ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack
  Product ID: 111319

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack

Softmed N95 Face Masks 10 Pack

Product ID: 111319
$19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 masks Great product at a great price. I came back for 2 more!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great Quality mask. Fits perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from N95 softmed The fit very well around face without droping..highly recommended them.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masks Aussie made Aussie made! They are great
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Australian made, comfortable Great product, Australian made, comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and good mask Good mask - tight fit without any leakage and ear loop seems sturdy.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, tight fit Exactly what I needed for my supermarket speedruns! Fits well. Tying a knot in the earloops gives you an even better seal
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far for me Ok due to our covid issue and requiring yo wear masks here and there ive tried a few different types of masks and for me these win hands down i can wear this much longer and a glasses wearer to boot without the claustrophobia kicking in and constant fiddling with it on my face as we all know there annoying to wear as it is!!! Only buy these now
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great product ! Excellent quality!!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better mask While offering all the safety and security of a N95 mask, what sets this mask apart is that it does not touch the mouth; more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality These are excellent face masks. They seal the face properly, leaving no gaps. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size fit without discomfort It's appalling to see many people wearing masks to their chins rather than covering their nose and mouth. Instead if fashion masks available we chose better protection with N95 masks. Out of all we tried this is the best size fit for us which is not tight or loose and always stays fit on the nose and mouth covered without the feel of being suffocated.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality at a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, but too big for womens face. Very good, but too big for womens face.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mask Comfortable, good seal
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softmed N95 face mask It was well fitting around my face
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Works the best with glasses. Recommended by a friend.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable. Will continue using it. Gives me good protection
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from N95 Mask review Happy with the mask.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and well priced product The wire around nose area needs to be adjusted before use otherwise the mask doesn’t fit well.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from N95 face mask a bit small Smaller than expected.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort and sizing Comfortable but too big in size
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from N95 & KN95 Masks Your N95 Mask are in actual fact KN95. The advertising is incorrect. If you have the straps going around the ears this is KN95. The N95 are more expensive and the straps go above the head and behind the neck
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large masks Big size, not a tight seal around cheek area.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Softened N95 masks 10 pack Earloops not over head elastics. Very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT