ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Micro-19 Hand Sanitiser Peach 300ml
  Product ID: 101340

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Micro-19 Hand Sanitiser Peach 300ml

Micro-19 Hand Sanitiser Peach 300ml

Product ID: 101340
$1.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I absolutely love this product. Feels great on the skin without drying it out and the smell is exquisite. I will buy again!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Sticky Bought both the scents yesterday. Nice change from generic Dettol or Purell. Now my number one choice.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought last 2 bottles in store smells fabulous not sticky Easily the best sanitiser I have bought... the wife only uses this now... Just cant find enough
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a cut above the rest. No bad residue! Smell is joy. No cruddy residue. Hands feel so much better after using this compared to cheap crud, claimed delux brands or established brands been there for years. Just magic. Thank you to the inventor!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best After using the other brands for the last 3 months my hands were dry everyday. Then a friend suggested this one, no looking back, smooth hands have returned and a better smell. Bonus is Aussie Made.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously AMAZING This is the ONLY sanitiser that DOESN’T dry your hands! Keeps your hands feeling soft and moisturised. Doesn’t sting either. I am seriously quite impressed with this product because i suffer from dermatitis and this is causing me no issues.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Really pleased with this product, smells great, non-sticky. Just a high quality Aussie made product.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this on looks alone and so glad I did as it is so nice to use. It doesn't smell like a hospital ward and doesn't dry your skin out like most hand sanitizers do. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sanitizer around Wow this product smells amazing, Smells exactly like peaches! Also keeps your hand nice and smooth no oily residue. Bought it at the store cause it looked better than the others.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This has to be the best smelling HS I have purchased so far. Feels great on the hands too
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good product One of the better hand sanitisers I’ve use, lovely scent! Leaves you hands feeling great!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Sanitiser Bought it at the store cause it looked better than the others. Was surprised when it smelled so good! Smells exactly like peaches! Also keeps your hand nice and smooth.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, hands clean Bought this looking for a scented sanitiser rather than a typical chemical smelling one. Love the peach scent and bought one each for the work desk and car and a small bottle for my handbag
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have used I bought a 300ml bottle of the peach and this is by far the best sanitiser I have used. Your hands are left soft without the sticky residue. Will buy another bottle for the other car.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Keeps the hands non greasy after use. smell is very pleasant. No Parabens.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality - Australian Mdae Sanitiser Just purchased the Peach fragrant sanitiser. No oily residue and soft the the hands. I will be buying the 50ml bottles for the kids school bags. Added bonus, it's Australian Made.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel! Feels great on your hands and amazing scent!! High quality product!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Aussie Made Product One of the best hand sanitisers I have tried. Absolutely love the peach smell, and it leaves my hands feeling soft afterwards. Many other hand sanitisers smell like alcohol for a long time after use and leave my skin feeling very dry. I also love supporting Aussie made products.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium sanitizer I just got this and so happy. Doesn't leave any residue and has lovely scent
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy with the product and it smells nice
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell & doesn't dry out my skin! I bought this product recently after noticing the neat packaging and reading into the ingredients. I was not disappointed! The smell is wonderful which is a surprise for an alcohol based sanitiser, and unlike many others this does not dry out the skin on my hands which has often been a problem for me.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, smooth feeling skin Noticed this product in store and was immediately drawn to the fragrance. I have really enjoyed using it and not having my hands smell like alcohol. Would recommend this product for product to all hand sanitiser users.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality Australian made and owned. Quality is fantastic and the peach scent is awesome! Beats all other sanitisers any day of the week
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sanitizer around Use this product religiously now. Leaves hands soft, no residue left and smells absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sanitiser The smell that it leaves on my hands is amazing. The only sanitiser I will use from now on
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft smell and gentle Love the smell. It smells natural. I got this in the small 50ml bottle and it is hard to squeeze it out of the bottle because it has a thicker, gel-like consistency. So a pump bottle would be perfect. It is more gentle on hands than other sanitisers in general but due to its thick consistency, I can feel some residue on hands after using it several times in a row.
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_101340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT