ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g
  Product ID: 103728

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

Product ID: 103728
$9.69
$3.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

La Roche Posay Cicaplast B5 Mask

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast B5 Mask is suitable for sensitive skin and skin after aesthetic treatments. It contains Vitamin B5 to soothe and intensely hydrate.


La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast B5 Mask is specially designed for sensitive skin and those experiencing extreme dryness. This mask contains Vitamin B5 to intensely hydrate and soothe the skin and is suitable for use post-aesthetic procedures.  Fragrance-free, hypoallergenic and paraben-free.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 25g

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for sensitive skin and skin post aesthetic treatments
• Contains Vitamin B5
• Designed to soothe and hydrate skin
• Formulated with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
• Hypoallergenic and fragrance-free

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER GLYCERIN PROPANDENIOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL PROPELYNE GLYCOL PENTYLENE GLYCOL PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL -8/5/3 GLCERIN MADECASSOSIDE SODIUM HYALURONATE SODIUM POLYACRYLATE AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE DISODIUM EDTA CITRIC ACID XANTHAN GUM PANTHENOL (B5)


Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Unfold the mask. 2. Apply the mask and adjust to facial contours with fingertips ensuring mask adheres to your skin. 3. Leave on for 15 minutes. 4. Remove the mask and gently pat the remaining serum until fully absorbed.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Do not apply on wounded skin.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Cotton sheet mask (100% Biodegradable)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Obsessed with this mask! As a makeup artist, my skin can tend to get angry from constantly applying and removing makeup throughout the day, so I tend to do at least two of these masks a week to keep it happy and glowing. My skin is combination and sensitive, so I have to be super careful about what I put on my skin, but so far - it loves it! I also recommend this to any brides that want their skin to really glow on the big day as it gives such intense hydration and helps clear up any redness or pesky spots!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing mask with long lasting effects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this mask! When first putting the mask on my face it had a strong clinical smell but disappeared as soon as the mask was placed. I have super sensitive eyes and skin usually reacting to certain ingredients however this mask was perfect, It left my skin feeling clean & hydrated not only immediately afterwards but for days afterwards with no allergic reaction. I also used the excessive serum for a week afterwards my skin has never been more hydrated or brighter and couldn't recommend this product more to my friends and family. So happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really dry skin and has dry patches on my jawline. This mask is Totally refreshing and hydrating! Unlike other masks, this one is full of the essence. Easy to use and you can easily find it in chemists. With just one use, you can feel the difference. I like using it best after i placed it on the fridge for around 30 minutes. Better to use it regularly to have the full effect. It's soothing as well. Calms the skin and removes redness. I also keep the essence left on the pouch as toner. Totally recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hydrating mask. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tissue mask and this one is one of the best I have ever used.I was also super impressed how much serum it's soaked in.This mask perfectly fit on my face and it was very thin than the other mask i have tried.It has lovely light smell that is not overpowering.I felt instantly cool,refresh and relax on my face.My skin felt super soft, hydrated and brighter looking after i remove the mask.Waking up the next day, my skin still felt super smooth and very hydrated.I'll definitely be using this again and highly recommend people with dry and dull skin.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After one use I have already recommended this mask to a few people. Perfect for sensitive and dry skin. It is a must before all day makeup wearing for an event! Smells lovely, feels great and doesn't leave a gross, sticky serum behind afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and Soothing I would recommend this mask to anyone that is looking for softer skin or looking for a miracle to calm your skin. Makes my skin looks brighter because it's less red and just calmer. After removing the sheet, I like patting the remaining product into my skin to just soak up all that calming goodness. It makes me more confident about my skin and I like that I am more comfortable with wearing less makeup.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m currently using roaccutane, I’m on a low dose but I still have to work hard to stay on top of my dry skin so I don’t end up sore and sorry for myself. We had planned to go out for my birthday and stayed at a hotel in the city for the night so I wanted my skin to look it’s best. I did this mask before I applied my makeup to see if it would help my skin not look so dry under my foundation. The difference it made was amazing! I have a photo on my Instagram (@katharinewearing) which I haven’t retouched or added any filters and I think my skin looked the best it has in a while. I’ve actually just ordered another one. It has heaps of serum included and overall I am obsessed. Definitely recommend if you’re dry and/or sensitive.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask was a refreshing 15 minutes in my rutine that left my skin feeling hydrated and soft. I would recommend for a pamper or even for a quick boost to your skin before applying your face. Easy to use and no mess.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this mask, it left my skin hydrated. It did not slip or move around while walking around in it. The formula was gentle on my skin and did not irritate my dry spots like some masks can. upon first application it did smell a bit clinical but overall it was a nice refreshing product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredibly hydrating mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to trial and loved it! It packs a hydration punch and leaves your skin feeling so refreshed, hydrated and plump afterwards! Whilst applied it feels so cooling and soothing on the skin and I felt it was perfect for me to use in the morning to wake me up! I have sensitive dry skin and It worked with my skin so well! I would defiently purchase it!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant effect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am one of the lucky members to receive this product as a trial member. I absolutely love this sheet mask! The sheet is easy to apply onto the skin and feels very comfortable without any scent or perfume. I felt a cooling and soothing effect once applied and I really felt that the serum product was absorbed into my skin instantly! What i like most are 1) the serum doesn't drip off the mask and it is very easy to continue doing other things wth the mask on; 2) the skin doesn't feel sticky after using the mask. I swear i see immediate effect of improved hydration and radiance after using this mask.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All skin types dreeeeeam! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as part of a trial and wow this needs to be made into a serum bottle.. is it already?! Every part of my face is a different skin type and this worked on every part! This is so silky, it absorbed into my skin amazingly, my scaly patches were hydrated and soft, even my oily parts were hydrated afterwards with a soothing softness and no excess oil! I was a little concerned about it flaring up my eczema, it did have a small contact sting, but it calmed down and soothed my skin straight away.. by the time I took my mask off, my skin wasn't itchy/tight/flared up! Recommend 100%!!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, hydrated and glow skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have you had a long week? Did you forget your normal skin routine? Were you out in the sun? Even if you haven't, I suggest you give this bad boy a go! It seriously is a 10/10 product. I was thoroughly impressed. After applying the mask, and stealing some me time, I found my skin feeling soft, rejuvenated, hydrated, glowing and beautiful!! I would recommend to everyone! Try it!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and excellent results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this mask - it was easy to apply and felt beautiful on my skin. Sometimes masks can feel a little uncomfortable but this one felt cool and calming on my skin. My skin feels incredibly smooth and soft after using it. I definitely plan to buy some for when my skin is feeling a little tired and in need of some TLC.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Hydrating and soothing luxury mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a good sheet mask in spring when the hay fever makes my skin crazy, red, itchy and just annoying in general, so I need products that sooth my skin. The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask was an absolute treat my skin, adding so much hydration which was much needed. The mas is easy to apply, and the sheet has lots of serum on it, so you can spread onto your neck area. The mask recommends it be on for 15 minutes and removed, but I left mine on a little longer for all of the serums to really sink into my skin. After I removed the mask my skin felt soooo hydrated, nourish, smooth and glowing. I loved the results, and it will be something in the future that I treat my skin to. La Roche-Posay is also perfect for my skin even when its sensitive because its so calming and gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant gratification [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Instant gratification. This mask felt amazing on my skin, and I had no breakouts afterward. My skin felt really soft and hydrated after use. When of the best masks I’ve tried.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a a really hydrating mask, my skin felt so soft afterwards. It very easy to use, it will be a go to mask for me
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was sent this mask as a trial & really loved it! It's super hydrating which is great for my sensitive, dehydrated skin & very easy to use. Would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin has been suffering lately with the constant changes in the weather, with dry spots and acne breakouts. I decided to use this on a day my cheeks were especially dry. The mask was easy to put on with a generous amount of serum. I used any excess serum on my neck and chest. After 20 minutes I took off the mask and patted the remaining serum into my face. My skin felt instantly calmed and super hydrated after using the mask. I love a good sheet mask so this is definitely one I will be using again!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yourself - On a skincare day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm obsessed with face masks and it's was a delight to trial the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. I'm an avid follower and repeat user of La Roche-Posay products and none the less it will be the same for this sheet mask. The B5 range really assisting with soothing, combatting skin irritations. I tried this after a long beach day (yes naughty I know!) to reduce the redness and refresh my skin. The mask itself fits really well on my face and it saturated in the serum so I did apply this to my neck and decollage - everyone should. After the application my skin felt calm, hydrated with more after water properties and not oily. I'd highly recommend this face mask and would be perfect for a treat yourself skincare or spa day at home.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mask! It is so cool and hydrating in the skin. It does feel a bit squishy, but there is plenty of moisture which is absorbed by the skin. Easy to apply, easy to use, great results - my skin felt hydrated and refreshed. Also very good for summer. Would definitely recommend to buy- give it a try,
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really helps sensitised and dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask is so soothing and hydrating. I have a love hate relationship with sheet masks as they often cause my skin to react badly and it will be so random. This however, I used after microneedling and the calming effect was fantastic. Also a lot of extra serum in the packet, so I wanted to do an extensive mask, I just kept adding serum to anywhere the mask dried out.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really loved this product! Super hydrating and very generous amount of product. After using my skin felt more hydrated and overall soft and healthy! Keen to repurchase and use as a weekly pick me up :)
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received one sheet mask as part of the trial. On opening the mask packaging there was no distinct fragrance (ideal for me as I can be pretty scent-sensitive). The mask is very juicy and moist and cool on application. I noted there was not a lot of nose coverage for me personally (perhaps I have a larger than desirable nose)! The excess serum on my hands was patted directly onto my neck while I waited for the mask to sit. Even when the mask is on, there’s no odour or irritation, simply a gentle cooling sensation. After fifteen minutes on, the mask wasn’t even dried out (not even in patches). My skin was very moist with serum, which I attempted to pat into my skin. I didn’t need to use a skin oil after the serum (which is my usual practice); I simply went straight to moisturiser. I was very impressed with the immediate after-effects of this mask, however this does not last all day. Other (longer-term) after-effects include my skin maintaining a plump feel, no itching or irritation and feeling soothed. This is a pretty good mask, and ideal for those who suffer from sensitivity. I’d get this again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I experienced an allergic reaction to a skincare product earlier in the year, which left my skin severely damaged and very very dehydrated. Up until now I have been struggling to get my skin back to its former healthy, glowing and hydrated state. I was very excited to be asked to trial the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. I found the mask very easy to apply, very clear instructions, and instant results. You simply take the mask out of the sachet, apply it to your face and then wait the allocated time. When I removed the mask, I massage any remaining serum into my skin, and I also made sure all of the serum was out of the sachet and on my skin so I got the maximum hydration. I didn’t see any particularly brightening effects, however the feeling of hydration after using this mask was amazing. My skin looks much healthier than it has done for months, and much more hydrated. I’ve already purchased several more of these masks so that I don’t run out. I would highly recommend these to anybody that suffers from dehydrated skin and he’s looking for a little pamper. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask is beautiful. My skin felt amazing after using this mask. It soothed my red, dry, sensitive skin and left my face feeling fresh and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only sheet mask I'll ever buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot be any happier with this mask. I purposely waited until i got my facial waxing done to test it out.I have sensitive, dry, eczema prone skin with hyper-sensitivity and I'm 32. No scent- thank goodness- no burning or tingling, the sheet mask itself is super soft soft and comforting. There was hardly any redness after the mask came off and there was enough serum in the packet to use for a couple more times. I think the next step is to sell the serum by itself as well- I'd buy that in boxes!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sheet mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely sheet mask. I am hesitant with sheet masks because as someone with sensitive skin, I have been irritated by many in the past. This mask is a lovely, smooth and hydrating mask. Perfect as a pick me up or a treat. The serum from the mask soaked in quite well and left my skin feeling hydrated and plump. Although there was a lot, plenty for face and neck. Easy to unfold and place on the face. One of my favourite masks so far.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Escape Mask of Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I greatly enjoyed trailing out the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. This was a great product and was very easy to use and gave instant results, which was wonderful, as I really needed this after a crazy work week. This mask gave me the perfect escape for some ME time and indulgence. The mask was pretty easy to open and unfold as the materials felt like they were of prestige quality. There was heaps of serum inside the packaging and when I applied this to my face I felt that the coverage was plentiful and applied evenly around my face. After using this mask my skin felt smooth, soft and hydrated, there was no redness or irritation so it catered for my skin very well. The product adsorbed easily and into my skin and it felt pleasant. It delivered an intense amount of moisture quickly to my skin and took away any dryness for a true pampering experience. I used this mask inconjunction with the balm and felt that this was a great match of product to help my skin not look dry, but look full of hydration and with a added glow of radiance.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't often use sheet masks as I prefer to use sleeping masks for environmental reasons. But I do like to use ones that help to target dehydrated and upset skin. These masks are fantastic for calming down a rosacea flare up and helping the reduce the redness and irritation. I found that this mask fit really well and stayed on my skin, unlike other masks that move around. This would be fantastic for anyone who needs immediate calming of their irritated skin. I like to keep these in the fridge to help calm my skin and reduce redness quickly. I would purchase this as I really saw a difference.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT