ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made
  Product ID: 102313

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Product ID: 102313
$19.99
$29.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colour may vary

General Information

ARTG : 339475

  • Australian Made
  • Single Use Only
  • Level-3
  • Earloop
  • 3 Ply
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and easy to breath ! good valve I bought this produce after carefully searching the specification and certification. Softmed made me feel trustworthy to buy.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these masks Love these Face masks. Easy breathable and the kids don’t feel restricted. Also Australian made.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality mask These are comfortable and fit well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under the circumstances Great understand the circumstances
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Good quality, plenty in the box at a fair price. Chemist warehouse delivered within one day…best service ever!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks It’s a mask they all suck but these ones are breathable
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Comfortable and easy to wear
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service These are very handy to have on hand and a great price. The delivery was very fast.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Masks Excellent quality and price, Definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent masks Excellent masks that both myself and my teen wear daily. No issues with them and good quality.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Australian made Quality. Works well. Good sized and generous coverage. Love they're Australian made.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER straps, no rubbing behind ears masks were standard and effect as any surgical mask. HOWEVER after a while of wearing these masks we noted that the irritation behind the ears was NOT present. These masks have a different (better) elasticated holding straps which do not cause rubbing and chaffing behind the ears. Thede masks are BETTER for that reason 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masks These surgical masks are one of the best I have used my glasses don't fog up as much providing I adjust it properly they are also comfortable and are a good price. I ordered them through click and collect the order was ready by the time I got there.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed Surgical Masks Great value for money
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly. Fits perfectly. Good quality at a decent price.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Super fast delivery! Great product!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use website. These are the best face masks. The Website is easy to navigate. Delivery quick.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very good quality face masks, use one it’s like using two!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Great quality and value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the masks have improved and they're better I'm on my second pack and they are better than first.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality Surgical Masks The Softmed surgical masks represent exceptional quality and level 3 protection at a realistic price point. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good These masks feel good and seem to be thicker and better quality than others
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surgical face mask Good product, purchased product many times.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable So comfortable and i love it
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery Good product, great value and prompt delivery. Thanks
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facemasks Very good value for a fifty pack
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Great value! These are great value! Good quality masks! Handy pack. Easy to access & use. My hubby loves them! He wears them at work. This is second pack I have bought him. Great value!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in Australia Surgical mask made in Australia . Good quality product. Second purchase .
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality face masks being sold I bought these masks after hearing very positive feedback from friends. I find these masks to be the best quality available and better yet, they're made here in Australia.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, best customer service. Comfortable, strong and very good value for money. Thanks to the team at Chemist Warehouse your level of service is exceptional.
Date published: 2021-09-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_244
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT