ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love this My favourite colour at the moment, it is very stand out. Easy to apply and not take long to dry. Will keep buying
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade Liked using this polish and especially the colour which is a light baby doll colour- still wish we had life colour range in Australia though
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love using beauty product and I love buying them too .this product has really amazing results I will recommend this
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I was surprised by how long this colour stays on my nails without chipping. You can also get away with one coat.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a classic dries quickly and lasted a while without chipping, salle hansen never disappoints its a classic
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Loved the shine from this and how it dried a lot quicker than most. The variety of colours is a plus too. Unfortunately mine always had a small section I didn’t quite do (on the side) and just can’t quite get the result I wanted.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Love these as it dries quicker and make life easy for people who are on the go and love changing their nails colour often.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but colour is different to online picture I love the brand of polish - I have bought about 20 of them lately, when they've been half price. However I bought multiple of this one, not realising I'd already purchased it, because it looks nothing like the colour pictured. It's quite a pale baby pink - perhaps Google the colour first before ordering online. There is another 'rose' shade that I have since bought that looks more like this colour.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very quick drying this is one of the only nail polishes I find hard to mess up and smudge. The colour is really nice and the applicator is super easy to use and apply. they’re really good value and I will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Really nice colour. Just in wine colour. It takes a little while to dry so you have to be patient. Looks nice once on and stays on well
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but doesn't dry as fast as it says firstly i love the flat brushes, they are so much easier to use than traditional round brushes and they give a much smoother finish! however it definitely doesn't dry within the stated 1 min. the first time i used it i applied quite a thick layer and it took around 15 minutes, but the second time around i did a much thinner coat and it dried in about 5.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It dries in 60 seconds but…. My mum and I have both had the same problem. Our nails are yellowing after removing the nail polish :( At first I thought it was only happening to my moms nails because hers are very fragile but mine are very strong and after two applications they are now yellowing too. :(
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-functional I received this nail polish for Christmas. I have used Sally Hansen in the past and have had no issues, however this nail polish started to peel within 30 minutes of application. I am very disappointed and will have to throw it out as it is non-functional. I would not recommend this particular product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality Would not recommend, nail polish would not come off of my fingers. Great colors though
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_108276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
436 Results
Prev   1  2   3   4   5 ...   Next  Last

 
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Berry Crush Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - B...
$1.97 $1.98 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Pink Lolita Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - P...
$1.97 $1.98 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - Cherry Kiss Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Baby Lips Loves Color Lip Balm - C...
$1.97 $1.98 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Color Riche Made For Me Natural Lipstick 235 Nude Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
L'Oreal Color Riche Made For Me Natural Lipst...
$11.99 $12.00 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner Blackest Black
Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner Bla...
$8.99 $9.00 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Eye Lash Sensational Serum
Maybelline Eye Lash Sensational Serum
$12.47 $12.48 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Matte Maker Pressed Powder - 30 Natural Beige Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Matte Maker Pressed Powder - 30 Na...
$6.49 $6.50 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Dream Satin BB Cream - Light Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Dream Satin BB Cream - Light
$8.47 $8.48 Off RRP!
 
Flower In Your Prime Hydrating Primer
Flower In Your Prime Hydrating Primer
$5.99
 
Nude by Nature Perfecting Lip Primer
Nude by Nature Perfecting Lip Primer
$10.97 $10.98 Off RRP!
 
Maybelline Matte Maker Pressed Powder - 10 Classic Ivory Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Matte Maker Pressed Powder - 10 Cl...
$6.49 $6.50 Off RRP!
 
Flower Miracle Glow Satin Finishing Powder
Flower Miracle Glow Satin Finishing Powder
$5.99
 
Flower In Your Prime PoreMinimizing Primer
Flower In Your Prime PoreMinimizing Primer
$5.99
 
Flower Draw The Line Eyebrow Pencil Blonde
Flower Draw The Line Eyebrow Pencil Blonde
$4.69
 
Flower Draw The Line Eyebrow Pencil Brunette
Flower Draw The Line Eyebrow Pencil Brunette
$4.69
 
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Golden Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Us...
$10.49 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Revlon Xmas 2021 Summer Essentials Set
Revlon Xmas 2021 Summer Essentials Set
$20.00 $19.95 Off RRP!
 
Flower Day Glow Highlighting Glaze Stunner
Flower Day Glow Highlighting Glaze Stunner
$5.99
 
Max Factor Foundation Lasting Performance 106 Natural Beige
Max Factor Foundation Lasting Performance 106...
$9.99 $5.01 Off RRP!
 
Flower Mix N Matte Lip Duo Honey Nude
Flower Mix N Matte Lip Duo Honey Nude
$5.99
 
Flower Petal Pout Lip Color Bare Pout
Flower Petal Pout Lip Color Bare Pout
$5.99
 
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Ivory
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Ivory
$9.47 $9.48 Off RRP!
 
Rimmel Wonderfull Argan Oil Mascara Extreme Black
Rimmel Wonderfull Argan Oil Mascara Extreme B...
$9.47 $9.48 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Pro Manicure Nail Polish 296 The Queens Might
L'Oreal Pro Manicure Nail Polish 296 The Quee...
$5.00

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.