ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replumping Gel Wash 150ml
  Product ID: 106754

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replumping Gel Wash 150ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Replumping Gel Wash 150ml

Product ID: 106754
$10.69
$7.30 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

The NEW L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash is our anti-ageing hydrating cleanser for smoother, firmer and plumped skin. Our gel cleanser is formulated with hyaluronic acid, a powerful dermatological ingredient known for its deeply hydrating and skin-plumping properties. Skin is deeply cleansed, hydrated and smooth.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Intensely hydrates

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Targets fine lines and reduces appearance of wrinkles

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Smooths the skins surface and re-plumps the skin

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash
L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Revitalift Filler Day Cream

1. Apply the cream every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Revitalift Filler Night Cream

2. Apply every evening to a well cleansed face and neck in upward movements starting from the lower face and neck and moving upwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

3. Using the curved side, put a small amount of cream in the inner eye contour area. Then, using the flat end, massage gently from the inner side of the eye, outwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash

Revitalift Filler Ampoules

4. Hold upright and flick the cap so that the product falls into the body of the ampoule. Snap the cap off the body of the ampoule. Dispense product into the palm of hand and apply to face and neck.

Encriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

General Information

The NEW Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash from L'Oréal Paris, formulated with Hyaluronic Acid cleanses, smooths and plumps skin. Hyaluronic Acid for instantly hydrated skin in just one use.

The NEW L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Re-Plumping Gel Wash is our anti-ageing hydrating cleanser for smoother, firmer and plumped skin. Our gel cleanser is formulated with hyaluronic acid, a powerful dermatological ingredient known for its deeply hydrating and skin-plumping properties. Skin is deeply cleansed, hydrated and smooth.

Size: 150ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Anti-ageing cleanser for plump skin
• Powered by Hyaluronic Acid to plump & restore skin volume
• Cleanses, smoothes and hydrates skin
• Day after day, skin feels smoother, firmer and re-plumped
• Lightweight, soothing gel texture

Directions

Morning and evening, apply a small amount of wet face and neck. Massage delicately with circular motions. Rinse off with water. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly. For the full routine, follow with Revitalift Filler Serum and Day or Night Moisturiser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thorough clean, caring for skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thoroughly cleans, and provides care four skin, and improves elasticity, and texture
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alright Face Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is an alright face wash, it left my face squeaky clean and it smells nice too. It’s actually too close to tell whether it makes any noticeable differences on my face skin.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Re-Plumping wash for almost two weeks, I have found my skin to be smooth and some of my wrinkles are diminished. I will continue to use the product, as I have been pleased with the results. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Revitalift Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Your face feels soft and refreshed after each use. Highly recommend Revitalift Filler Re-Plumping Wash
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My morning delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a very nice surprise. My skin feels amazing. It smells very nice.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels really nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleanser is really light and feels so good on the skin. It removed my makeup well enough that no marks were left on my muslin cloth when I wiped my face afterwards. My skin was left clean, glowing and feeling hydrated.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Ageing Gel Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried this gel cleanser for about a week now and I love the mild scent and how it cleanses my face day and night. Although im not too sure of the plumping effect it gives but my face is smooth and clean after each wash.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Fillet Re-plumbing gel wash was easy to use and follow the directions. I liked the looked of the product so sleek and stylish. The gel wash was easy to use on my face and neck and l found it left my skin smooth and hydrated which was a nice feeling to have.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing value for money. I was shocked by how big the bottle was, especially after looking up the price. Smells great! Left my skin feeling soft and supple afterward and not tight and dry like some cleansers do. I will definitely be purchasing this and will keep it added to my skin care routine. Couldn’t be happier with this product and have told all my friends to try.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for a week and obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, I've only been using this wash for around a week and already I'm obsessed with it. It hovers that magical line of simple enough to not make my skin react (and no harsh fragrance) but luxurious enough that it feels like a treat to use! I can already see a visible improvement in my skin texture. I'll be buying the rest of the products in this range and continue to use! I love it.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft luscious skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is excellent,with a pleasant fragrance this leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully gentle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Re-Plumping Wash! It's a light and gentle cleanser with a beautiful mild scent. It lathers easily and thoroughly cleanses my skin, leaving it smooth and vibrant with a refreshed glow. Definitely something to add to my shopping list!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Re-plumping Gel wash is better than the expensive ones from the big brands and at an affordable price too! My face feels refreshed and cleaned without feeling dry.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best skin gelwash out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it so much im buying everytime that im running low on Re-plumpingGel Wash my husband has notice the diffrence in my skin too.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this since I received it. Often new face products give me terrible skin (under skin pimples). This has not been an issue with the revitalise filler re-plumping wash. I’m not seeing any signs of looking younger/more plump. But I do think it’s a great cleanser and smells really fresh (not chemical).
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My L'Oreal skin rejuvenation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After washing my face with the new L'Oreal Revalift gel, my skin feeling so soft, firm and silky. With Pure Hyaluronic acid really does give the anti-ageing benefits with the uplifting floral fragrance made me feel fresh and energised for the day.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Wash I like this face wash very much, leaves my skin feeling glowing and soft.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lovely face wash, my face feels clean and hydrated
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My face felt Nice and clean after using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product but need to use it longer to see if any plumping results I think
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loreal paris replumping wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with how good this wash is. It makes your skin feel so freah and so very soft. I loved it and would buy again. Highly reccommend
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great face wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great . My face feels amazing after using it. Easy to use
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very impressed with the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Re-Plumping Wash! My skin is acne prone and very sensitive but I've had no breakouts while using this and absolutely no irritation at all. The fragrance is a little stronger than I'd usually like but it hasn't caused any problems. It's a great cleanser and I love how it gives me that added hyaluronic acid in one step, great for busy mornings!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A gentle, hydrating cleansing gel.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gel goes onto damp skin easily and non abrasively. You could either wet your hands and then apply to your face, or wet your face and then apply. With the inclusion of hyaluronic, my skin feels hydrated and clean. Only a very small amount is needed, so it's also a good value product.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, based on a couple of tries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once only had a chance to try this a few times, but based on that, it was a really nice face wash. As I've got older, I've found my skin can be easily dried out by some washes and I wondered if this might be the same. It wasn't and I felt my skin was lovely and smooth after.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The face wash smells nice to start with and produces a nice foam when applied. I have only been using for a week so haven't noticed any re-plumping as yet, but have been happy with how the product feels and how clean my skin feels after.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like using the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Re-Plumping Wash. It does a fantastic job at removing makeup and cleansing the face and you only need a tiny bit of cleanser - a little goes a long way with this product. The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Re-Plumping Wash is very reasonably priced, has a pleasant smell and leaves my skin feeling clean and taught. The only thing I don’t like is that the product is in a tube and I often had more product than I needed because the cleanser is runny and comes out quite quickly. This cleanser would be perfect in a pump bottle to make dispensing easier and reduce product wastage. I would highly recommend this face wash, especially at this price point.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gel Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using the replumping gel wash for a week and find that my face a bit smoother. After using my face feels a little tight and dry until I moisturise. Only need to use a very small amount which be very economical.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little goes a long way and my skin feels soft and clean after using it. I haven't noticed any amazing results but it isn't making me break out either. A little bit drying on my skin
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revitalift wash is wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this product is really great .Delivers on what it says. The packing is great to have in the shower. It is safe tube shape, opens easily and. you can stand it downwards so that product comes out easily, Scented lightly, feels nice when using but face also feels great afterwards. Still early days to comment on the overall re -plumping aspect.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this product, it had a very nice fragrance and left my skin feeling fresh and clean without drying it out. After using it for just over a week I noticed improvements in the appearance of my skin.
Date published: 2021-08-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_106754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT