ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr. LeWinn's Marine Collagen Peptide+ Inner Beauty Liquid Shot - 10 x 50mL
  Product ID: 106010

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr. LeWinn's Marine Collagen Peptide+ Inner Beauty Liquid Shot - 10 x 50mL

Dr. LeWinn's Marine Collagen Peptide+ Inner Beauty Liquid Shot - 10 x 50mL

Product ID: 106010
$29.99
$30.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Dr. LeWinn's Marine Collagen Peptide Inner Beauty Liquid Shot delivers a concentrated shot of 10,000mg of clinically trialled marine collagen.

Collagen is the most abundant protein in the body and the main structural protein found in the skin. Collagen formation is an important structural protein found in the skin. Collagen formation is important for skin function, including skin hydration and firmness. Over time, the body's ability to produce collagen starts to slow and these effects can be most noticeable through our hair, skin and nails.

Dr. LeWinn's Marine Collagen Peptide Inner Beauty Liquid Shot delivers a concentrated shot of sustainably sourced, Hydrolysed Marine Collagen to your daily routine. It is formulated with sustainably sourced Marine Collagen, Collagen Peptides and Synergene™ Collagen Boosting Complex, a powerful antioxidant blend with Vitamin C, Blueberry Juice concentrate and Spinach Powder. Taken daily it will help increase skin hydration, improve skin firmness and smoothness, improve overall skin complexion, strengthen hair and nails.

Clinically Proven:

  • 71% of users noticed visibly brighter & luminous skin*
  • 69% of users noticed more hydrated skin*
  • 65% of users noticed improved skin complexion*
  • 61% of users noticed more plump skin*

With a great tasting peach flavour, 97% sugar free, this concentrated shot can be consumed on its own, or added to still or sparkling water or smoothies.

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, No artificial colours or flavours. Sustainably sourced Marine Collagen.

*Results based on an independent consumer trial. Percentage of users who noticed a visible result after a daily shot over 4 weeks.

Size: 10 x 50mL

Warnings

Contains fish. This product must not be used as a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate physical training or exercise program. Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women without medical or dietetic supervision. Do not use if seal or cap is broken.

Ingredients

Water, Hydrolysed marine collagen peptide powder (fish) (20%), Formosa Ruby® Djulis (red quinoa) extract liquid (red quinoa) extract, citric acid, water), Intense sweetener: erythritol, Intense sweetener: trehalose, Apple juice concentrate, Acidity regulator: citric acid, Natural Flavours (Peach, coconut), SynergeneTM Collagen Boosting Complex (Blueberry juice concentrate, Spinach powder)(0.2%), Collagen peptides (fish) (0.1%), Vitamin C, Intense sweetener: steviol glycosides, Intense sweetener: sucralose, Yeast powder.

Directions

Serving suggestion: Take one 50mL shot daily on its own, or add to still, sparkling water or your favourite smoothie, and consume immediately.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marine collagen shots These collagen shots are the best one i have used. The taste is nice and doesn’t make you sick. And my skin looks amazing after using them for 3-4 weeks.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It might be too soon to tell, but so far I think it’s working! After only recently recovering from adult acne, I’ve been left with blemishes, uneven skin tone and mild dry skin. Since taking these shots however, I noticed a change in my skin in that it was considerably smoother and softer to touch, but also appearance wise, my blemishes were less noticeable and skin tone was more even and less “blotchy”. I want to keep taking these shots so I can see the long term implications, because if these short term results are anything to go by, then they must be good! Understand all skin types are different, but from my personal experience, highly recommend giving these shots a try!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold for hair and skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Dr. LeWinn’s marine beauty collagen shots for at least four weeks. I have been noticing the results, my hair and nails are growing faster and I can feel my healthy skin, finally I can grow my natural nails. So happy with this product. Even though it’s medically made but I like the ingredients, specially sugar free product, peach taste, main ingredient is from fish or sea food but I didn’t feel any fishy smell, that’s the best thing about these shots. So easy to drink and digest. I added these shots in my morning routine without any hustle. I really loved the packaging as it is so easy to carry with my lunch box and every time took the same quantity as it will not be possible to measure the right quantity if it’s come in bigger size. I would love to continue using this product as it’s full with antioxidants.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time I have tried a collagen supplement and was really surprised to see such a vast improvement in my skin, hair and nails. It comes in a cute bottle that holds the concentrated liquid shot which is 99% sugar-free. I absolutely loved the peach flavour and found that it was easy to drink and didn't leave any bad aftertaste. The most noticeable change I saw was in the amount of new hair growth! I've had a few friends comment that my complexion looks much more even and brighter.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen Shots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been having these shots everyday for the past month , and I see a massive difference, my skin feels firmer and looks more hydrated. I couldn’t really tell much difference with my hair and nails yet , maybe if I keep using it for another month or so I’ll see some results. I did really love the peach flavour, was so yum , I would just drink it on its own before work so quick and easy . I just wish the price wasn’t so high, because I really loved using these shots as a part of my beauty routine . Other than the price point , I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting your collagen fix on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am constantly looking for ways to get more collagen into my diet, I was so happy when I was invited to trial the Dr LeWinn's Marine Collagen Shots. I have done a lot of research when it comes to liquid collagen, * do usually opt for a sachet formula that does sit slightly cheaper in the scheme of things but the ingredient content for these shots offer a lot more then the products I have been having. The ease of being able to have it on the go, I have left a few at my desk at work and in the fridge at home, I am so impressed with my skin, I have been on the shots for 2 weeks and already noticing a much plumber complexion and my nails which are usually paper-thin are feeling a lot stronger. The only downside is the slightly higher price point but it does have a high content compared to other collagens on the market and with any marine collagen the after taste fish is inevitable but overall I am so impressed!
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious sweetness that actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE THESE. Not only are they delicious, but they're easy to consume, use recyclable materials and actually work!! I've found my skin to actually glow and be more plump. On the rare occasion I did get a blemish, i found it to not scar and it healed within the week, which is a noticeable different from how my skin usually heals and reacts after a blemish. The syrup is very very sweet and I found I would usually take it in the morning. I almost always looked for more once it was finished so it was somewhat enjoyable. I usually expect collagen supplements to be gross and not enjoyable to take, however this was something I looked forward to consuming.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely a Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was definitely sceptical. I had taken vitamins and other beauty products previous with no change whatsoever. The smell was amazing and packaging was well presented. Instructions where clear and made it easy to know how to use the product. I initially tried the drink by itself and the smell was great but a little sweet to drink alone which didn't bother me as it gave me more of a reason to drink water. Once I added it to my water bottle it tasted great and was easy to drink. Added to iced cold water you can sip on it over the course of 30min I continued this everyday for the quote period and I was truly amazed my nails grew quicker and actually looked healthier, my hair felt soft and no as yucky and my face that has seen way to much sun and not looked after felt the softest it ever had. I am going to continue this product and see what it looks like in another 3 months
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this and can see the benefits! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been really enjoying this. At first I was sceptical but after a couple of weeks of consistent use I have really noticed and improvement in my hair, skin and nails. Nails are growing fast and strong, my skin seems clearer and brighter and my hair has been looking great. The taste is sweet, but that's not really a problem in my opinion, no fishy taste at all. I am really pleased that I can completely recycle this from the box, down to the bottle. Going thtso many bottles it is important to me that it is not creating lots of waste. I would absolutely consider repurchasing this!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love this product!!! I am so impressed. My mum has always used Dr Lewinns and raves about it so I had some pretty high expectations. My expectations were exceeded 10fold. My hair has been so strong and vibrant and my nails have been growing fast and so strong. My skin is glowing and I get compliments all the time! I was a bit wary of the shot though, but oh my gosh, peach flavour is amazing. Really tasty. I was drinking it after my coffee in the morning just by itself. It was so easy to drink and I've been reusing the glass as little flower vases. Super cute! I've recommended this product to everyone. It is a bit exxy but to be honest, its well worth it. I'm so happy!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid gold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have absolutely loved trialing this product. It has become a part of my morning routine now and i am planning on buying it now after trialing it for a month. The product is in a small glass bottle which is good for recycling. It is easy to drink, and has a strong sweet peach flavour. I also like that it is sugar free. I have definitely noticed changes in my skin, hair and nails. My skin feels more hydrated, brighter and plump from the inside, blemishes seem to recover quicker too. My hair is more shiny. My nails are also growing very quickly! I have never taken a collagen product before and i probably wouldn't have if i had not been a part of this trial, but i am very happy to keep taking this product and see over time the long term results.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I have to declare that I am using this as part of my post-partum recovery. I wasn't breastfeeding etc, during the trial. So, apart from my facial skin, my hair and nails, I also take note in any improvements on my very ruined belly skin. About the product itself, it is a slightly thick, transparent oral liquid. It said it is peach flavour but I think it tastes more like plum. I reckon it's more on the sweet side, so I ended mixing it with some water towards the end of the trial. It would be nice to mix with tonic water as a beauty sparkling drink. I really appreciate how effective it is on my post-partum recovery on my skin and hair. My hair condition was actually improved after a couple weeks and onwards. My hair looked strong, smooth and not as dry. My skin was plumper, hydrated, with less fine lines and brighter. My belly skin was recovering more rapidly. And my hands and nails feel less dry from frequent exposure to water. I would definitely recommend this product as it was very effective on me. However, it exaggerated my period bleeding, so I would give it a pause during periods.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed with this quality product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so happy with the Dr Lewinn’s Collagen shots! They have a lovely fruity flavour and taste quite sweet, which is impressive as they are 97% sugar free. I like that they have quite a large quantity of sustainably sourced marine collagen and I have definitely noticed a difference to my skin and hair quality in the 3 weeks that I have been taking the shots. My skin seems brighter, my hair is growing fast and there’s a noticeable improvement in my nail strength. I like that the shots come in little glass bottles which can be recycled and repurposed. Have been recommending this to all my friends!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loving this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm absolutely loving this inner beauty collagen liquid shot! It tastes like a peach iced tea and was really easy to drink and didn't have any fishy or grose after taste. I'm also definitely noticing new hair growth one box down, my skin is looking the best it's been and has a natural glow about it and alot smoother. I love that it comes in a shot bottle so I can easily take it with me and fit in my purse. I so impressed at how fast and strong my nails have been growing, I've never been able to have long natural nails so I'll definitely continue using this amazing product.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns Marine Collagen shots I’m onto my 3rd box of collagen shots , I drink these every morning before I go to work . The taste is like a peachy flavour , vey nice . I love it . It comes in a box of 10 and easy to use . I’ve noticed an improvement already in my hair and skin . Great product
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan I bought 2 packs of it. Have ysed it before. Big fan of it.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste. My husband and I take 1 bottle each every night. Big improvement on his skin.i have not seen the improvement on mine. Maybe need to take a big longer time.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen shots Saw improvement on my skin after a week of this
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEED HELP IM STRUGGLING TO TO UNDERSTAND THE HELP PRORAMME
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marine Collagen Peptide + Inner Beauty Liquid Shot Iv been using these shots regularlly for 3 weeks now. At first as with everything i didnt notice a change. Now im at the end of my 3rd week my skin is definately clearer and brighter. I am happy with this product and will definately continue to buy. Its nice to buy a product & see results!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best taste ever Good taste and best healthy collagen, my skin has improved a lots
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectation My skin turn to be more elastic after one month
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr LeWinn's Marine Collagen Always been a Fan if Dr LeWinn's products and this is anither Favourite, I had been searching for a decent Marine Collagen that tasted Great and this one ticja All the boxes. Love ❤
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works Currently going through the menopause and my face, hair and nails are suffering with my hormone fluxes. Brittle nails, thinning hair, dry dry flaky skin and a face that seems to be accumulating thin lines exponentially. What to do? Whilst looking for a solution I came across these little beauties on sale at chemist warehouse and thought I would give it a go. And what do you know? A week in and my face alone feels softer, plumper and most of all hydrated. Am off for more whilst the sale is still on. My advice: Give it a go..
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marine Collagen Peptide Shots Love these collagen shots! Taste amazing, pop in a smoothie or drink by itself, for inner health, glowing skin.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a way to look and feel beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing formula, tasts good and easy to take. No fuss with incorporating it into your daily routine. Helps reduce fine lines, makes skin smooth and glowyy. It is a great way to provide your skin the much needed components for repair and building purposes from within. It not only helps your skin important but also helps hair and nails strengthen. I always refrain from giving my body too many chemicals and chemical based products but Dr. LEWINNS INNER BEAUTY LIQUID SHOTS are naturally derived and provide you the convenien tway to take your daily dose of collgen. I would definately recommend this to my family and friends and also anyone who is looking for a younger looking radiant skin!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried a few other collagen supplements and these are definitely the best tasting ones I have tried so far. The shot is fine by itself and is also great added to water or sparkling water for a lightly flavoured drink. I enjoyed this versatility and also the routine of taking them. They were tasty enough that taking them wasn’t a chore and I enjoyed sitting down in the afternoon for a break and to enjoy the shot. The packaging is simple and cute, they store really easily in the cupboard and fridge. I do slightly worry about creating so much waste with a daily use product but the fact the glass is recyclable makes me feel slightly better. The ease of the packaging means it’s easy to use the shots ever day, especially compared to alternatives where you have to stir and dissolve. I think results take a while to show and this isn’t a quick solution, but my skin has definitely been looking and feeling more hydrated. I would be very interested to see the results after even longer use and would happily buy these again. I think that these are one of the best collagen supplements on the market and I would definitely recommend to a friend. If you haven’t been sold on collagen supplements before because of the effort involved of stirring and dissolving them, and the very average taste..after not using them for a week I have notices split more ends
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a go! Good experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the portable packaging and designs of the liquid shots I found they were so easy to carry with you to work in your bag. I wasnt too sure how they were going to go as ive never tried this before I was quite hesitant.. however trying the shots the taste wasnt too bad it had a peach flavour which was strong the aftertaste was a bit harsh but nothing too bad as I drank these purely on their own no water or in sparkling water. I feel If you mix with water or add to a smoothie you wont even notice at all. I did notice my skin was looking plumper and more hydrated and looking alot more glowy!! My hair and nails started to grow much faster which I think is a massive win. Id like the idea of a creamer option to mix into coffee as I am always having a coffee or hot beverage in morning and know at times something like this is an extra step that you can forget to take if your not always on the ball with extra beauty steps. I just had this liquid shot in the morning but I could tell id forget in future. The price initially i thought was quite good but then thought about how you would consume each day and $60 for 10 could add up in costs. It also depends on what is in your affordability too. I do think overall this product is worth a shot give it a go see if you like it cause you may get great results like I did! and try having it diluted if your not a big fan on strong aftertastes!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Collagen on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled this product and had one collagen shot almost every morning. I liked the packaging and the small bottles they come in. The taste was completely bearable and had a peach flavour, it was nice, I wouldn’t say the taste was delicious but it was nice. Each bottle has 10,000mg of Hydrolysed Marine Collagen which is substantially more than any of the collagen products I have been or previously used. After taking this for about a month I did feel like my skin looked and felt more firm, and my nails were growing stronger and faster. I think after longer use I would continue to see further results. The only downside to this product is that it is quite costly, but you pay for the quality of the product and I saw results.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant way to get your daily collagen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of Dr Lewinn’s products and was so excited to try their Marine Collagen Peptide+ Inner Beauty Liquid Shots! I have personally seen a drastic improvement in my hair, skin and nail health. My nails are stronger, skin is more hydrated and firmer and my hair seems shinier. The peach flavour was really yummy and the shot itself is easy to incorporate into your daily routine. I have been having mine with breakfast. It is on the pricier side, but the results are there so on that basis I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT