ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Babycare Kit
  Product ID: 103430

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Babycare Kit

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Babycare Kit

Product ID: 103430
$18.86
$8.09 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tommee Tippee Healthcare Kit includes nine essential baby care items to help you groom and care for your baby from birth through to early years. The Health Care Kit includes a digital oral thermometer, nasal aspirator, brush and comb designed especially for baby's delicate hair and scalp, and special scissors and nail clippers to take care of tiny nails and toes. It all comes in a useful zip up pouch, perfect for travel and storage.

Suitable For: 0M+

Size: 1 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Nine essential items for baby health care and grooming in a convenient carry case
• Kit includes digital oral thermometer, baby scissors, baby nail clippers, baby brush and comb, 2 x emery boards, toothbrush and nasal aspirator
• Ideal for use in the nursery and whilst travelling
• Perfect gift for first-time parents.

Warnings

For your child's safety and health
WARNING!
Always use this product with adult supervision. Accidents
have occurred when babies have been left alone with
equipment due to the baby falling or if the
product has disassembled.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This set is amazing, and at a fantastic price also. Everything you need for your baby is right at your fingertips in a convenient and portable zip up case which is especially handy when you are on the go or travelling. It isn't too big or bulky and doesn't take up alot of space which is a bonus also. What a great item!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy kit This kit is so handy!! The nail clipper make it easy to clip bubbys tiny nails. I like to use the comb when he’s in the shower and the hairbrush when he gets out to style his hair :) When my baby was sick I used the thermometer all the time and it worked great. The kit is a great size because I can take it on the go, as it fits perfectly in the baby bag. I have bought one for my bestfriend who’s expecting her baby in August.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this product Great product very happy
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was given this as a gift and I use it all the time. Little essentials that you wouldn’t think to buy. I use the nail clippers nearly every week, the brush after every bath and just this week needed to use the snot sucker and the thermometer so that was handy! Stores in a compact zip up case
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good set Very handy set for baby care to have at home as well as for travel
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs this. When i received this I personally didn't think i would use it all. Oh how I was so wrong! My son is 8 weeks old and the only thing not used yet was the comb, nail file and toothbrush but give it time and they'll be used too! I think every parent needs this. It's something i now gift at every baby shower i attend!!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Kit The Tommee Tippee baby kit is a must have, it covers most essentials and comes in handy. It is quite cost effective for the products you get; we have used the nail clippers many times as well as the thermometer. The thermometer could've a little faster, but it is accurate which is the main thing. The brush and comb set is all you need for delicate baby hair and it all comes in a handy carry pouch.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy This was gifted to us when my daughter was born and I’m so glad it was. A super handy little pouch of must haves. With a convenient zip pouch and manageable size, it has been my go to when we travel. Love the softness of the hair brush. Have recommended This product to friends.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect go to I still own this product after 6 years ! This product I use more then I thought I’d ever need. My child’s nails grow so quick I have to trim them weekly and the thermometer is so helpful for when his under the weather and I need reassurance of whether it’s a high temp or not. Every mum needs this product
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I highly recommend it, it's so worth it as it's got everything you need from grooming hair to cutting nails and checking bubs temp. I love that it comes in a little go to case and is perfect size to carry in your nappy bag. The thermometer works great and is super easy to use.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy I always keep this travel pack in my baby bag at all times and use it at home too when needed. It makes me feel prepared at all times as it has everything you need in it. It all comes in a case which makes it easy to get items out without having to scramble in a bag.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Handy Kit I absolutely love this kit. It's super handy, nice and compact and the case itself is easily washable. The hair care items are what we use on a daily basis and the clippers work well too. I only wish I'd put 2 of these on our gift registry so I could have a travel pack in our nappy bag.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this for my new born baby ... I have bought this kit few years back for my sister’s baby And Now i Got it for my own baby and i am very satisfied with this product... Value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for first time parents. It has everything you need in a handy zip pouch! Fits in nappy bag - i especially like the nail file to get rid of sharp edges
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Kit The Rimmer Tippee Healthcare kit has been handy. I purchased it prior to having my now 7 month old and we have used the thermometer and nail clippers countless times. It's a very handy little kit.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Bought this as a first time mum and it’s great all the things you need in one purchase. Small and easy to travel with and comes with a case with which is great so you have them all in one spot.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! I bought this for my son and honestly has everything you need for a baby and beyond! The nasal aspirator has been a life saver when clearing my sons nose and helping him feed when he had a cold. He loves the softness of the hair brushes. The handy nail cutters are great and easy to handle on wriggly little ones! Great product!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this product 3 months ago I brought this 3 months ago and it has been so great. Saved me buying everything separately and costing a fortune.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this before my son was born and it’s a nice little compact kit with everything I need in it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Baby Healthcare Kit The Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Baby Healthcare Kit is so useful it has all the products that you need to care for your baby. Toothbrush and hair brush are used everyday but then the thermometer has come in when my daughter was sick. The carry case keeps it all together and safe
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy kit This is a brilliant option for a baby shower gift, it comes with everything you need for baby, from hair brushes to nail scissors to a handy thermometer, it comes in a cool little carry case which makes it great to keep in the nappy bag for traveling on holidays
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I was given this set as a baby shower gift. It’s a great little set with a bit of everything. My baby loves the brush and the nose syringe was great when he had a cold. I found the nail clippers a little blunt so it was easier using adult ones but it’s a good little set for the value
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the Essentials I bought this little pack off amazon as it had all the little essentials I needed to get for Bub and it was much cheaper to buy it like this. I love that it comes with a little toothbrush as well as I would of never of thought to buy one so early on. The products are great quality and the case it comes in is sturdy and quite stylish. Great size pack to just grab on the go while packing too which comes in handy.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got given this set as a gift at my baby shower. Its not something that I would have gone out and purchased for the price however it has been the handiest little kit. Especially with the nasal sucker. That has came in handy for when my little one has a blocked nose.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I was given to us as a gift after the birth of my baby boy . Has proved to be handy as everything inside has been used. Great products at an affordable price and makes a great gift to any new parent that doesn't have a health kit already. Good to have
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit This health care kit was given to us as a gift during the hosting of our baby shower. Has proved to be handy as everything inside has been used. Great products at an affordable price and makes a great gift to any new parent that doesn't have a health kit already.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health kit I got given this kit from a friend from my baby shower, this health care kit is lovely. It has everything that you need in side of it. I have used the nail clippers, the comb, hairbrush, nasal clearer and thermometer and they are all great products for a good price.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Essential for new borns. I have one of these for my little one. I feel like this is an essential and something you cant not have. I find majority of the stuff in the kit useful and have used just about everything. Everything seems to be good quality. I would buy this kit again if I had more children or as a gift for a friends children
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! This product is so handy to have at home and in your nappy and for when you’re out and about we all know how handy a thermometer comes in aswell as all the other items this kit carries! Especially with little girls crazy hair and the fact they love scratching their own faces during little meltdowns!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travelling I purchased this product because we were travelling with the baby and I needed it all in one handy pouch. All items included are good quality and I have used everything numerous times. I highly recommend this product. This brand never disappoints me. It is my favourite baby brand by far.
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT