ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinns Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum 15ml
  Product ID: 111835

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinns Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum 15ml

Dr LeWinns Line Smoothing Complex Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum 15ml

Product ID: 111835
$39.97
$39.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $79.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

A lightweight, super potent gel serum formulated with powerful clinically proven actives that work to transform the eye area in just 7 days^.

Discover the advanced LINE SMOOTHING COMPLEX S8 Intensive Action Caviar Eye Serum, a lightweight and super potent gel serum formulated with powerful scientifically proven actives to transform the eye area.

Clinically tested peptide Snap-8™ is proven to help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles by up to 63%*, while nutrient-rich Caviar Extract is captured inside each gold millicapsule and is crushed upon dispensing to release a concentrated serum. Enriched with a superior form of Hyaluronic Acid to intensely nourish and hydrate skin, while Golden C, the next generation of Vitamin C is supercharged with Gold to maintain 100% potency* and works to brighten skin and boost collagen. Meiview™, a concentrated ferment extract improves microcirculation and helps diminish signs of dark circles, puffiness and upper eyelid sagging with visible effects in just 7 days.*
Upon application, skin feels instantly hydrated and re-energised revealing smoother, brighter and healthier-looking eyes.

CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS^

After just 7 days:
Appearance of fine lines and wrinkles significantly reduced by up to 35% (up to 44% after 28 days)
Dark circles visibly reduced by up to 45%
Skin brightness increased by up to 174%
Skin firmness increased by up to 64%
Eye bags visibly reduced by up to 15%
100% of users noticed skin looked and felt hydrated
84% of users noticed smoother, wrinkle reduced skin
84% of users noticed luminous, glowing skin
^Results based on a 7 and 28 day independent clinical and consumer study involving 25 participants.

Clinically tested.
Dermatologist tested.
Ophthalmologist tested.
Suitable for all skin types.
Made in Australia.

Size: 15mL

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately. Store below 30°C.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Panthenol, Niacinamide (Vit. B3), Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Caviar Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid (PrimalHyal™ 50), Propanediol, Polysorbate 20, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Saccharide Isomerate (Pentavitin®), Ascorbic Acid (Golden C), Gold (Golden C), Glutathione, Bacillus Ferment (Meiview™), Acetyl Octapeptide-3 (Snap-8™), Calcium Alginate, Gellan Gum, Agar, Hydroxyacetophenone, Parfum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitol, Disodium EDTA, Glyceryl Caprylate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Linalool*, Geraniol*, Limonene*, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 77491 # HA0606(7) *Parfum constituents

Directions

Dispense serum using the pump. Using your fingertips gently massage serum around the delicate eye area and lids. Use morning and evening after cleansing and toning.
For optimum results use with the Line Smoothing Complex Triple Action Defence serum and Day or Night Moisturiser.

USAGE ADVICE

Gently tap the eye serum around the orbital bone helps to stimulate blood flow and work the product into the skin. Finish with a gentle swipe over the applied area to ensure all product has been absorbed. The iridescent formulation gives the added effect of luminous skin.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way this makes my skin feel I'm in my 40's and suffer from fine lines, dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. I have been using this product for a few weeks and I love the way it makes my skin look. My dark circles seem to have reduced and it seems like the skin around my eyes is brighter than normal. I only need to use a small amount as it glides on so easily, it feels nice on the skin. I love the look of the packaging and the see through panel on the front of the container. I'm really enjoying using this product. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful Product, l was asked to sample this amazing serum.. This serum is dry fine substance , does not irritate the eye in any way & works instantly..
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this eye serum. No white marks left under eyes when dry. I am 60 and this product is fantastic. I use it everyday and have noticed the difference. Sorry no photos this time.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this last month I love it really improved my complexion highly recommended
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have only used for a week but results are fantastic. My eyes feel firmer and look brighter. Not sticky like most. Will be my go to in the future
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product, non greasy and so lightweight. A little goes a long way and the results are fantastic. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've lost ten years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My deep wrinkles are looking smaller. Eyes are looking younger. Really happy
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Line soothing complex S8 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so impressed with intense action as it gives a very smooth look and feeling
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing texture and feel and LOVED the instant results Wouls highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to try from Dr. Lewinns. I have very sensitive eyes and find a lot of eye creams and serums cause issues for me. The product arrived in lovely packaging which made it feel like a high end product. The product dispenses with a gel like texture. Very light on the skin and no irritation at all! I noticed within a few days that the finelines around my eyes were looking firmer and the dark circles under my eyes looked lighter and brighter. I thibk this is a great buy for the price and am hoping they may develop more caviar products.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awaken your eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. It firms, brightens and “awakens your eyes“ easy to apply and feels amazing with or without makeup.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with this product , Upon application for the first time i felt instant hydration and could feel the lotion draining into my skin , My eyes look brighter and smoother and cannot wait to see the overall difference afer using it for a longer period of time . I love Dr Lewinn's products as they do what they say they will do . Highly recommended .
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my sample approximately 3 weeks ago & have been using day & night. With only a tiny amount used each time...my under eye area has brightened & firmed noticeably
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this for 4 weeks and have definitely noticed my skin feeling hydrated and smoother. The Serum is lightweight non greasy and absorbs quickly. My lines are not as deep and firmer around the eyes.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had major big dark bags under my eyes......not any more....the bags are hugely reduced and they are now the same colour as the rest of my face. I LOVE this product.....I even get the feeling that the bags are going to go away with more use!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Under my eyes can look saggy, dull & worn out, I started using Dr Lewinn's eye serum & really love it, goes on easy, looks great, feels smooth & luxurious & results within a week, so quick & inspiring!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this for only 1 week and results on my tired eyes is amazing. They look rejuvenated and my make up around my eyes goes on beautifully! This is an item that going forward I will be using in my routine for sure!!! Thank you De Lewinns!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using it from about 5 days it feels good. Wish it had a strong smell but otherwise it’s a great product
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant looking eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing product. Upon application my eyes feel less puffy and less tired looking, instantly smoother and more radiant. I would definitely recommend this product, it’s one of the best I’ve used and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive action caviar eye serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you so much for this amassing product that I received to trial azndz itz is so refreshing and soothing to my tired eyes after a 9.5 hour nursing shift - as per a all Dr Le Winn’s products every product complements any skin type
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the name. It does what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a week ago and have noticed a difference on my upper lids. The skin is softer, smoother and less crinkly. My eyeshadows don’t look as crepey on my lids. They glide on the skin.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is incredible! I did not think that Dr LeWinns could get any better. Was I wrong. I start my day at 4am and go till 9pm 5 days a week. My raccoon eyes are noticeably less dark. Totally amazing
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye serum Really good product. It reduce the fine lines and dark circle around my eyes
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so soft Wonderful experience with this eye serum. It’s light in texture and absorbs quickly. My skin was left feeling so soft. Definitely purchasing again when I finish.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love it at the first time of use! My eyes suffered from eye bags and small crow's feet. When I applied this eye serum around my eyes, I immediately felt the product absorbs into my skin quickly. The skin around my eye area became tightened and very hydrated. Strongly recommended, will definately continue to use it as my daily routine!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling shimmery! I recently started incorporating this eye serum into my daily skincare routine, I wouldn’t go back! I love the light texture and the beautiful golden shimmery after effect it leaves around the eyes. It’s so potent, a little goes a long long way! Not to mention it looks absolutely beautiful on my dressing table! The golden beads are just so luxurious!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it but found it reacted sometimes I really liked this product to start with - it comes in a cool- looking bottle with little gold particles. The dispenser is very easy to use and I loved that you could dispense as much or little as you like (I found I didn’t need much so the bottle lasted ages). I thought initially it really made a difference around my eyes, applying in the morning with a Jurlique serum and it went well under makeup. I tried it at night with a L’Oréal serum and it’s like it reacted with it - causing the skin around my eyes to sting. As the bottle nears the end, I’m finding it stings a bit with my Jurlique serum in the day too now, and I’m not noticing it reducing puffiness anymore.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonable cream- buy on sale! I like it. Goes on nicely, sits well underneath makeup. Good for day or night. Bottle is kind of small though - I have gone through quickly. Haven’t noticed a huge difference in my eyes, except for being more hydrated.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How well it works Excellent, works well
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This new Dr Lewinn's line smoothing intensive action caviar eye serum really works. I found within seven days, lines u der eyes got lesser and skin more radiant and less dark circles too.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT