ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hr Foundation 050 Fair Porcelain Online Only
  Product ID: 111702

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hr Foundation 050 Fair Porcelain Online Only

Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hr Foundation 050 Fair Porcelain Online Only

Product ID: 111702
$12.99
$8.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Lasting Finish 25HR is Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation. Its long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth.

Want a long-lasting foundation that also cares for your skin? Try Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation - Lasting Finish 25HR. The long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth. It blends seamlessly into your skin, concealing dark circles and imperfections. No need to worry about sweat, heat or humidity - your foundation stays flawless for up to 25 hours.
Apply a small amount - a little goes a long way - then sheer it out or build it up to full coverage with a beauty blender or a brush.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Long-Lasting Foundation with Hydration Boost
• Infused with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E
• SPF 20
• Full Coverage

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TALC, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, SODIUM PCA, SILICA SILYLATE, C12-15 ALKYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ZINC STEARATE, ACRYLATES/C12-22 ALKYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, AMODIMETHICONE, LECITHIN, TRIBEHENIN, LAURETH-7, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, FRUCTOSE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, UREA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, ALLANTOIN, MALTOSE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM LACTATE, TREHALOSE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BHT, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GLUCOSE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, POLYSORBATE 60, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Been using this for months. Like it better than high end products!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my oily skin I picked this up as I was curious, now I've stocked up. You don't need alot and it's got a natural look. Stays on all day without the need to blot oil. Absoultley made up. New fan!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent Goes on a dream Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back, your other powders don't compare I love this powder its the only one that actually can last 25hr The stay matte which apparently replaced this can barley last 4hr not a patch on this one! Bring it back!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You make people sad... Why??.....The best powder I have ever had...Please, bring it back to Slovakia...i need this perfect finish back :((((
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still available online I love the entire 25hr range. Also, they're still selling this product on Catch (I use the Catch shopping app) and I just got it half price.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable to Wear! I love the feel of this foundation, it feels like it's doing my skin good. It hides imperfections yet still looks natural. It comes in a great range of shades and I love the fact it has sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me go to foundation I absolutely love this foundation. It lasts forever and feels comfortable. Living in Queensland it’s fantastic as it withstands sweat and offers SFP20 without looking or feeling greasy. It stays on even after swimming in the ocean yet is super easy to remove with cleanser. Great coverage without using heaps of product. I always get compliments and asked what foundation I use. People are surprised as they assume it’s a high end product as it performs just as good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back--this is your best product! I have worn this since it came out and am running out--really disappointed to see that it's currently discontinued and can't be found in stores anymore. Having to buy from Amazon and eBay, which is so frustrating. Easily one of your best ever products--breathable, even coverage that is super lightweight and really lasts! Please bring it back, I love Rimmel and really don't want to have to switch brands for a similar product--we're all begging you x x
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish This is my all time favorite foundation! It gives an amazing matte finish and whenever I wear it I get heaps of compliments, even more so then when i wear foundations triple the price!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations on the market! I bought this foundation during a 100+ degree summer in Texas, where you melt and THIS formula stayed put! I am very oily in the summer btw!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an awesome product. I love it. Please bring it back. It’s the only powder foundation I have used for years. It applies beautifully and actually lasts as it states. The best I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! It mad me look fantastic better than any other make up I have ever used and I used really really expensive ones before... so upset that they are not going to make this product anymore ☹️
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is my all time favourite foundation ever.i love it very much.it makes my skin perfect and I always get compliments from people.please bring back it
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Cent By far the ‘BEST’ powder foundation I have come access and have all my girlfriends wearing this product. I use the same foundation 200 to match 002 Soft Beige lasting finish powder and it lasts me all day without having to reapply. What I love about this makeup is that it’s also breathable, and is waterproof. Worth every cent please don’t discontinue I will die xox
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wet to dry foundation I've been wearing Rimmel Lasting Finish Powder Foundation for around 12 months and its fantastic. Truly buildable coverage, whether you want to just lightly even your skin tone a little or build to full coverage. PLEASE BRING IT BACK. There's nothing like it on the market
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder! I've been using this powder for a few years now, and I love it. I'm very pale, the light porcelain shade patches my skin well. I'm very sad that they're not making it anymore.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREAKING OUT!!! I think this is discontinued now... And it was my favorite!!!! I even reached for it over my urban decay all nighter foundation... :( im so sad right now...
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder!! Please bring this back!!!! Best powder ever so sad it's gone
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a few months ago and have been using it ever since. This product blends seamlessly and is medium buildable coverage. I set it with powder and it lasts the whole day. I have combination to oily skin and extremely large pores. My nose is my biggest issue and it doesn't make my pores as obvious as other foundations I have used.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this foundation! I recently ran out and I have been looking for months and can’t find it anywhere!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue!! My favourite!! I'd be so dissapointed in the brand as a whole if they decide to discontinue such a popular foundation. This is a favourite of mine, it's what started me loving the brand. Looks flawless, great coverage, excellent for dry skin as it never clings to dry patches, it doesn't look cakey or textured, it makes my skin look dewy and younger.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever, please do not discontinue this one! Have tried many foundation from other big brands and keep coming back only this Rimmel 25 hs Red top foundation. Silky texture, nice scented, good color match for me, sits like my real skin with Absolutely Full coverage! Definitely water and sweat proof which is amazing. I went to dentist with this foundation on and the lady managed to spread the water all over my face, wet off the water with a cotton ball and tortured my mouth area for one full hour. BUT I have nothing to worry about, after all that my full coverage foundation still on! No need to touch up after that water torture! I wish the formula will not get changed and this product will continue after they launch the New 25 hs Breathable, which got horrible reviews and lite coverage.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this power I have been using it for ages now it matches me perfectly and really stays on!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best foundation ever!! this foundation was recommended to me by a friend and im in love!! i have acne and the comfort serum actually helps me from getting breakouts from the foundations. The color match for me is perfect! ive tried so hard for a color match and finally found one that works. Super pleased with it holding up to the claims as well. does NOT transfer on shirts & stays on all day even in the humid south carolina weather! absolutely love it and hope it stays around!! also full coverage so yay!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rimmel long lasting foundation Perfect coverage, it did not break my skin out at all like alot of the other brands do. Great value for money and lasts all day! The only reason I gave it a 4 is because I am now using another rimmel foundation that I love more!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for teenage girls Is nice, but not that full coverage. It didn't fill up my open pores, and is not the greatest on dark circles areas. I like it, but I espected more from rimmel london
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite drugstore foundation Light to medium buildable coverage, clean scent, does not break me out and stays flawless on me for about 6 hours, which is why I give it 4 stars. At 6 hours my combo skin starts to shine a bit but powdering helps. I consider it an economical dupe for Liquid Touch and BarePro. Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this a week ago, it is the first foundation that I have found that actually perfectly matches my skin colour. It didn't oxidise or go yellow as I am fair with pink undertones, and it stayed on all day, didn't sweat off.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the comfort serum formula!!! . I didn't fully realise I'd bought something different (the new hydration boost) until I saw photos of my skin with the new formula and instead of skin that was previously glowing and flawless looking (I have very oily and blemished mature skin) I now have a greasy and flat-toned complexion and have to apply endless amounts of translucent powder to try and blot the oil which has also aggravated my rosacea (my inbuilt camera selfie filter doesn't even know how to adjust to it so I end up either overblurred or cakey looking). Seems to be the story of my life that most things that I absolutely loved ends up discontinued or changed and takes me forever to find (if any) a comparable alternative
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT