ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml
  Product ID: 102298

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe SA Smoothing Cleanser 236ml

Product ID: 102298
$17.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

COMING SOON
Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe's SA Smoothing Cleanser is formulated to effectively exfoliate, soften and smooth dry, rough, bumpy feeling skin without disrupting the protective skin barrier.

Designed to improve skin texture with smoothing salicylic acid, this refreshing cleansing gel removes dirt and oil while exfoliating skin. CeraVe's 3 essential ceramides help maintain the protective skin barrier while niacinamide helps comfort skin. Fragrance free, hypoallergenic formula, without harsh mechanical exfoliants helps maintain the products tolerability.

Size: 236mL

KEY FEATURES

• Salicylic acid: Helps loosen dead skin cells to gently exfoliate
• 3 Essential Ceramides: Help maintain the skin's natural barrier
• Niacinamide: Helps comfort skin
• Free of Mechanical Exfoliants: helps prevent skin microtears caused by abrasion
• Gentle on Skin: Suitable for sensitive skin

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Peg-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eop, Carbomer, Calcium Gluconate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Cholesterol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Tetrasodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin

Directions

Massage cleanser onto wet skin.
Rinse
Avoid direct contact with the eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product best product for skin
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. Works just as it says, the reviews were right. Was not easy to find had to go to a few branches to find it.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite go to cleanser I bought this to try initially because of my acne that I started to develop when I hit 30. It’s a light texture that foams up easily and cleanses my skin really well without stripping it dry. I like to foam it up on my face and I’ll let it sit there for a little while before washing it off so that it gives the active ingredients a chance to really work on the skin. My husband started using it and he is obsessed with it now - when we ran out he panicked and bought two more immediately! It’s a great cleanser for the price - it has a very slight smell but barely noticeable so not an issue for me.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the burn This stuff is amazing this 61 year old is loving the results
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, Affordable and Basic (in a good way). This is great basic cleanser. It's unscented, mildly foaming, gentle but it still does a good job as cleansing my skin. I'd say it's suited to most skin types except for very dry skin. The price is affordable but I wish it came in a bigger bottle (which I think the other CeraVe cleansers do). I will definitely be repurchasing once I run out.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily skin Cleanser Highly reccommend. Cleans very well and doesn't overdry my oily skin.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Keratosis Pilaris I have been trying this for the last 2 months to see if it would help with my Keratosis Pilaris and bumpy skin after having it for many years. I have noticed a difference in the smoothness and texture of my skin as well a reduction in my bumpy skin. I think with ongoing use this will help manage my skin condition. Great value and I love the pump bottle for easy application and I love that it foams up well in the shower. I have sensitive skin type and this is gentle enough to not cause any irritation.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for dry skin I use as body soap, nice and bubbly. Helps my dryness skin and less itchy
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle not Rough Nice and gentle. Not rough like other products and you still feel great after.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and effective One of my favourite face washes. Exfoliates and cleanses in a really gentle way. Great for oily skin
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much, cleans well
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the hype!! Good gentle cleanser. Good at controlling acne for the most part. Gentle around the eyes. Only downside is sometimes you need a double cleanse because it is so gentle.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it Saw improvements in my skin after first wash and truly the first time my face felt clean.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant salicylic acid cleanser I’m really impressed with this cleanser. The thick-ish gel lathers well (not foaming) and thoroughly cleans my skin without drying it out. A little goes a long way. I use this in the morning and CeraVe’s Cream-to-Foam cleanser in the evening which I also love. It’s so adorable. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel cleanser with added salicylic acid This is a really nice clear gel cleanser with salicylic acid, which is targeted for those with acne-prone and bumpy skin. SA provides a gentle exfoliation and is perfect to use morning and night. It feels quite gentle and isn't too stripping (although I would always use a moisturiser after cleansing, as it does clean very effectively). I use this some mornings (not every day though just to minimise potential irritation). I don't use it at night as I use retinol and I read that SA can cause irritation. I like leaving it on and letting the SA work it's magic in the mornings, then rinse and moisturise.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gentle and great at removing flakes/bumps Wonderful at gently removing all of the dry flaky bits off your face and preventing bumps etc. I have super sensitive skin and was concerned it may hurt, but it doesn't at all! I use this around 3 times a week
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser The CeraVe smoothing cleanser is probably my favourite product from their range and as someone with oily and acne prone skin it works well not only for my face but my body too. It contains salicylic acid and Hyaluronic Acid which helps to exfoliate skin and keep your skin moisturised at the same time. Most cleansers can be harsh and drying but this one wasn't. It did a great job of leaving my face feeling clean but without compromising my skin barrier. If you get bumps on your arms or suffer from oily skin and blemishes on your back this can be a good body wash to use. It lathers nicely and it doesn't really have a scent either. The pump makes it easy to use and I just put this in my shower so I can wash my face and my body. It has helped with clearing up my skin and it's gentle enough to use everyday.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use as a morning cleanser. Works well without drying my skin.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% would recommend Great product, works really well!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love cerave products. Great for pimples and have helped with breakout without drying skin too much
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had a lot of pimples on my forehead and this amazing product helped me get rid of it, as well as the CeraVe moisturising lotion. Would recommend to people who have sensitive skin and have breakouts often.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have used I have only been using this cleanser along with the smoothing cream for a few days and I’m amazed. My skin is visibly clearer, has reduced blemishes and redness and looks a lot healthier overall. I can’t wait to see results after a few weeks!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must on skin regimen This is my holy grail when it comes to controlling my oily skin from breaking out, and reducing those little pimples from growing.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on bumpy arm skin Skin felt smoother after one use
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser I was soooo happy to see that this cleanser was finally available in Australia!! I love it. Gently cleanses my skin without stripping it, and makes it feel soft and smooth. Still really hard to find here, but worth the search or buy online. Great value and an awesome cleanser
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby smooth skin My skin hasn't felt this smooth in so long. After using this cleanser my skin feels soft and smooth. The cleanser has a little bit of a chemical-ish smell that not everyone might like though.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great product. I introduced this slowly to my sensitive skin, I use occasiaonlly on my face but find this great as a body wash!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths your skin Part of a trio of products ; face wash, cream and serum. Use together for max results
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value for money. Excellent cleanser.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you clear Love it really cleans the skin.
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_205
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT