ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask on the market I have bought many face masks from many different places and this is the only one that ticks all the boxes and by far is the most comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift Sent one Adult Regular and one Youth pack to a friend for her and her kids. Got a text with a photo of them with the masks on back along with a big thank you note.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask on the market Very soft, great fit, comfortable and great value - way better than any other mask available
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought 3 day's ago & are by far the best face masks I have purchased will be buying more
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these Recommend these yes they are very soft and comfortable. Adjustable ear straps are helpful as is the nosewire not so common in fabric masks. I tried to fog up a mirror by breathing on it through the mask and it did not fog up. The 3 layers are substantial yet soft and were not as hot to wear as disposable masks. I am a fussy person and very happy with these. I never write reviews but wanted people to know.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price and quality I liked those masks. They are very confortable to wear, affordable price and have a great fit on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Saves money and helps the environment without throwing them in the bin. Extremely comfortable and can breathe a lot better. Some research says that the material of cloth masks is the difference and these masks are made from those materials. A little on the small side for me, going to a bigger size will mean it's too big for any impact.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Would Recommend Would recommend as they fit my face very well and also have 3 layers (one of which is synthetic at the top) which is what the recommendations are for cloth face mask. They feel good quality and have adjustable straps behind ears for better fit on face! Nose wire is slightly weak and isn’t easily malleable but still keeps mask generally well fitted on face. Definitely better than others on the market.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft. Nose bridge holder is weak though but seems to do the job. On the smaller side size wise. Not a lot of difference between reg and XL size.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best fit or shape It’s ok but I wouldn’t repurchase because the shape it’s great nor the fit fantastic
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but the shape is weird I bought a pack of 3 in store. The mask is comfortable on skin but the shape is extremely weird. It doesn't look like the displayed photos at all. Very disappointed !
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fits ok, until you have to speak. I would recommend getting the size up from what you think will fit. If I don't talk to anyone it stays on my face. Shame I work in the retail industry and my job is talking to people.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small! They are too small for rhe average adult (male?) face! By the look of the reviews, even the extra large ones are pretty small. What a waste. Buyer beware!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally useless. Do not buy! No wire in nose bridge. It leaves a gape, letting in air and fogging glasses. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shape is strange The shape of this mask is weird. It really sticks out and isn’t fitting to the face. Wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse shaped Face Mask Unless u have a face shaped like the elephant man this clearly won't fit.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_102367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
2 Results
Prev   1    Next


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.