ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml
  Product ID: 102298

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

Product ID: 102298
$14.39
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

COMING SOON
Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe's SA Smoothing Cleanser is formulated to effectively exfoliate, soften and smooth dry, rough, bumpy feeling skin without disrupting the protective skin barrier.

Designed to improve skin texture with smoothing salicylic acid, this refreshing cleansing gel removes dirt and oil while exfoliating skin. CeraVe's 3 essential ceramides help maintain the protective skin barrier while niacinamide helps comfort skin. Fragrance free, hypoallergenic formula, without harsh mechanical exfoliants helps maintain the products tolerability.

Size: 236mL

KEY FEATURES

• Salicylic acid: Helps loosen dead skin cells to gently exfoliate
• 3 Essential Ceramides: Help maintain the skin's natural barrier
• Niacinamide: Helps comfort skin
• Free of Mechanical Exfoliants: helps prevent skin microtears caused by abrasion
• Gentle on Skin: Suitable for sensitive skin

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Peg-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eop, Carbomer, Calcium Gluconate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Cholesterol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin

Directions

Massage cleanser onto wet skin.
Rinse
Avoid direct contact with the eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Skin feels noticeably smoother to hand touch
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and affordable product Truly smoothing and chill, love using it in the morning! It is not stripping at all and the great smell is a bonus!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser I was battling the most horrific hormonal acne and I can confidently say that this SA cleanser has single handed saved my skin! I am a self confessed skin care junkie (with sensitive combo skin) but during lockdown, I’m not sure if it was a combination of stress and mask wearing but I was breaking out everyday on my jawline and cheeks. It was really getting me down. But within 2 weeks of AM and PM use (I also do a double cleanse with oil based cleanser first in the PM) I haven’t had any new spots. What I did have has died down. My cheeks are smooth so my highlighter sits nicer. For such a cheap product it is amazing on price point. The pump is easy to use. Sometimes I add a scrub to the cleanser for extra exfoliation. One word of advice though, it didn’t like my niacinamide-based moisturiser afterwards, it burned a bit so once I figured that out it was a dream to use. Make sure you moisturise well afterwards (I use a multi weight hyaluronic acid serum from Revolution). So if you’re battling breakouts, bumpy skin don’t hesitate and just buy it! You won’t regret it!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! very great product, can feel it can really smooth my skin and clean everything and not drying, will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe products Good for my face wrinkles bit disappear
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product I have oily skin and this product gently exfoliates and leave skins feeling amazing
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helped with my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleanser I'm 74, I think I've tried every cleanser under the sun. This is excellent, skin feels smooth, it's non irritating nor drying, will re-purchase and also try other products of CeraVe
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I have been struggling with bumpy/textured skin around the nose area due to hormonal changes from pregnancy & having dehydrated skin. After one use I can no longer feel any bumps! It is honestly a miracle.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My skin has never felt better
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh face makes my face feel clean and fresh, no tingling or stinging at all, lathers up and washes off nicely
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective My skin is very soft after using this product. I’ve also see improvement in my skin texture
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skin hydratio Thick, rich, skin felts smooth afterwards
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean all impurities.. for all skin type Nice face wash.. clean all impurities .. I have normal to dry skin and my daughter has combination skin
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well does what it says
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 AMAZING, doesn't dry out my skin or irritate it
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Actually good for bumps and exfoliation, really worth the money
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for keratosis pilaris I am so happy with this product, I’ve had bumpy keratosis pilaris on my arms for years and nothing has worked, used this in shower each day and after a few weeks the redness and bumps have reduced significantly.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin I have always suffered from little bumps on my face (that has no puss or anything) especially on my forehead and cheeks. Started using this cleanser paired with the moisturiser and I can already see the difference. My face is clear and so smooth. This doesn’t strip the skin also. It gives you a beautiful glow.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses really well! After hearing and reading about the hype of CereVe, I finally caved in and purchased one of their products - the SA Smoothing Cleanser by CereVe. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. A bit about my skin: I have quite oily skin, and tend to get blind pimples around 'that time of month', that appear on my chin. I also have blackheads and enlarged pores, especially around the nose/chin region. Now, I had heard amazing things about this cleanser, and it didn't disappoint. The cleanser itself is a liquid formula, that foams into a lather when gently rubbed on the face. I gently massaged it into my face for around 30-45seconds, and washed off with warm water. I try and do this twice a day, but definitely at least once per day. The cleanser left my face feeling fresh and clean, without stripping it of vital moisture and natural oils. 5/5 from me!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I leave it on for a little while This cleanser has been really good for my oily skin. If I have time, I like to leave it on for a minute or two before washing it off so the SA can work. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A monthly purchase for me I use it both as a facial cleanser and body wash and does a great job. I don't need to buy a separate exfoliator. My bathroom is less cluttered as a result
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent cleanser for spotty days! I love CeraVe and was a devoted user before they hit Australian shores. Everything that CeraVe produces is wonderful and is sold at a very accessible price point- this cleanser is no exception. I have this cleanser on rotation and tend to use it when I develop pimples- the salicylic acid works wonders at easing congestion, shrinking the appearance of pores and keeping my face in tip top condition. I was using a Neutrogena Foaming SA cleanser but I much prefer this. Always a bonus that it's fragrance-free!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it. Not expansive and good quality
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive cleanser Nice light cleanser not nasty fragrances etc skin feels great and clean afterwards
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Congestion and Acne I purchased the Cerave SA Smoothing Cleanser for my husband who experiences congestion and breakouts on his back and chest. The SA Smoothing Cleanser has worked wonders for him and has really cleared his skin up without drying it out or irritating it at all. This product foams up well but doesn't strip his skin at all. I really hope Cerave bring this out in a bigger bottle as he does go through it quite quickly. Even if they don't I will continue to purchase it for him because it is very good and has given him great results. His skin is much cleanser and far less red.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good size, good brand
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for oily, bumpy skin I bought this product a week ago and so much happy with it. It cleans the skin without making it dry.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product best product for skin
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. Works just as it says, the reviews were right. Was not easy to find had to go to a few branches to find it.
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_201
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT