ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Manicare Derma Smooth Fuzz Remover 2 Pack
  Product ID: 105729

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Derma Smooth Fuzz Remover 2 Pack

Manicare Derma Smooth Fuzz Remover 2 Pack

Product ID: 105729
$4.99
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Multi-purpose beauty tool for quick, easy & pain-free removal of facial hair and dermaplaning.

Dual ended blade razors make it easy for cheek area and allow for precision on intricate brows & lip area. High quality Japanese stainless steel with fine mesh protected blades for safety. Ideal for creating smooth, radiant skin instantly; resulting in a perfect canvas for flawless make up application. Also helps to improve skincare active absorption.

Size: 2 Pack

Warnings

Sharp implement with sharp blade. Handle with care. KEEP AWAY FROM CHILDREN.

Directions

Carefully run the blade over the targeted area in a gradual downward motion following the same direction as the hair growth.

USAGE ADVICE

For best results, use on clean and dry skin.
To clean: Rinse under warm water and allow to dry. Store blades in the protective cover provided. Even stainless steel can rust if wet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzz remover first time buying face fuzz remover. I am not disappointed, very easy to use and work perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fuzz remover saw the ad. wondered if it would help save time pulling out the chin hairs one by one with tweezers
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely delivery Quality of product is good. Timely delivery.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Little Tool! I LOVE this fuzz remover! It is such a useful tool and gentle on the face - my husband even uses it! I also like the protective plastic lids on either side of the blades, as well as the curved handles. It allows me to get the right angles on each part of my face.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look like a whole new person I bought a pack of these DermaSmooth Fuzz removers because I was really over looking at all the long blonde hairs on the sides of my face and my hairy top lip. As soon as I got home with them I immediately used them. I made sure to cleanse my skin first so that it was clean. Then all you do is fun the blade down your skin in the direction of the hair growth. They not only remove every last bit of hair but also dead skin and oils. I was staring at the blade after my first stoke in disgust that my cleanser and face brush (not Manicare brand) failed to remove this but the DermaSmooth Fuzz remover did. As maintenance I use my Manicare Fuzz remover once a month. I love that they come in pink and purple as they are my favourite colours and also they are very strong and the handles don't flex so there is no chance of the wand snapping whilst in use and cutting yourself. Very high quality from Manicare. Highly recommend to anyone looking to de-fuzz their face or tidy up eyebrows in between waxing appointments.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon finish at home I bought this fuzz remover this month and I used instantly when I reached at home. Because I don't go to salon very often,so I was always looking for something that I can use for my upper lip hair and my forehead. As I love manicare products all the time so I was browsing something that can help me,so I found that one and I got so happy When I used for my whole face in a second my face got clean ,smooth and bright. I am very satisfied with this product This is my mini salon at my home. Love it!!! Definitely will buy all the times and keep it in my favorite list. Thankyou manicare.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great tool for removing my peach fuzz Wow, I never knew I had so much facial peach fuzz until I used this great tool. It’s quick and easy to to use to remove that fine hair fuzz on the side of my face, and I also used it to tidy up my eyebrows. The bonus is that it’s pain free too. My face felt instantly smooth and my foundation glided on so much better too. This is a keeper in my beauty box.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do the job Other reviews have said they are double ended, but these are definitely not. Simple to use but I think they get blunt easily. Maybe not worth the price, but not many products around that do the same thing. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy.. After seeing these face shavers everywhere, I decided to purchase these on a whim and see what all the fuss was about. My face isn't overly hairy, but I thought it might be handy for special occasions when a full face of makeup is required. They shavers are really easy to use, and do what they set out to do. This manicare set fairly affordable compared to others I've seen. For me, the results aren't worth the effort. But in saying that I can see why they would be very handy for those who have unwanted facial hair as they are cheap, easy to use and discreet.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy tool Cute design and colours, very lightweight and easy to take on the run or keep in your bag. I like that it’s double ended with 2 sizes of the dermaplane to choose for different areas of your face. I find I use the small end more often for better control. Sometimes I struggle with the angle to best use the tool, but the curve in the middle of the tool helps with this. Leaves the area I’ve worked on feeling soft and smooth making makeup go on very smooth and giving a more flawless overall look.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Not the best one of these i have ever used
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WOMENS FACE FUZZ REMOVER I did not like the way the MANICARE DERMA is designed for utilizing it on your face. MANICARE DERMA needs to redesign the physical structure of the Fuzz Remover
Date published: 2021-08-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_105729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT