ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Brilliance Charcoal 120g
  Product ID: 107627

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Brilliance Charcoal 120g

Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Brilliance Charcoal 120g

Product ID: 107627
$8.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Charcoal toothpaste for a brilliant white smile*, that's Oral-B 3DWhite Brilliance Charcoal Toothpaste. It has Whitelock™ micropolishers to gently polish teeth for a brilliant white smile* and has Charcoal that comes with a peppermint surprise.

Size: 120g

KEY FEATURES

• Whitelock™ micropolishers gently polish teeth for a brilliant white smile*
• Over 100 million micropolishers to gently whiten teeth
• Whitelock™ technology helps reveal your brilliant white smile*
• Experience the peppermint surprise with Charcoal
• *By removing and preventing formation of surface stains.

Warnings

Do not swallow.
Do not use this product in children 6 years of age or less.
In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor.

Ingredients

Sorbitol, Water, Hydrated Silica, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, PEG-12, Flavor, Sodium Hydroxide, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, Charcoal Powder, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide, CI 77891

Directions

Directions for use: Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth as easy as brushing teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral B 3D White Brilliance Toothpaste truly gave me whiter teeth. I brushed my teeth twice a day and after the first week I saw my teeth were whiter and felt stronger. The texture of the toothpaste is pleasant as is the taste. My breath was clean and the aftertaste fresh and clean. The whole family is using it and my partner commented on how clean his mouth felt and that his teeth seemed whiter.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stain prevention [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colour of the toothpaste was very bright and at first glance made me feel that this toothpaste was going to work well. The use of charcoal to prevent stains was something I heard before and after trying this toothpaste it felt that this was a great invention. This toothpaste left my feeling fresh and the it was great to see that stains were greatly reduced.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't let the colour distract you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The charcoal colour surprised me when i first opened the packet, but the freshness i experience after using this toothpaste made my teeth feel clearer than normal and the end result was great
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter and Whiter Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Oral-B 3DWhite Brilliance Toothpaste to be awesome! Great fresh mouth feeling, pleasent taste, teeth felt cleaner and whiter. Would highly recommend and will buy again!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say other than this is the best toothpaste I have ever used, my teeth felt clean after using it from the first use, and they are getting whiter,
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a good clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gives a good clean, makes teeth and mouth feel fresh. But haven't noticed any brightening, might need to use it a little longer to get the results.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really happy with this toothpaste. Long lasting fresh taste in mouth long after I have brushed my teeth. Particularly liked the micropolishing beads, really make your teeth feel polished and no "furry" feeling you sometimes still get from other toothpastes after brushing
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant clean every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral B 3D white lovely tasting toothpaste which leaves teeth feeling fresh and clean .
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't been using the toothpaste long enough to notice a change in teeth colour however as a toothpaste it is great. Teeth still feel clean in the morning. I was expecting an artificial taste but was pleasantly surprised when trying this. Looking forward to continuing using this to see if I notice a change in the colour of my teeth.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Toothpaste was not too sweet like some other brands. Toothpaste was very dark with an almost glitter look to it. Overall a very good toothpaste that cleans the teeth and doesn't leave a nasty aftertaste.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see the light, Oral-B 3D Brilliance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B 3D Brilliance Toothpaste is amazing, in the past I have tried other Whitening Toothpaste but didn't see a difference. But the Oral-B 3D Brilliance Toothpaste made a big difference in a short period of time and my teeth are the whitest they have been in a very long time. Would recommend it to everybody as it actually works. Thank you Oral-B.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and sparkly white! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had whitening toothpastes before that have caused me a reaction and my gums to 'peel'. This one did not do this so I am thrilled to have a whitening toothpaste I can now use! Fresh flavour and a real deep clean feeling after use. I even after such a short time of using it I definitely feel like my teeth look whiter and less stained. Wouod highly recommend and would definitely purchase this product myself.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round tooth paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this toothpaste, everything from the flavour to the way it made your mouth feel afterwards. There was no bad after taste and the it made teeth feel really clean.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Glitter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's the coolest looking toothpaste I've ever used. Black and gold. Tastes great and leaves me feeling fresh for hours.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely looks whiter after a week of using this
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B 3DWhite Brilliance Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the clean, fresh feeling the Oral-B 3DWhite Brilliance Toothpaste and I will continue to use it to for the Whitening of my teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the 3DWhite Brilliance toothpaste! I have never seen black toothpaste before, but I got a big surprise when I tasted it’s peppermint flavour! I am impressed with this unique product that has already made a difference to the whiteness of my teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refershed and whiter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has brightened my teeth after a few days, The flavor is not overly strong and pleasent in your mouth leaving it refreshed.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant 3D White Brilliance Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually use Colgate Optic White on a daily basis. As a heavy coffee drinker and being partial to heavy red wines I often find my teeth are heavily stained. Using this toothpaste in combination with my electric toothbrush I would say it performs better than the optic white without the harshness I have found with white glo’s offering. The taste and mouth feel is excellent and leaves your teeth feeling polished and clean removing stains easily.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic, teeth are noticeably whiter and very refreshing taste
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a unique idea for whiting toothpaste, oral-b leading the way.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh, stylish and practical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great alternative. I was hesitant being a charcoal toothpaste but it’s so fresh tasting. The packaging is sleek but also super practical, I love the cap and how it can be used as a stand. Helping the toothpaste work it’s way down the tube but also helping it be stored neat and tidy. I loved the wow factor the glitter in the paste had. I definitely didn’t expect it and loved the look. The actual tooth paste is minty fresh without being over powering, and feels like it does a good job cleaning and freshening my mouth and teeth
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle polishing toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It comes out as a black toothpaste but turns white when you brush your teeth leaving your teeth feeling very clean. A gentle toothpaste for those striving for a brilliant whiter teeth
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All round brilliance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B White brilliance leaves my whole mouth feeling fresh and clean. Has a great taste that isn't too minty and doesn't leave me with a dry mouth like some pastes do. Removes stains and keeps teeth white .
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Won’t purchase in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t like the overall taste of the toothpaste - whilst brushing or the aftertaste. I didn’t find that it made an improvement to the whiteness of my teeth.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste, great whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this toothpaste, the taste was good and overall I saw my teeth whiter
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for use as an everyday toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste comes out of the tube in a glistening black shade which looks a bit ominous. However when you put it in your mouth it does have a mild and pleasant minty flavour. The paste feels slightly abrasive so it feels that you are giving your teeth a good scrub, but certainly nothing too rough. It is pleasant to use and leaves your mouth slightly minty fresh. After using my teeth are white, perhaps slightly whiter than previously but nothing too noticeable. I would purchase again as a good everyday toothpaste.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on gums with mintie fresh breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised after using Oral-B Brilliance Toothpaste as I have never used a charcoal toothpaste before. It was gentle on my gums while leaving my mouth mintie fresh. I have a slight yellow tinge to the top parts of my teeth. I haven’t noticed any real changes to the yellow colour, however the bottom part of my teeth that is white, I have noticed them to be a lot brighter and look whiter. After trailing Oral-B Brilliance Toothpaste for a few weeks my experience has been positive and I would recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flavour is very fresh, and I feel my teeth are getting more white than before, but the colour is a bit too dark.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as toothpaste but nothing amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t think my tooth colour has changed not brightened. The flavour is fine but would like more mint flavour. I just didn’t find any difference so will stick with what I like (sensodyne) or something cheaper when it’s on sale
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT