ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Oil Control 2in1 Shampoo & Conditioner 350ml
  Product ID: 107598

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders Oil Control 2in1 Shampoo & Conditioner 350ml

Head & Shoulders Oil Control 2in1 Shampoo & Conditioner 350ml

Product ID: 107598
$12.99
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Head & Shoulders Oil Control 2in1 Anti Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner with Citrus Extract for Oily Scalp 350ml

Looking for a solution to quickly get rid of dandruff and effectively control scalp excess oils? Use Head & Shoulders Oil Control with Lemon Extract Shampoo, brought to you by Australia's #1 Anti Dandruff and Dermatologists' Recommended Brand. Our technology effectively provides up to 100% dandruff and itch protection, while staying gentle to your hair. With 0% Paraben, Phosphate and Paraffins added, this pH balanced formula is designed for everyday use as part of your haircare routine.

Size: 350mL

KEY FEATURES

• The product combines the power of Head & Shoulders Shampoo and Conditioner - superior dandruff protection and beautiful hair in one bottle.
• Two steps in one, for great portability & convenience in all occasions.
• While regular shampoo only wash the flake away, Head & Shoulders Oil Control 2in1 Shampoo + Conditioner is clinically proven to deal with the cause of dandruff and give up to 100% dandruff and itch protection for 72 hours
• Infused with Lemon Extract. Effectively control scalp's excess oil.
• Gentle formula with 0% Paraben, Phosphate and Paraffins added
• Dermatologically tested. Designed to be pH balanced to skin similar to premium skin care product and gentle to hair.
• Recommended by dermatologists to be used with every wash, at least 3 times a week for 3 weeks to have best results.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If in eyes, rinse well with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Citrate, Piroctone Olamine, Dimethiconol, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Salicylate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Tetrasodium EDTA, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Trideceth-10, Propylene Glycol, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, CI 19140, CI 42090

Directions

Gently massage into your scalp and work through from roots to tip, to get your beautiful hair with a lightweight finish. Rinse and repeat if desired. Use 3 times a week, with Head & Shoulder conditioner for best results.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and great results, my partner was concerned the 'conditioner' component would leave his hair fluffy, but it didn't and it worked for his dandruff very effectively after the first wash! Very happy!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the trial product is still coming due to a back log in mail but i wanted to9 try it anyway so went and brought some from the supermarket WOW a great product my hair is so much nicer and no flaky scalp i love this product thank you Home Tester for allowing me to try this not changing shampoo again this product sold me
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful, feels so fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This head and shoulders product is brilliant! Not only has it drastically reduced the dandruff I have after 2 washes, but is smells amazing (unlike so many anti-dandruff varieties) and leave my hair feeling fresh and clean! Do yourself a favour and give it a try!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved head and shoulders oil control 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner. It smelled great and left my hair felling soft way less oily while also reducing dandruff. I received compliments from my husband on my hair after using it, he loved the scent. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job, straight away !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality, smells good and works from the first time, leaves hair glossy and clean
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually hate 2 in 1 shampoo, and would never have thought there could be one this good. Myself, and my daughter both have long hair, and this has converted us to 2 in 1s. It smells and feels really good.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders above the rest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this product! I noticed that my dandruff had lessened, and that my hair appeared and felt much healthier when I used it. It had a great scent, and came out of my hair easily (not sticky like some other brands)
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product left my hair and scalp feeling fresh, clean and free of dandruff. Nice fragrance and very convenient to condition and shampoo in one step.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After drying a smooth and silky feeling on my thick hair, would recommend
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great, removes flakes and leaves hair silky, soft and shiny.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this Head & Shoulders. I really did alleviate the itching I had, definitely less flakes. I loved the fresh smell that I could smell for ages afterwards. The consistency is nice. As with all anti dandruff shampoos it does strip any semi permanent hair colour out of your hair much quicker than normal shampoo.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am used to using cobditioner after shampoo and with this trial shampoo conditioner I feel like I still need to use an extra conditioner because my hair was not as soft when I use my regular conditioner.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders oily hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head and shoulder oil control 2 in 1 was great. Left my hair feeling clean and silky smooth after washing
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't previously found a shampoo that can get rid of dandruff while also balancing the oiliness of my hair. I was pleasantly surprised that not only did this product reduce my dandruff, but it also left my hair feeling fresh and not oily, but without being drying. I'll be using this as my regular shampoo from now on.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oily hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] tried this shampoo, and very happy as i have oily hair, makes my hair feel fresh and not oily the next day and the scent of lemon is quite refreshing!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Head and Shoulder Oil Control 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner, this help lessen my dandruff and oily hair. This is a two in one product which is very convenient and smells great. Overall great product and would definitely will be using and buying this product in my daily routine.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am generally not a fan of 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioners but this one was pretty good. My daughters head was less itchy and visibly better after using it. It also didn’t require further conditioning.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from head and shoulders oil control shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] took away my dandruff in a week and stopped my hair being greasy very good product highly recommended
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders Oil Control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had already bought this a few weeks before receiving the trial. I like the smell and so far works well. I like the conditioner in it as well, my hair does feel good after a wash.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one to get rid of the oil I love how it balances the oil in my hair and brings a bounce back. Going through menopause is difficult enough but when your hair also goes back to being oily, its difficult to find a shampoo that does the job. This works really well. I buy it when on special as it can be a bit pricey.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does exactly as it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Within a few days of using Head and shoulders oil control 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner my hair was 100% less oilier. The shampoo smells amazing,was easy to use and left my hair feeling soft and not oily
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shampoo worked so well for my oily hair and left my hair so soft and the flakiness on my scalp improved significantly and I was left less itchy and irritated. It left a lovely scent in my hair.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my hair feeling light and bouncy. Was pleasantly surprised that it controlled the oil content and left it fresh. 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hairtastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo and conditioner helped to make my scalp feel good and not itchy at all after I used it. This also stopped the dandruff and the oil slick in my hair.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one that gets rid of oil! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that this product balances the oils in my hair. Not only is my scalp less flaky but it is looking shiny and soft not oily.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was initially hesitant on using this product as I have used 2-in-1 shampoo and conditioner before and hated it but as I've been a user of head and shoulders for a while now I decided to give give it a try and I'm glad I did. After using for the first time I noticed hair was just as soft as it would be using shampoo and conditioner separately, and after a few uses there was a noticeable difference with less dandruff/ flakes. I love that it targets oily hair as well as that's another issue I have. All in all, I liked the product and will definitely consider purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from H&S review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works well to me, also love the smell and refreshing look
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Shampoo & conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You only need as much as you would with normal shampoo if not less, froths up really nice. left my hair soft and smooth not dry
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had used H&S before so I trusted the brand already. I wasn't sure about the oil control part. I don't know if it has been an obvious fix but my hair at least still looks nice. I still have to wash every second day but maybe with continued use. The smell is fine.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil control test run [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent management system for oil prone hair. Was used every second day. Oil build up reduced and stayed reduced by the end of the first week. For non oily hair it was good how ever needed extra conditioner for ends of hair. Lovely aroma after using.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT