ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Biodegradable Make Up Remover Wipes 25 Pack
  Product ID: 112004

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Biodegradable Make Up Remover Wipes 25 Pack

Neutrogena Biodegradable Make Up Remover Wipes 25 Pack

Product ID: 112004
$4.24
$4.25 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Neutrogena

General Information

Neutrogena Biodegradable Cleansing Wipes a compostable makeup remover wipes. Gently lifts away dirt, impurities and makeup, even waterproof mascara designed for all skin types.

Gentle, ultra-soft plant-based cloths that offers you effortless cleansing and makeup removal.
- Cleansing towelette effectively yet gently lifts away makeup, oil and impurities in seconds
- Lifts away stubborn makeup, dirt, and impurities
- Formulated to respect skin's natural pH
- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, no need to rinse

Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye areas, even for contact lens wearers.

- Opthalmologically tested
- Dermatologically tested
- Allergy Tested
- Alcohol Free
- Formulated without soaps, sulfates, phthalates, alcohol, parabens & dyes

Suitable For: All skin types.

Boxed Contents: 25 pre-moistened ultra soft plant-based cloths.

Size: 25 Pre-moistened Ultra Soft Plant-based Cloths
18.5 x 16.5 cm

Shelf Life in Days: 870 days

Warnings

Caution: For external use only. If product gets into your eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. In case of any discomfort, discontinue use and consult a doctor. Close the tab when not in use. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: Water, Decyl Isostearate, Isopropyl Isostearate, Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Hexylene Glycol, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Trisiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Sucrose Cocoate, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide

Directions

Directions: Gently wipe over eyelids, face, lips and neck. There is no need to rinse. Use daily-day or night. After removing towelette, reseal package to keep wipes moist. Used towelette can be disposed in a home compost. Do not flush.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM, so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE THEM, so glad I found them. It didnt leave my skin oily or sticky like any other brand. I only need 1 for my whole face full of makeup which is $$$ saver. And it’s biodegradable too
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wipes and does [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice wipes and does the job. I like that they’re 100% plant based. As for sending them in the compost bin, I honestly don’t know how many people will actually do that. I would consider buying it again.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Neutrogena cleansing Wipes. It gets rid or all my makeup and it leaves my skin super hydrating! They are very affordable as Well! I will be purchasing again once the pack I have finishes!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved these and even better they are biodegradable. They remove make up really well and leave skin clean and refreshed. They are really handy to take everywhere with you. Definitely will be purchasing these.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the neutrogena biodegradable cleansing wipes so much. I tried on a few times. These wipes are soft , perfect thickness and really effective to lift away the dirt. The wipes leave a very natural feeling on my sensitive skin and I don’t need to rinse again with water. The packaging is great to keep moisture and come with a reasonable size. The green package color and the scent brings a fresh feeling on this summer.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that these are [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that these are biodegradable for 1. And they were my life savers this week when I got flooded in at my friends house with no skincare/make up remover! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these wipes complimentary from @influenster to test and I must say I am so impressed with these wipes. They smell amazing as they are moisturised and feel soft on my skin. I managed to remove all my makeup using just one wipe!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sent these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent these wipes in return for an honest review. I’ve been using them for a week now and I can say they are so soft! So they don’t irritate my skin at all and then do a great job at removing makeup! It’s a bonus that they are biodegradable as well!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cleansing wipes are [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cleansing wipes are amazing. I love that they’re biodegradable too! It says on the package that it ‘gently lifts dirt away’ and that is SO true! I barely have to touch my face & my makeup wipes straight off! It’s amazing & doesn’t make me feel like I’ve just scrubbed my face to get it all off!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it for free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got it for free. I been using #Neutrogena for quite sometime now and definitely loving it. Also the package is so beautiful and I like the colour of the cover. It is worth to buy again in the near future. Also when I used it couple times removing my makeup Donets leave any dryness all smooth and so good to touch. Tick for my future shopping.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not usually a [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not usually a fan of wipes. But these wipes breakdown after 28 days, which elevates them in my world. They took away all the dirt and grime and are a new staple in my makeup bag
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansing wipes I’ve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best cleansing wipes I’ve used! They left my sensitive skin glowing without drying or irritating and I love that they’re biodegradable. Well done Neutrogena!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I choose biodegradable items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I choose biodegradable items when it’s available. The material is not too thick and it’s big enough to remove all make up. I use this one for morning face wash and it’s easy just wiping off the oily skin then leave with very fresh feeling.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received in a VoxBox. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received in a VoxBox. Holy cow. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting too much from a cleansing wipe, but these are incredibly soft, smell great but only subtly, and they do the job! My makeup came off easily, the darker parts and liquid lipstick only needed a little extra work, and most importantly my skin was fine afterwards. Usually my skin gets super red after using wipes, but not these ones! They only struggled with the eyelash glue remnants, and I would still cleanse my skin after the wipe, but I always double cleanse anyway. After I took the photo, I used the same wipe to remove the other half of my makeup, zero issues.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually stopped using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually stopped using make up wipes as they were bad for the environment, so I absolutely love that these are environmentally friendly and they actually work so well and remove all your make up!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m not one to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not one to use makeup wipes as they are horrible for the environment but when I’m in a emergency this product is a lifesaver! It does an amazing job of removing all my makeup, grabbing dead skin and dirt while hydrating my face all in one wipe!! Which is why I wish these weren’t bad for the environment!! If your ever in a emergency and can’t grab makeup remover in a liquid form with cotton wipes definitely use these!!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I am busy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I am busy with my hectic schedule, this product is very handy but one wipe is not enough. I used at least two to wipe everything properly. It was neutral on my face not so harsh not so gentle. Does it work…
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell nice and are [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell nice and are a good size for a face wipe. I like that they are biodegradable as well.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While I am not [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I am not normally a fan of makeup wipes these were nice. I keep them in my bag at work to refresh during the day, covid has caused us all to wear masks so these help keep my face fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from * I received these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] * I received these products complimentary from Influenster* These wipes aren’t bad. I like that they’re thick and don’t easily rip. Plus the scent isn’t too overpowering. I personally prefer wipes that are very moist so I think on next use I’ll add some micellar water. Otherwise, the packaging and quantity are good. Plus it’s a ‘clean’ product so that’s always good!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effectively removes make up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effectively removes make up without having to scrub too hard, doesn’t strip the skin and leave it feeling dry and I love that the wipes are compostable as I usually avoid wipes because of the waste
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The size is good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The size is good. You can just pop them in your bag. It smells fresh too which is good. Its good for oily face. It removes oil fast. But not really good with heavy make up.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great for when you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great for when you are short of time to properly cleanse your face. Seems to remove makeup fairly well. Doesn't feel too harsh on the skin which is a plus. I stopped using makeup wipes because they are bad for the environment and usually quite harsh on the face. These are a great option though as they are biodegradable and have a softer feeling compared to most of the other makeup wipes on the market.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makeup wipes generally aren’t [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makeup wipes generally aren’t my favourite for removing makeup. I don’t find them to be that effective and I don’t like to rub at my skin. Saying that, these are a good emergency option for nights where you get in late and don’t have the energy to properly cleanse your skin. I really like that they are biodegradable, cutting down on the waste that normal wipes create.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For many years I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For many years I used single use wipes like these and then I realised how bad it was for the environment (literally they can take up to 100 years to break down!) and stopped, began using reusable ones and never looked back unless I was desperate like if I was sick but that was pretty rare. These wipes are made from compostable (provided you have a compost!) 100% plant based fibres so they break down faster after use although I guess the plastic exterior packaging probably doesn’t breakdown well and still contributes to landfill. The wipes themselves are soft and leave skin cleansed without residue. They are also formulated without soaps, sulfates, phthalates, alcohol, parabens and dyes. I didn’t find I had to rub hard to remove my long wear makeup (most I do!) when using and they weren’t overly wet or dry. I wouldn’t repurchase as I don’t believe they are better than other single use wipes though and I’d rather use my reusable ones
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I may be slightly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I may be slightly biased as I generally dont like make up wipes and as expected these were a miss for me. They claim to be suitable for sensitive eyes yet I experienced a slight burning/stinging sensation when using them to remove my eye make up, better on the face however I didnt like the oily/residue feeling left behind after using them. As much as I appreciate the complimantary gift, I honestly dont see me using these again.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from these are great at [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are great at removing make up, and stay nice and moist in the packet. I tend to follow up with my cleanser to make sure I have a decent cleanse. these are definitely great for the whole late home, just want to get your makeup vibe.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't like these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't like these wipes. They are on the drier side and not wet as I would like. They remove light makeup but definitely not waterproof makeup. I have to go in again with a biphasic makeup remover.
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT