ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser 225ml
  Product ID: 101295

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser 225ml

Sukin Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser 225ml

Product ID: 101295
$5.97
$5.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Sukin’s Quick-Drying Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser Spray Fights Bacteria Leaving Hands Clean And Refreshed Without Water. With Antioxidant Rich Green Tea And Aloe Vera To Nourish The Skin.

Warnings

Caution Flammable Liquid. Keep Away From Heat And Flame. For External Use On Hands Only. Keep Out Of Reach Of Children. Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Product Gets Into Eyes Rinse Thoroughly With Warm Water. Do Not Apply To Irritated Or Damaged Skin. Discontinue Use If Skin Irritation Occurs. If Swallowed Seek Medical Advice.

Common Uses

Quick-Drying Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser Fights Bacteria Leaving Hands Clean And Refreshed.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Green Tea), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene**, Linalool**, Geraniol**. *Natural Fragrance **Natural Component Of Fragrance

Directions

Pump A Generous Amount Onto Hands And Rub Together Until Dry. If Needed, Wash Hands With Sukin Cleansing Hand Wash Prior To Use. Use As Required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Does the job I hope got it as a free gift.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser Bought this to add to a Christmas Hamper
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clean. I use this when I come back from shopping. A quick way to clean hands to stay healthy.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, doesn’t leave hands sticky or dry
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for money and works very well!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Not sure what you can really say. Most hand sanitizers are the same. Got it as a free gift so can’t complain
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells strong I guess it works! Smells really strong.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dry out your hands! Smells a little odd but does the job!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand sanitiser Awesome sanitiser. It was a freebie but I love any Sukin products
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanitisers, and nourishes hand I received this product as a gift with my online purchase. Apart from sanitising the hands it also makes it soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin delivers Nice consistency, non sticky and smells nice, unlike the super potent alcohol smells.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute packaging, great scent I like the smell of it. I keep one in my car and one on my desk.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light and easy to apply hand sanitizer A great hand sanitizer that isn't too drying. Easy to apply in the pump bottle. Light and doesn't leave the hands feeling 'wet' or greasy.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Hand Sanitiser Great product and convenient size
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not really fond of the smell, but it's good. Received this as a gift.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice product but smell is unusual. Works really well on Skin
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the change This hand sanitizer leaves my hands clean and feeling soft and hydrated and is also paraben free!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miss it is an excellent product
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rubs in and isnt sticky. doesn't smell good I got this as a free gift with another purchase on here. it does the job, and doens't leave a sticky residue. howevetr it doesn't smell like green tea & mint
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Sukin winner Pleasant fragrance, unlike most sanitisers, feels good on your hands
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good, but does not smell like anything but alcohol.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice No idea if this is an effective sanitiser or not.... especially against covid-19. Does have a nice scent and doesn't leave hands sticky. I wouldn't pay for it. It was a freebie.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It not real good smell wise. Wash my hands and than put antibacterial on my hands
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a free gift This antibacterial hand sanitiser doesn’t smell very good at all although it claims to be Green Tea & Mint. I wouldn’t choose this sanitiser again, would prefer other ones I have tried.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no exaggeration, it really does stink I got this as a free gift with my online order. The other reviewers aren't exaggerating, it really does stink! But the good news is, the smell doesn't last very long at all - once it's rubbed in it pretty quickly goes away. Sukin's website says it contains 70% alcohol, which rings true because it absorbs/evaporates quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a run of the mill product Product isn’t as good as expected.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit smelly Ok but didnt like the smell
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love sukin products but this one I’m surprisingly disappointed. Not a nice scent
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yuck Stinks terribly, would definitely not recommend it
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unpleasant smell. I like that this is a natural brand but definitely do not like the smell.
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT