ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g
  Product ID: 103728

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

La Roche Posay Cicaplast Mask B5 Sheet Mask 25g

Product ID: 103728
$10.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

La Roche Posay Cicaplast B5 Mask

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast B5 Mask is suitable for sensitive skin and skin after aesthetic treatments. It contains Vitamin B5 to soothe and intensely hydrate.


La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast B5 Mask is specially designed for sensitive skin and those experiencing extreme dryness. This mask contains Vitamin B5 to intensely hydrate and soothe the skin and is suitable for use post-aesthetic procedures.  Fragrance-free, hypoallergenic and paraben-free.

Suitable For: Sensitive skin

Size: 25g

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for sensitive skin and skin post aesthetic treatments
• Contains Vitamin B5
• Designed to soothe and hydrate skin
• Formulated with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water
• Hypoallergenic and fragrance-free

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER GLYCERIN PROPANDENIOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL PROPELYNE GLYCOL PENTYLENE GLYCOL PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL -8/5/3 GLCERIN MADECASSOSIDE SODIUM HYALURONATE SODIUM POLYACRYLATE AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE DISODIUM EDTA CITRIC ACID XANTHAN GUM PANTHENOL (B5)


Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Unfold the mask. 2. Apply the mask and adjust to facial contours with fingertips ensuring mask adheres to your skin. 3. Leave on for 15 minutes. 4. Remove the mask and gently pat the remaining serum until fully absorbed.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Do not apply on wounded skin.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Cotton sheet mask (100% Biodegradable)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sheet mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely sheet mask. I am hesitant with sheet masks because as someone with sensitive skin, I have been irritated by many in the past. This mask is a lovely, smooth and hydrating mask. Perfect as a pick me up or a treat. The serum from the mask soaked in quite well and left my skin feeling hydrated and plump. Although there was a lot, plenty for face and neck. Easy to unfold and place on the face. One of my favourite masks so far.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Escape Mask of Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I greatly enjoyed trailing out the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask. This was a great product and was very easy to use and gave instant results, which was wonderful, as I really needed this after a crazy work week. This mask gave me the perfect escape for some ME time and indulgence. The mask was pretty easy to open and unfold as the materials felt like they were of prestige quality. There was heaps of serum inside the packaging and when I applied this to my face I felt that the coverage was plentiful and applied evenly around my face. After using this mask my skin felt smooth, soft and hydrated, there was no redness or irritation so it catered for my skin very well. The product adsorbed easily and into my skin and it felt pleasant. It delivered an intense amount of moisture quickly to my skin and took away any dryness for a true pampering experience. I used this mask inconjunction with the balm and felt that this was a great match of product to help my skin not look dry, but look full of hydration and with a added glow of radiance.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't often use sheet masks as I prefer to use sleeping masks for environmental reasons. But I do like to use ones that help to target dehydrated and upset skin. These masks are fantastic for calming down a rosacea flare up and helping the reduce the redness and irritation. I found that this mask fit really well and stayed on my skin, unlike other masks that move around. This would be fantastic for anyone who needs immediate calming of their irritated skin. I like to keep these in the fridge to help calm my skin and reduce redness quickly. I would purchase this as I really saw a difference.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SO MUCH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After an insane week of work this mask came in very handy. After cleansing my face I popped this mask on (with a cold glass of wine) and just absolutely chilled out. The mask fit well, it was so lovely and cooling, and then when the 15 minutes was up, the serum rubbed in really well into my skin. Loved it!! Would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since I have really bad sensitive skin, I haven't used paper mask for a while. But with this cicaplast B5 mask I can feel that my skin is soothed, repaired and hydrated. There is no irritation and I feel really good after using it! Highly recommended this product to people with sensitive skin type!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a miracle mask. My skin is extremely dry due to a medical condition and the area around my mouth flakes out so badly. I used this mask on my skin just once and it made my skin so soft and reduced the dry patches quite a bit. I was quite impressed about how smooth my skin felt and how healthier my face looked. I highly recommend this for dry and flaky skin
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mask is a great addition to your skincare regime. I have very dry skin and have used this once and noticed a drastic difference to my skin. It was left feeling hydrated, soft and full of moisture. It gave me no irritation either which I sometimes experience with harsher products.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooth and hydrate your skin in one step [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really good hydrating and soothing mask. I've noticed after one use that my skin's elasticity seems to be improved, skin appears more plump and hydrated. The mask has a faint scent, typical to LRP. The material it's made out of as well as the shape of the mask allows the mask to fit to the skin closely and tightly, not moving or sliding off during the recommended treatment time. This is a great mask to use when your face requires an additional boost of moisture but also soothing. It would be perfect after a day at the beach. I would recommend this mask to friends and family members.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow this face mask literally leaves your face feeling amazing! I suffer with very dry and dehydrated skin so this mask called out to me. It was easy to apply, just unfold (take your time, so you don’t rip it) leave for 15 mins and then Remove. Make sure you gently pat the reMaiming serum into your face, and let your skin absorb it all. It leave the skin with a glow, soft, smooth and feeling very hydrated!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Intense Hydration Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask is said to promote intense hydration, to soothe and repair dry and dehydrated skin. The mask was pretty easy to use, though just took a bit of time to unravel, and sat pretty well on my face staying on without any issues. There was an abundance of serum in the packaging, allowing me to apply the excess over the top of the mask, decolletage or arms and legs. I used this mask after a long week of work and neglecting my skincare, which left me with a very dehydrated face. After a full cleanse, I applied this mask which had an immediate cooling effect though given the overly dehydrate skin I felt some stinging which subsided shortly after. (This would occur when my face is overly dehydrated regardless of the products used). After the 15 or so minutes, the serum absorbed well into my skin without leaving excess residue or products, and my face felt rehydrated and soothed and the dry patches gone. The LRP Cicaplast B5 Mask is perfect for the intense hydration, soothing and repairing properties and I would 100% add this into my routine alongside the LRP Soothing Repairing Balm, and recommend the mask especially to anyone who needs a good hydration or to soothe or repair dry and dehydrated skin.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this mask, it was super hydrating and did not leave my skin feeling dry or overly tight after putting it on. My skin also felt extremely hydrated the morning after. I was very impressed as my skin has been fairly dry the days I tried this
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating, soothing, plumping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Mask is a single use, fragrance free biodegradable cotton sheet mask infused within an essence of Vitamin B5:Panthenol and Madecassoside - ingredients to soothe and repair the skin. The sheet mask itself is high quality and not too thin, making it easy to place onto the face. The shape and size of the mask fit my face perfectly and it was infused well with the skincare serum - with a little left in the packet which I later massaged into my skin. The mask instantly felt really soothing on the skin. After the 15 mins of recommended application time, my mask was still damp, so i proceeded to keep it on for a little longer to get the full benefits. Once i removed the mask, I massaged the remaining serum in the packet into my skin. My skin felt so hydrated and plump after use. The irritation around my nose which is usually red, dry and itchy felt soothed - redness had gone down and I didn't experience any itching anymore. Even the next day, i could still see the benefits of the mask - my skin was definitely soothed by this mask.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am such a huge fan of sheet masks so was super excited to receive this one! I used it after a strong at-home AHA peel to really give the soothing effects a good trial. And wow it has really impressed me. The moment I took it out I could tell it was good quality! The actual sheet itself was thick, strong and the shape was cut out perfectly. It stuck to my face so easily and strongly, great for maximum impact of the serum! And omg the serum!! Wow! I have never seen a mask so drenched before in product! I loved the feel of it on the skin so much I didn't want to take it off. Once I finally did though, there was sooo much serum sitting on the skin I was able to rub it in as directed on the packet but also down my neck and over my hands too. It took a good half an hour to finally absorb and lose the tacky feeling but definitely worth it as my skin is super hydrated, plump and any itchiness or irritation from the peel had subsided. Will definitely buy this again! I'd especially like to try it again when I have my dry patches as I think this would be amazing for that too!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask every [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best mask ever! This is the first time I’ve had the chance to try this brand and it is 10/10. I’m honestly so impressed! The mask did an amazing job of hydrating my skin (which was so dry) and I felt amazing afterward. Left my skin feeling so smooth, hydrated and fresh! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] first off, i like the texture of the mask, is a thin one not plasticy at all and it has absorbed so much serum. even the whole bag left so much serum in and i squeezed them all over my face and also my neck. after the application, i do love the hydrating and soothing feeling, and even 15 mins after the mask still didn't dry up too much. maybe is not that dry at the moment in Oct 20 Queensland.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet mask was perfect for my dry, dehydrated skin. It was easy to put on and gave an instant cooling effect. I left the mask on for 15 minutes and my skin felt soothed and hydrated after. There was plenty of serum for me to rub in and my skin looked smoother after. This is a sheet mask I would use again whenever my skin needs a boost.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hydrating mask for dry/sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the La Roche Posay Cicaplast B5 Mask when my skin was looking really dry and it was a perfect pick me up for my dry skin. My skin was very plump and hydrated after using the mask for 15 - 20 minutes. It was a great excuse to lie down and chill while the mask went to work. The mask was easy to work out how to put on and had contained plenty of serum. Enough serum to massage into face and neck after using. I will definitely continue to use this product. It’s great for dry skin but I would also definitely use this after any cosmetic treatment also.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mask to save irritated, dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast B5 Sheet Masque offers to repair, hydrate and sooth skin that is compromised due to irritation or treatments. It contains ingredients to repair and calm skin, without unnecessary irritations. The mask itself is a good quality, thick cotton that is saturated in a thick serum. After 15 minutes I was easily able to pat in the leftover serum, and my skin was left feeling hydrated, soft and glowing. I really loved this mask and will pick up more to use after every treatment or if I get too much sun this summer.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating and refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this mask after a busy week and a huge weekend out in the sun. My skin was feeling very dry and dehydrated. I am a big sheet mask person usually, and this exceeded expectations! The sheet came out of the packet super moist with so much serum on it but it wasn’t annoying or messy like some other masks can be. It was very easy to apply, and it has slits around on the cheeks to mould onto any face shape and size. The mask went on so smooth and was actually so satisfying on, it just fitted so well. There was no scent and it was really refreshing on the skin. After 15 minutes and removing the mash , my skin felt SO refreshed, hydrated, and plump. There was a lot of serum still on my face so I rubbed that in. I felt like there was a big noticeable difference to my skin after the mask and I genuinely felt like it had repaired some of the damage I had done to it over the weekend. I really really enjoyed this mask, and will be purchasing this again for those times that my skin is in a need of intense hydration /repair like it was that week.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant boost of soothing hydration! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely and refreshing, this sheet mask left my skin super hydrated and comfortable. The mask is your usual size and thickness and there's LOTS of serum in the bag as well - I smoothed this down to my neck for an all over hydrating experience. One key point is that unlike many affordable sheet masks, this didn't have a strong fragrance and so would be perfect for anyone with sensitive skin or irritation.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant gratification Really enjoyed this hydrating mask it gave instant gratification to my skin leaving a really soft glow for my complexion. It smelt great and had no Issues or breakouts with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't recommend this mask enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing! Loved the soothing and calming affect it gave my face. I haven't been able to use a mask for years due to reactions. I felt so hydrated and applying makeup after was so much better. My face felt so refreshed. Will definitely buy this again. It was nice and thick and good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating Sheet Mask! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who suffers from extremely dry skin and prone to all kinds of sensitivity, this sheet mask certainly did not disappoint! It was exactly what I needed - it was hydrating, soothing and I love that it is fragrance-free! TIP: I recommend placing the sheet mask in the fridge 15 minutes prior to use to get that extra cooling effect!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this mask! Usually very cautious about using masks as my skin is quite sensetive but from the moment I placed this on I knew my skin would love it. Easy to apply, so much serum on it, my skin drank it all up and felt super hydrated. Best of all, zero irritation. Will def repurchase when my skin needs hydration.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Already a fan of the Roche-Posay skin care, which is fragance free and it really works for my skin. This cloth like mask is soaked with serum, which means you can apply left over on the neck and decolletage area. The mask is easy to apply, and stays in place. The results are amazing, leaving the skin extremely hydrated, refreshed and plump afterwards. I give it a 10/10.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating relief after day in the sun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Over the weekend I spent lots of time in the sun at the beach and by the pool so tried this sheet mask out on a Sunday to wind down. I found it to be really hydrating with it dripping with lots of product inside! So much so that I used the rest of the product inside the pack on my neck and the morning the next day! The texture was clear and serum like - quite runny. After 15 mins on your face it still felt quite wet and was perfect for cooling down my skin after a day in the sun. I do have sensitive skin so a lot of face masks (usually more cheaper ones) does cause a stinging sensation however I didn’t get it with this at all! My skin felt hydrated, refreshed and plump right after.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for calming sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the balm for whenever I needed some rescue around my face like dryness, itching and when it became sensitive due to the weather or personal reasons it always helps with my skin condition and specially its getting warmer i started to having dryness around my eyes and lips and the balm helped alot but this time I used the mask it really is amazing to combine two when you need extra help with your skin. I loved how soothing it is when I put it on my skin and it took a bit of time to get absorbed into my skin but it feels very soft and nourished afterwards i am in love with the mask. Would highly recommend who has a dry, sensitive skin due to weather conditions or other reasons it really helps with itch and dry skin. Thank you beauty crew i really enjoyed trying the mask and I am definitely going to get some more this week. Also I find the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating... my skin felt brand new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually apply a serum and moisturiser before bed, however I used this mask about half an hour before bed and it left so much moisture on my face I didn’t feel the need to. When I woke up the next day, my skin felt incredibly smooth (no tightness at all) and really hydrated. The mask felt comfortable to wear and did not leave any sticky residue once removed, just a nice moisturised feeling. I would recommend to all skin types, as it’s deeply hydrating, but does not feel oily and great for my sensitive prone to dryness skin.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVED it! This does just what it promises – which surprisingly isn't always the case with sheet masks. My skin was feeling really dry and sensitive from the recent change in weather and use of retinol in my routine. It needed a big hydro boost and this was perfect. After a double cleanse, and mud mask, I put this guy on and it was so relaxing and cooling on my skin. Left on for about 15-20 mins and still had serum left on, and my face was glowing! I also used the remaining serum in the bag on the neck and chest then followed with my normal moisturiser for ultimate hydration. A great addition to your at-home facial night :)
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and great on sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used my fair share of face masks before, but this is one of the best I've tried! Got this as a trial, but I will definitely be purchasing this. It's so hydrating and makes my sensitive skin feel soft and fresh. Unlike other masks, my skin isn't left sticky, itchy and red. If you're after a mask that's easy to use, hydrating and great on sensitive skin, you can't go wrong with this.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_131
  • loc_en_AU, sid_103728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT