ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Watermelon 390ml
  Product ID: 108513

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Watermelon 390ml

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Watermelon 390ml

Product ID: 108513
$6.99
$7.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Garnier
Garnier
Garnier

Powered by watermelon extract and loaded with nutrients, the Watermelon Hair Food regime is the juiced-up goodness fine hair craves.

Grab the Watermelon Hair Food haircare range today and try our Watermelon Shampoo, Conditioner and 3in1 Hair Mask Treatment.

Garnier
Garnier

As a conditioner

Apply to wet hair after shampoo, then rinse.

Garnier

As a mask

Apply to wet hair after shampoo and conditioner. Leave for 1 minute, then rinse.

Garnier

As a leave-in treament

Apply to wet hair or dry hair. Dispense a 10-cent amount focusing on mid lengths and ends.

Garnier
Garnier

What is 96% Natural Origin

*It is unchanged from its natural state.

* It has undergone processing yet still retains 50% of its molecular structure from its original source.

This means there is no compromise between naturality & efficacy.

Garnier

Why you'll love it

Fructis Hair Food says YES to Vegan and biodegradable formulas, NO to Silicones, YES to Nourished hair, NO to weigh down.

Garnier

Leaping Bunny cruelty free program

all Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International. Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier
Garnier

Step 1: Shampoo

Its light foamy formula gently cleanses and nourishes dry hair, with no weigh down

Garnier

Step 2: Conditioner

Its rich texture instantly absorbs to nourish and quickly detangle

Garnier

Step 3: Multi use treatment

Our 3in1 hair treatment can be used in 3 ways! As a mask, conditioner or as a leave-in. To boost nutrition and shine.

Garnier

General Information

Discover Fructis' Watermelon Hair Food 3 in 1 Mask by Garnier, 97% natural origin ingredients enriched with volumizing watermelon to give volume, bounce and movement to fine hair.

Use it 3 ways: as a mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment.

Yes vegan*, yes recyclable, yes dermatologically tested, no silicones for a natural hair touch. 98% biodegradable formula.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

*vegan formula without animal origin or derived components

Discover Fructis' Watermelon Hair Food 3 in 1 Mask by Garnier, 97% natural origin ingredients enriched with volumizing watermelon to give volume, bounce and movement to fine hair.

Fructis creates its new vegan formula*, 97% natural origin Hair Food mask: to use as a conditioner, a mask or a leave in. For volumized, healthy looking hair!

HOW TO USE?
1. As a conditioner: apply on wet hair to instantly give volume & detangle with no weigh down.
2. Or as a mask: apply on wet hair, leave 1 min and rinse out thoroughly, to give your fine hair full volume.
3. Or as a leave in: on wet or dry hair, apply a 10-cent amount on mid-lengths and ends. Your hair has full volume and is smoother, for longer.

WE COMMIT:
YES vegan formula
YES recyclable
YES dermatologically tested
NO silicones for a lighter hair touch.
98% biodegradable formula.

Garnier is approved by Cruelty Free International

*vegan formula without animal origin or derived components

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 390mL

KEY FEATURES

• 97% natural origin & Vegan* formula


*vegan formula without animal origin or derived components
• 3 in 1 Mask
• NO silicones and NO parabens
• No artifical colourants
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

1235927 B - AQUA / WATER • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE • STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE • GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL • ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL • PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT • COCOS NUCIFERA OIL / COCONUT OIL • CITRULLUS LANATUS FRUIT EXTRACT / WATERMELON FRUIT EXTRACT • COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE • HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • TARTARIC ACID • CETYL ESTERS • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • SALICYLIC ACID • CARAMEL • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • LIMONENE • CITRAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. C256491/1)

Directions

FOR BEST RESULTS: Use it with Fructis Hair Food Watermelon Shampoo and Conditioner.

USAGE ADVICE

FOR BEST RESULTS: Use it with Fructis Hair Food Watermelon Shampoo and Conditioner.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Any questions? Contact the Consumer Advice Line: Australia 1300 651 746, New Zealand 0800 GARNIER

564 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004 Ausralia
Level 2, Building B. The Millenium Centre, 600 Great South Road, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051, NZ

www.garnier.com.au
www.garnier.co.nz

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This bottle has a future, please recycle it!

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite I am absolutely so impressed with this product! It is makes my hair so silky and shiny without any grease whatsoever. It also smells AMAZING! There’s lots in it so you will get lost of house out of it! Absolutely recommend 10/10
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumising 3 way conditioner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the name suggests, the product is actually "hair food". Almost no nasties. Really enjoyed using this product. It adds volume to my hair, and makes it look well kempt! I have fine hair, and apply this on a bad hair day, works every time for me. The smell is lovely, hubby loved the fruity smell, lasted all through the day. I would recommended this as you can use it 3 ways, I used it like a leave in conditioner the most. I generally enjoy Garnier products, and will be buying this once I get through the current tub!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new must-have in my hair wash routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new favourite product to use when I wash my hair! It detangles better than other conditioners and gives hold and definition to my very fine curly hair. Plus, the watermelon smell is amazing. I use it mainly as a mask in the shower, followed by conditioner, and if leaves my hair feeling soft but with hold, it doesn't weight it down. It makes my 3a curls look well defined and bouncy. First time I used it, my friends complemented how my hair looked, and I hadn't even styled it! In the last 3 weeks, I have resisted not using it once when washing my hair just to see if noticed the difference and I felt that I had a bad hair day on a day I washed my hair. At this price point, it's definitely on the must-have in my hair wash routine!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I CANT EXPLAIN HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS! I use it to hold my curls in, I use it as a hair mask and I use it as conditioner. NOT only does this product make your hair soft and smoothe for days but the smell it keeps on your hair is amazing people compliment me when I walk past. Never been a fan of garnier products but this is a game changer for me and I have gone out and got the other flavours as well! This is defintly soemthing that has now become part of my beauty routine and something that I will continue to use. Girls with curly and straight hair purchase this is honestly a god send for both types of hair!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start off by saying a little goes a long way...the tiniest amount of this product made a huge difference with my fine usually frizzy & chlorine exposed hair. I really like the smell of it. Very fruity or watermeloney smell. I like the overall product. Easy to apply and rinse. Make the hair look smooth. It doesn’t make my hair look dull, oily or decrease the overall volume. I think it’s really a nice product. Couldn't recommend this product enough tho .... Literally thee best thing. Being in hospital for three days it left my hair feeling and looking like I had just washed it that day. .. Not to mention my two year absolutely loves me putting it in his hair cause he calls it " best food hair" This is the first hair product I've used from Garnier and I'm pretty sure after using it I will be switching to Garnier in the future, The hair good makes the oils in my hair disappear and becomes more bouncer after using it I get compliments on the daily about how amazing my hair looks and smells. Which I never have had with other products.. The only problem that I have with it is the cream texture doesn't like going in my hair. When it's freshly washed with condition so I use it in between the shampoo and conditioner step. Which is what it can be used for anyway. I've given friends a little bit to try and they say they've never felt the hair this oil free and the volume it gave was great. They went out and brought a tub the next day. I don't think there's anything that they need to or should change within the product. Expect maybe the consistency it just needs to more of a creamy consistency Only down side of the product is you'll wish you could eat it constantly This product has the typical fructis smell you get with all its products, strong and powerful. But once washed out nice and subtle hints of it in your hair as I only used it at at tips of my hair. Afterwards it left my hair feeling super soft and silky when used as both the conditioner and treatment. I did try to use it as a leave in mask but I preferred the convenience of just leaving it in the shower and using it there. But that’s just my laziness This product smells incredibly amazing. I love the fact that it is almost all natural and 98% biodegradable too And I also think the description mentioned in the product is a true review, which basically tell us that the product is made up of 97% of natural origin ingredients – which means no nasty chemicals and its also enriched with volumising watermelon to give volume, bounce and movement to fine hair. And its so good to know about the multiple uses with a single product i.e. we can use it in 3 ways: as a mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment, I use it every week after my regular shampoo and conditioning and its working amazing for me. really liked the product and it has a pleasant watermelon scent! It is easy to apply; all you have to do is dip your hands into it, scoop out some product, and massage it into your hair. It rinses out well too. I have fine, dry hair. I have used this as a mask after my conditioner and it has been leaving my hair feeling intensely hydrated, softer and smoother looking. Compared to L'oreal Elvive, this product has more natural smell and light texture. It really smells like a watermelon juice (only a little stronger) and it's vegan too! In the past, I used too many chemical products on my hair resulting it becomes a dry lump of haystack! Took me a while to find a good hair mask that doesn't do more damage to my hair. Hence I can say this product ticks that box. It's light, creamy, easily comes off but still leaves you that silky sensation at the end. I use this product 3 times a week as a hair mask, leave it there for good minute and rinse. You'll be surprised amongst all the Fructis line, this one is the winner!! I have used other granite hair food products so I was keen to give this volumising one a try. This worked great for my thin hair, I mainly used it as a conditioner and treatment while in the shower. It definitely left my hair with more body to it! This product has the typical fructis smell you get with all its products, strong and powerful. But once washed out nice and subtle hints of it in your hair as I only used it at at tips of my hair. Afterwards it left my hair feeling super soft and silky when used as both the conditioner and treatment. I did try to use it as a leave in mask but I preferred the convenience of just leaving it in the shower and using it there. But that’s just my laziness.I’ve tried all three ways and for someone with quite fine, bleached/damaged hair that often gets greasy quite quickly... my hair took well to the product! My favourite way to use this product is by doing a mask once a week, I found my hair softer, silky, visibly thicker and with less fly aways/visible broken ends. I also found that it didn’t sit too heavy in my hair which some similar products can do to my fine hair after a day or two. I didn’t find this product absolutely ground breaking, but I did like it, and would recommend it for anyone that’s looking to try to replenish their hair without spending a fortune! It smells incredible and I really appreciate the value for money and love that it’s vegan, cruelty free and derived from 97% natural ingredients! If you’re looking for a hair mask that leaves your hair feeling nourished this is it! The best part of the product is it’s amazing scent that reminds me eating watermelon candy as a kid, if they sold it as a fragrance I would 100% buy it. The scent doesn’t last as long as I would like, however I love that it’s a multi use product, even after using it as a regular mask I can keep reapplying it throughout the week to rehydrate the ends of my hair. It has a lovely silky texture that doesn’t cause build up and cause the hair to be weighed down, my hair keeps the volume it had from day one.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the smell of it. Very fruity or watermeloney smell. I like the overall product. Easy to apply and rinse. Make the hair look smooth. It doesn’t make my hair look dull, oily or decrease the overall volume. I think it’s really a nice product. The only con is you will have to apply it for at least 2-3 mins for better or noticeable results. But still I am very happy because it’s suiting my hair structure and the overall look is non frizzy and beautiful:-). And I also think the description mentioned in the product is a true review, which basically tell us that the product is made up of 97% of natural origin ingredients – which means no nasty chemicals and its also enriched with volumising watermelon to give volume, bounce and movement to fine hair. And its so good to know about the multiple uses with a single product i.e. we can use it in 3 ways: as a mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment, I use it every week after my regular shampoo and conditioning and its working amazing for me.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny and smooth hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Garnier fructis hair food watermelon treatment is very good.. i started using this product last month... I found very good results. My hairs got smooth and silky. I use this product after shampoo then i applied this hair food on wet hair and leave it for 2 min then wash my hair.. my hair got shiny and soft.. It also help in reducing the hair fall.. ii highly recommend this product. its good for ur hair................... I love this product...... u can try it once then u find the change........
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the scent for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, the smell of this treatment is AMAZING. A very strong fruity watermelon scent which you can still smell after you wash out and dry your hair. I love my hair smelling this delicious! My hair is colour treated so I like to use it as a mask after shampooing and conditioning for deep nourishment. My hair feels so silky and smooth after the treatment and doesn’t leave my hair feeling too oily which I have had problems with other products in the past. The only downside for me is the packaging, with acrylic nails I prefer a pump or squeeze bottle, as product will fill under my nails with the tub. All around a lovely product and would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a lollipop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you’re looking for a hair mask that leaves your hair feeling nourished this is it! The best part of the product is it’s amazing scent that reminds me eating watermelon candy as a kid, if they sold it as a fragrance I would 100% buy it. The scent doesn’t last as long as I would like, however I love that it’s a multi use product, even after using it as a regular mask I can keep reapplying it throughout the week to rehydrate the ends of my hair. It has a lovely silky texture that doesn’t cause build up and cause the hair to be weighed down, my hair keeps the volume it had from day one. It’s not the most moisturising hair mask I’ve used which keeps it user friendly, you can’t go wrong and end up with greasy hair just after washing. If you’re looking for a cheap, easy to use hair mask that smells amazing this is for you!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell to die for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Garnier's Hair food range for quite some time now and can I say I get so excited when they come out with a new flavour! The scent is honestly to die for I love the smell of watermelons and it isn't too sweet or artificial. It makes my fine and thin hair feel so soft and smell so fresh and like summer. I typically would use it after my conditioner and leave it on for up to 5 minutes whilst brushing through my hair with a wide-tooth comb and it leaves my hair feeling very silky once it has been blow-dried. I would definitely suggest this to someone who has thin/fine hair and needing a cheaper alternative for a hair mask.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell! So divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this! The smell is divine and my hair is soft and luscious. I tried it in all the recommended ways and my favourite is definitely the mask. My hair stayed soft for days, super shiny and just amazing. So many people commented on how great it looked and anyone getting close enough loved how great it smells. It seemed to strengthen my hair and brushing & styling was a breeze. Silky smooth but still held a style nicely. I’ll be using this as a weekly mask going forward as it’s definitely worth it. My hair hasn’t looked and felt this good in a very long time and I usually use some very expensive products.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy using this product. I absolutely love how you can use it in a variety of ways, as a conditioner, mask, or leave in treatment. Less bottles in the shower is always a good thing! It leaves my hair very soft and manageable. It smells amazing and doesn’t weigh my hair down or leave it feeling greasy, which is great. For those with drier, damaged hair, the Garnier hair masks are true drugstore gems. One more thing that I like about this product is it's smell. I would purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I love the smell of this! It smells fresh and fruity. My hair is really fine but long so can get quite knotty when I wash it. I found when using this as a mask it really helped with the knots. I used this as a mask twice a week and really liked it. I also used this as a wash out conditioner and leave in conditioner on different occasions. I really enjoyed using it as a leave in conditioner as it smells divine and I had plenty of compliments. My hair had volume and was glossy when using this product. I didn't see results immediately but did after approximately my second time using it. Would I purchase this?? Absolutely!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fully obsessed with the smell of this product. As soon as you open the lid you get a whiff of this strong fruity, fresh, full-on-watermelony scent which, if you're heading into the depths of a Melbourne winter like I am, momentarily transports you to a place much warmer than where you currently are. I have fine, colour treated hair and am always wary of conditioning products making my hair look oily or weighed down. I had neither of these problems with this product. I've used it both as a mask and as a conditioner and loved the smoothness and softness it gave to my hair.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gosh I love this. Great smell. Huge tub, made my hair feel absolutely amazing. I used it as a conditioner, a mask and a leave In and it wasn’t greasy or hard to spread through my hair at all. I would def recommend this to friends and family and I’ll def be buying it again. I think my fav part is the scent. I have fine limp hair that’s been damaged by lots of bleaching and colouring so it definitely had its work cut out for it on my hair. Love love love it. I can’t wait to try the other scents and types of this product.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, would continue using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a sample, and loved it from the first time I used it! It’s quite a large tub, so you really get your money’s worth. It smells fantastic, with the smell mimicking a watermelon candy. I noticed even after just two uses that my hair had more volume and bounce, and felt smooth and silky as well. Because I use my straightener quite often, my hair is prone to heat damage, which is why I’m so happy with how healthy my hair feels after using Garnier’s hair food. Because it is a Garnier product, I didn’t expect anything less. Highly recommend, definitely give this a go!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smelling, good leave in conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best thing about this product is the smell! It smells so delicious, like sweet watermelon candy but also still fresh (not sickly sweet). I have had people compliment me on my hair smelling nice while wearing this as a leave in. I used the product for each of its 3 uses - conditioner, treatment and leave in. I can’t be bothered with treatments generally so will continue to use it as a leave in or conditioner. As a conditioner it is a good detangler, although the tub can be slightly messy to use in the shower. As a leave in, it’s great. It gave me beachy waves as opposed to my usual fluffy / not quite curly / not quite straight natural drying vibes. The only downside is the waves were maybe slightly more crunchy than some other products. However I’ll try using less next time to see if this helps.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this hair mask! The watermelon smell is delicious and reminds me of something sweet but doesn’t make my hair smell overly sweet. I have used this as a conditioner and a hair mask, however haven’t used it as a leave in (although I’ve heard amazing things about using it as a leave in). Every time I use it my hair feels super soft, smells amazing, and it gives it some additional volume and bounce, it to mention removes any knots or tangles that might be in there. I have loved using this and will definitely continue as it makes my fine hair a little more voluminous. I also love that it’s cruelty free!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absol obsessed with the scent of this product! I also love this as a hair mask, I've yet to try it as a leave in though because my hair is on the oilier side however reading other reviews, it seems really good! As a hair mask I really love how soft and smooth it made my hair yet still maintain a certain bounce. It didn't weigh my hair down at all. I like this addition to the shampoo and conditioner, I feel it works really well as a trio for people like me with fine, dull hair! The smell is absolutely divine, and the jar is so huge! It'll definitely last a long time.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this hair food. Smells divine and leaves hair so soft and shiny. Only need a small amount worked through the hair and left on for a couple of minutes and it works it’s magic. No irritation or greasiness, and such a generous sized tub of product. Easy to dispense as you can get your fingers into the tub, no squeezing of bottles to get som out and if you get too much you can put some back. Would definitely be using this after trial has ended and highly recommend this product. The packaging is an easy open tub where you can get every last bit out which is very important, excellent value for money.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using Garnier's similar product Banana hair Foods Treatment I was happy to try this as I love the way it leaves my hair. I didn't love the smell of the watermelon, it seemed very fake and not natural considering it is "97% origin". However I love the texture and how many ways you can use this product. I use the banana and watermellon treatment as a mask on a regular basis as my fine hair can get very dry. I find that it leaves my hair so smooth and thick for days at a time with the volume I like. I also love the products are vegan biodegradable.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious hair, smells amazing, will continue using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm quite a sceptic when it comes to reasonably priced "hair food/masks etc." as I don't generally see immediate results but this was a lovely surprise! Product was easy to apply on. Conditioner has a minimum leave in time of 1 minute which is perfect for people on the go with limited time and can't commit to a hair mask of min 15 minutes. Smells incredible! Over all, I will be continuing to use this because I've seen a significant difference in the health of my hair which is always used to get commented on whilst getting cut, that its dry. Thanks to this product, my hair looks luscious and smells great! The first week of use; Day after washing, hair looked healthy. Dry ends which usually look awful the day ater I've washed my hair, were noticeably and significantly in a healthier looking state than my usual unwashed hair which appears extremely dry. 2 days after washing hair, hair still looked in better condition than usual. I have used it for a few weeks and is working consistently.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. The smell when I first opened it was amazing. I have fine hair but a lot of it. I feel like after using this my hair felt smooth and soft. The texture is silky. I used it as a leave in conditioner, make and conditioner and it was amazing as all 3. There is no oily residue. It made my hair easier to brush. I love that it’s organic. I have used this product for 2 weeks now and I feel like my hair has improved. I would definitely repurchase this product and recommend it to anyone. Looking forward to trying the shampoo and conditioner with it.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and moisturising!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Garnier Hair Foods, and this new addition did not disappoint! It smells divine and leaves my hair feeling moisturised and healthy, without feeling weighed down! I've even used this mixed with my toner as a conditioning colour corrector for my lowlights! I also use this in my 2 year olds hair after his weekly swimming lessons to help repair the chlorine damage and always get comments on how lovely his hair smells. Definitely a product I'll be repurchasing for the whole family!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It leaves a great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair looks and feels so much better when I use this product, and even my hairdresser was amazed by how healthy and strong it was. You can use this 3 different way; as a mask on wet hair, conditioner or on dry hair (no rinse). Personally I use it as a mask on wet hair and it makes my hair incredibly soft and silky! As a leave in, I just put a 50c-sized amount on my palms and scrunch it into dripping wet hair until it is absorbed, then I just air-dry or diffuse as it is. It's so nourishing my hair has gone back to be super-soft in a just two weeks. Should this not be enough: it smells fabulous! I enjoyed using this along with the shampoo and the conditioner. And it really worked for me! It leaves a great smell and it leaves my hair feeling wonderful! Can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M CONVERTED: MIRACLE WORKER IN A TUB [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore this product. I was sceptical at first because a lot of brands claim to make a product that is suitable for fine, limp hair but rarely live up to the expectation... but boy did this surprise me! First of all, the smell was divine. My hair is fine, knotty, limp, frizzy and damaged (from bleach) and is usually flat only a few hours after I've washed it. I found this product not only gave me volume and extra time between washes, but it also de-tangled my knots. I used it both as a conditioner and leave in treatment on the ends of my hair. For the amount of product I put on my hair it should have been an oil slick, but it wasn't. It's perfect for my hair type and I can't wait to try the rest of the products in the range. 100% would recommend this to anyone who faces the same hair dilemmas as me. My only qualm is the tub - I personally really wish it were in a tube. I've dispensed it into a travel sized bottle which works better for me.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am IN LOVE!!!! This hair mask / treatment smells delicious! It smells like a mixture of lollies, fairy floss, Ari perfume and a candy shop. After using the banana scent hair food for quite some time I was eager to try the watermelon scent. It is amazing. It makes my bathroom smell good too as an added bonus! This lovely product feels light and nourishing on my hair. It doesn't make my hair heavy or greasy. It has an invigorating scent. I just can't fault it! I will be recommending this product to friends and family and I will be adding it to gifts and presents for loved ones to trial! If you like swe're smelling hair, you will LOVE this product!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying the macadamia hair food shampoo & conditioner, I was excited to try this watermelon hair food mask. Since my hair is quite fine, I liked the volumising effect that it gave. It also smelt amazing! Another benefit is that it can be used 3 ways - as a conditioner if you’re in a bit of a rush and don’t have time for a leave in, a mask which you can leave in for one minute after shampoo and conditioner (which is also great as some masks recommend a lot longer) or using a small amount as a complete leave in. I would recommend this product to people that have fine hair or want to add a bit of volume to their hair
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving using this - it leaves my hair soft without weighing it down and gives my hair incredible shine. I've always loved Garnier hair masks and this one did not dissapoint. It smells divine, application is super easy and rhe results are great. The consistency of the product is creamy but not super thick, it applies and rinses off easily. You can use it as a conditioner, mask or leave-in conditioner. My fave was using it as a mask and as a leave in conditioner for my ends. It helped so much with flyaways and frizz. Would highly reccomend.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meet my expectations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Garnier Fructis Hair Food Watermelon for my fine and dry hairs, I had only used twice and seen the difference, feeling more confident to wash and trying new styles as after using this hair food, hairs become more healthy, shiny and stronger. Highly recommended this product for smooth and silky hairs. Smells amazing and so soft while putting that on and washing it, can be used in three ways, but I am using it as conditioner and mask to get maximum output from it. Love to keep using it.
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_108513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT