ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made
  Product ID: 102313

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Softmed Surgical Face Masks 50 Pack Australian Made

Product ID: 102313
$19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Colour may vary

General Information

ARTG : 339475

  • Australian Made
  • Single Use Only
  • Level-3
  • Earloop
  • 3 Ply
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best masks Well made, strong and comfortable to wear without the odour that you sometimes get from the cheap brands.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on the face I bought these masks and have found they don't irritate my nasal passages like others have. They are soft on the face, don't hurt my ears and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good fit and can breathe well would purchase again
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great quality Affordable and great quality disposable masks. No weird smell like some of them have.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Most comfortable mask I have worn
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, soft on the face
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask review Great masks, great value, will buy again.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mask you need... Good product and price. Only mask I wear!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed surgical face masks 50 pack australian mad Perfect masks to use during COVID times and plus it's Australian Made which I support.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good Quality and comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid masks. Reviews looked a bit 50/50 but these are great masks. The box says can we worn either (blue or white) for those bad reviews that thought they were white….
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks good comfortable masks and a great special price.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surgical masks Product as described
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feel Great mask, soft and well fitting
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masks Good quality white surgical masks
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softmed surgical face mask Locally made , nice surgical masks
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks no discomfort ear loops easy open box and Australian made
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frequent Shopper Very happy purchaser
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aussie made masks at a very reasonable price Very good value and quality Australian made masks.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for daily use fits perfectly on the face and glad to know I'm using an essential item such as a mask that is made in Australia
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian made is the Best Fine Australian made product. I can feel big different. Very comfy
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So handy to have in the car in case of mask emergencies!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good value for money
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Covid-19 Does the job, fits well.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and easy to breath ! good valve I bought this produce after carefully searching the specification and certification. Softmed made me feel trustworthy to buy.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these masks Love these Face masks. Easy breathable and the kids don’t feel restricted. Also Australian made.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality mask These are comfortable and fit well.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under the circumstances Great understand the circumstances
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Good quality, plenty in the box at a fair price. Chemist warehouse delivered within one day…best service ever!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks It’s a mask they all suck but these ones are breathable
Date published: 2021-11-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_681, tr_286
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT