feel like sunscreen at all. It’s runny and applies easily, it doesn’t leave stickiness or residue. The only con would be price and packaging. 50ml is really not much, considering reapplying of sunscreen is suggested every 2-4h depending on conditions. Additionally I wish the packaging was maybe a pump as due to runny consistency this leaks out too easily, wasting some of the product. I’d seriously consider buying this product once I run out due to how amazingly light it feels on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this product! Everything from the formula to the packaging makes for a seamless experience. The formula is lightweight and glides on over skincare and sinks in without feeling heavy on the skin. This makes it easier to slot this product into your everyday skin routine. The packaging is sleek and is the perfect size for on the go in your handbag, especially for those days when you find yourself outside in the sun without notice!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight sun protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a lightweight liquid sunscreen that's fast absorbing without leaving skin greasy or with a white cast. There's no irritation or sensitivity with it on and it doesn't ball or pill with other skincare or makeup applied over it. I love the cute little bottle which I slip into my handbag when going out.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to cart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this product to trial for Beauty Crew because I am always looking for my holy grail sunscreen. I’ve tried so many different brands that deliver so many promises but I’m always turned off as they’re too thick for my sensitive skin, or causes breakouts, which means I don’t end up wearing anything at all (naughty, I know!) Finally, thanks to La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid, I have found my one.....and as a bonus, it’s SPF50! The packaging is fabulous as it’s nice and compact and does require shaking before use. The sunscreen disperses easily and initially I was skeptical because it comes out as a thin fluid. It’s very white and has a slight, pleasant smell. I was really surprised at how lightweight the product feels on my face; it spreads easily and absorbs into the skin perfectly. It didn’t feel heavy throughout the day and didn’t pile or leave any sticky feeling on the face. I also loved how after removing it at the end of the day, you can feel that the product has been cleaned off. I would definitely recommend this sunscreen as it applies easily, sits beautifully on the skin and is SPF50. It is a great product for sensitive skin as it doesn’t create the heavy feeling and didn’t cause any breakouts, even with everyday use.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Skincare Routine Item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50+ has very high UVA / UVB protection, and is ultra-light, non-shiny, and non-greasy with invisible finish sunscreen. Love the sleek and compact bottle, and the nozzle makes it easy to control the amount poured out as it is a fluid texture and not a cream. This actually makes it easy to apply and it also absorbs pretty quickly and has does not leave a white cast, sticky residue or shine. There is a bit of the La Roche-Posay sunscreen scent, but is very mild and easily tolerable and does not linger. This Shaka fluid appears to be the updated formulation of the old ultra-light fluid, and is also does not sting the eyes which is always an added bonus. It is also specifically designed for sensitive skin. Given this sunscreen is in a compact bottle, easy to use, has UVA, UVB, and broad spectrum protection as well as being SPF50+, there is no excuse to not use sunscreen. Nobody wants skin cancer, or ageing skin so remember to always use sunscreen, even if you are indoors, apply the correct amount and reapply through out the day. I really love the La Roche-Posay Anthelios range (all of the La Roche-Posay range really) and would 100% recommend this products.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Daily SPF 50 Facial Sunscreen; Wears Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50 is now my staple sunscreen. The consistency of the sunscreen is lovely, it is soft and creamy. When applied the sunscreen does not leave any oily residue or shine, nor does it whiten the skin. It sits well under make-up; it does not pill either under make-up or worn alone. It has not caused any stinging in my eyes at all (which some do even when not applied to the eye area as the product travels throughout the day). I have worn it daily for a month, as someone with sun damage and melasma, I was keen to be sure that it offered good protection; it does. Additionally, above and beyond the important concerns of efficacy and wearing well, the packaging is perfect. If you are serious about sun protection and like to carry some to reapply throughout the day, the size and flat packaging make it perfect for popping in your bag for reapplication. It also has a mixing ball inside the package so that you can be sure you get a good even distribution of active ingredients on application. I have used many SPF 50 facial sunscreens in the last 8 or so years from pharmacy brands to high end and La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF 50 is perfect. The price point makes this facial sunscreen all the more appealing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a big fan of La Roche-Posay products so was super excited to trial this. The packaging is slim, compact and perfect size to keep in the car, handbag and makeup bag without taking up to much room. I love the shake bottle with a squeeze tub, it’s easy and quick to apply and have a lot of control over how much you want. It absorbs easily and lightweight. A little bit goes along way. It didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy nor leave a white cast which is fabulous! Also no skin, eye irritations or breakouts which is a huge bonus. My skin felt protected during the day and doesn’t effect my makeup either. Plus 50+ protection to save us from this Australian Sun.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid is lightweight chemical sunscreen which protects the skin from both UVA and UVB. You need to shake up the bottle before dispensing as the formulation is very fluid which makes it easy to spread onto and absorb into the skin. It is nearly undetectable on the skin, with only a very faint white caste. The fluid sinks in to the skin very well and makeup layers beautiful over the top of the sunscreen, I used it with a variety of moisturisers, serums, primers and foundations without it ever balling up. The bottle is really a convenient size to throw into a handbag and the nozzle helps to dispense the perfect amount. The only drawback to this sunscreen is I found the protection did not last as long on my skin as some other sunscreens, however as it layers so well I will continue using it during winter. It's a great price point and definitely superior to other sunscreens in the same price range. Great product with a thoughtful ingredient list.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Summer Staple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this product! Glides on so smoothly, sits well under makeup, and leaves my skin looking fresh with no white cast. I enjoyed that there was no strong scent, and the fluidity made it feel almost serum like. Would defs re-purchase!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all true! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a huge advocate for wearing sunscreen ALL the time so I was incredibly excited to try this product. There are many sunscreens on the market that are advertised as being lightweight and most disappoint. This one however, does not - it's all true! The consistency is very fluid-like and not at all like a cream, although it certainly covers like a cream without being heavy on the face. It is SO lightweight and I am living for it. I was able to wear it over my normal moisturiser and under different types of makeup without it affecting the overall look of the products I used. It sat perfectly under foundation without it sliding off my face during the day. Another selling point is that while it's on the pricier end of the sunscreen scale, only the smallest amount is required as it goes a long way so it does last a good while. The packaging is fantastic, sleek and a perfect size to keep in your handbag. The only downside is that as it is on the liquid side rather than a cream, some can spill out after shaking it so it's best to let it sit for a few seconds before removing the lid. It is advertised as fragrance free, and although it doesn't have a strong scent, it still does have a very slight 'sunscreen' scent to it, which I actually quite like and by no means a deal breaker! All in all, I love this sunscreen and would not hesitate to purchase or recommend it to others!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sunscreen that lives up to its promises [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking forward to trying the Invisible fluid sunscreen from La Roche, as I've had mostly positive experience with their products. I am normally someone who would be using invisible zinc or Japanese sunscreens due to it's beautiful thin consistency. The sunscreen definitely was correctly named "fluid", as it was very light and also non-greasy. It suited my dry skin, and I normally put it on after my moisturiser and before BB cream, and I had no issues with piling. I love that the SPF is so high, and feel protected when I'm going out for a walk or working in my home office where the sun is actually quite bright. I also had no issues with breakouts, which is often the case for me due to sensitive skin. I would highly recommend it for those who are looking out for a cosmetically elegant sunscreen that does the job, and would skin all skin types. I would repurchase again.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of La Roche-Posay products so I was quite excited to try this sunscreen. Usually I prefer creams to runny lotions but this was so easy to apply and sinks into the skin instantly. It doesn't leave behind a stickiness or strong scent either. My skin felt like I had just applied a moisturiser to it. I love the sleek design of the bottle too - it makes it very easy to stash in any bag. The fact that it is SPF 50+ is just the cherry on top. I will continue using this and highly recommend to anyone looking for an effective, lightweight sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new everyday sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the warmer weather, I’m looking forward to going out more and now that I’ve found a sunscreen that is so light and doesn’t leave my face oily, I can use this as my everyday sunscreen. It feels so nice on my skin, doesn’t make my face irritated, and gets absorbed within a few seconds, which means I can just apply this underneath my make up. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a reliable and effective sunscreen, that is almost as effortless to have on as it is to apply.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A SPF to wear under your make up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was never fan of a facial sunscreen underneath my make up until I meet this life changing product. It’s so lightweight and non greasy that your make up products can sit on top of it for the whole day as you weren’t wearing a SPF at all. It absorbs really quickly to the skin and is fragrance free. I also love the thin bottle, so handy to have in your bag everyday. I love the product and recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner from La Roche Posay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was already a huge fan of La Roche Posay so I was very excited to try this one out. As per usual, they did not disappoint. This is a great sunscreen and feels light on my skin. I am acne prone but this didn’t make me break out and my makeup also went over the top of this great. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light weight sunscreen ☀️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sunscreen was extremely easily to apply to my skin. The formula was quiet liquidity so it was easy enough to rub into your face without being to rough. I would have to say this is the best light weight sun screen I have ever come across, as it doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy or sticky. I also found it a great base for my skin and that I could easily apply my makeup on top of without the foundation smearing with the suncreen. So A+++ right there for me. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Would definitely be buying this sun screen when I run out of my first bottle!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sunscreen is one of the essential items in my morning skin care routine and La Roche-Posay is one of my go-tos. It has a milky formula that sinks into the skin and doesn’t leave it feeling greasy. It works well under makeup but, because it absorbs so well, is great for makeup free days too. It compact bottle design makes it great to pop into the handbag for the all important reapplication throughout the day. Would highly recommend this sunscreen and will continue to repurchase in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Non-greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this sunscreen. It is lightweight, non-greasy, and SPF50. I find that the lightweight formula makes it easy for me to apply my foundation on top without any issue, and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily or uncomfortable like other sunscreens I have used. The packaging also allows the product to be easily dispersed onto my fingertips, which means I don't waste any of the product.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So slim & cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50+ ! I instantly fell in love with the super compact & slim design, it looks so cute and is a very convenient size for having in your handbag or for travel. It is very accurately named a 'fluid' rather than 'cream' as it has a very light, almost milky, texture. I did need to be mindful when applying as it is runny, and sometimes after I shook it and opened the lid a bit would come out of the top. So after you shake it, I would just recommend leaving it a few seconds before taking the lid off. It feels really nice on the skin, it absorbs so well and doesn't leave any residue, stickiness or shiny bits so definitely a positive over all! It is still easy to apply to the face and get an even coverage. It has a very light fragrance, that I found disappears almost instantly. Very happy with this product and like that it is sensitive skin friendly! I would recommend, especially if you are looking for something compact to fit into your bag that will still provide great sun protection!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight and non greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50 is a great product! Its super compact with a funky bottle which makes it easy to shake. It very runny but a small amount goes a long way. It is non greasy and doesn't leave a funny residue on your face. Absorbs quickly too. It doesn't have any odour and makes it super easy and convenient for everyday use. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got you Covered :) Even though we're working from home, we still need sunscreen! Sitting near a window or going for a walk can still expose you to UVA and UVB rays, even though some sun is good for you! It’s really good for daily wear while also keeps signs of photo-ageing at bay, like dark spots, wrinkles and even loss of firming, so I can be reassured that my skin is kept healthy, smooth and clear. Plus, its lightweight texture is a dream because it feels like I’m not wearing any sunscreen at all. My skin feels fresh and clean.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect year round for dry skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m really grateful to have found the La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50. I try and wear sunscreen everyday, but sometimes it can hurt my eyes, or leave me looking really oily even though I have dry skin. This product is so different! The texture is almost like milk, so it is very fluid and a little goes a long way. It’s easy to apply and soaks in instantly. It doesn’t make me super shiny and is perfect under makeup or on top of moisturiser. The only down side is that you have to be careful when dispensing the product as it is so runny.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an easily-absorbed lightweight sunscreen that doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. Works well under makeup and provides great sun protection. Great for my sensitive skin, doesn't make my eyes sting. You only need to use a tiny amount. Great compact bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily essential [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm converted! I have oily acne-prone skin, and have never consistently applied sunscreen each day until I started using this product - it's lightweight, non-greasy and wears well under makeup. The other great thing is that it doesn't break me out, which most other facial sunscreens do. Will definitely repurchase and recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light sunscreen that is not too greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen and conveniently, I also received this in the mail to review. So far I have been loving this sunscreen! Consistency wise, it goes on beautifully. Not too greasy or shiny but enough to give your skin a nice glow. Packaging is small and easy to throw in your handbag without taking up too much space. Just remember to give it a good shake before you use it!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Roche-Posay Anthelios Invisible Fluid SPF50 is great! It's lightweight, fragrance free, rubs in invisible. I have sensitive skin and always breakout on my face when I use any sunscreen, with this fluid I didn't, it absorbed into skin quickly and didn't make me shiny during the day. Will use again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream sunscreen brought to life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a big advocate for daily SPF use and my biggest struggle is finding something High SPF, truly non greasy, that works well under makeup. Let me tell you - this product is IT! The packaging is slim and compact, perfect to slip in my handbag for reapplication throughout the day. The sunscreen itself is super lightweight, absorbs quickly and is fragrance free which all agrees with my sensitive skin very well! There’s no stinging of the eyes and it doesn’t break me out like other brands greasy/oily formulas do. On the days I wear makeup it’s undetectable under my foundation which is a huge bonus too. Absolutely recommend this product to EVERYONE ! We all need an amazing daily sunscreen in our lives.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an avid sunscreen user I'm always keen to try out new sunscreens that hit the market. La Roche-Posay are known for their sunscreens, so I was excited to try out their latest offering - and can I just say, I am not disappointed. Here are the pros, let me list them for you: - super light weight, love the thin fluid consistency. Makes it easy to glide on, doesn't feel think, like your skin can't breathe like other sunscreens. - no white cast. This left my skin looking fresh, with a bit of a glow - but without the other tell tale signs of wearing sunscreen, so no greasy white face! - no skin or eye irritations, nor any breakouts - my skin loves it, even when it's been a bit dry and sensitive after some colder days - 50+, need I say more with our Australian sun?! Granted I haven't tried it out in the heat of the day in summer, but I love the level of protection. In such an easy, compact bottle, ready to go whenever, I'd definitely recommend giving it a go!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer sunscreen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have combination skin which tends to be more oily in Summer and I also wear makeup every day so finding the perfect sunscreen has always been a challenge. Anthelios Invisible Fluid is very light and absorbs really well so I can apply makeup a minute after. The packaging is very compact and slim so makes it easy to fit even in the tiniest handbag. Would definitely recommend others to try this out if you're looking for a light sunscreen that doesn't leave you with a glossy and oily face.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncompromising and undetectable sun protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Invisible Fluid for years, having had it initially recommended by my dermatologist, but it just seems to be getting better and better. The finish seems to be matter, and less filmy than ever. Most sunscreens just sit on my skin and leave an oil slick. My skin is very sensitive to sunscreen ingredients (one popular sunscreen even made my face break out in a very red rash), but I have never had an issue with this product – I can just keep layering it on, confident that my skin is protected from harmful UV rays (while being somewhat sensible with the sun of course.)
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT