ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B 3D White Whitening Emulsions Apply & Go Kit 25g
  Product ID: 112186

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B 3D White Whitening Emulsions Apply & Go Kit 25g

Oral B 3D White Whitening Emulsions Apply & Go Kit 25g

Product ID: 112186
$29.99
$30.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Oral-B 3DWhite Whitening Emulsions 25g

General Information

Whitening Emulsions is a new way of whitening by through its active peroxide droplets that stay on teeth to keep working to remove and prevent stains.

Size: 25g

KEY FEATURES

• With active peroxide droplets in a hydrating base to whiten with virtually no sensitivity.
• Absorbs quickly & safely for fast results, without any messy feel.
• Enamel safe for multiple uses a day, with no need for rinsing or brushing.
• 1 Minute: Apply & Go!

Warnings

Keep out of reach of young children. Do not use on children younger than age 12. Keep out of eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. If irritation occurs, discontinue use

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Water, Hydrogen Peroxide, Flavor, Sucralose, Sorbitan Palmitate

Directions

1. Squeeze on wand
2. Apply directly and liberally across your teeth
3. Go! designed to whiten teeth quickly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New way for whitening teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New breakthrough for whitening teeth. First time see and heard about whitening emulsion. Easy to use. Recommended
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it! First of all, it’s pretty convenient to use. Like the gel like texture and the smell. Easy to spread onto teeth with the provided brush. Can be used multiple times over the day. I used it usually once a day before going to bed. After application, it did give me a tingling sensation which faded away after few seconds. The emulation melt away quickly as well and after few minutes nothing would be noticed on your teeth. I did notice whiting affects after few days. My teeth are more brighter than before. Can’t believe it would be so easy and convenient! Loved it! Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product over a couple of days in a week. It got rid of my tea stains and definitely made my teeth whiter. It is easy to apply and comes with a stand for functional storage.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't know what to expect from this so decided to try it first thing in the morning before brushing. Even after one application, my teeth are a lighter shade and "brighter" and it tastes pleasant and fresh which is a plus
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I love how easy it us to apply and so quick too. The flexible wand helps with the application too. Soo happy I purchased this.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, quick and easy storage. Can use while on the run.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing!! Definitely whiten my teeth instantl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s amazing!! I got it from social soup to review and will definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing results fast and easy to use Compact design
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product, Made my teeth noticeably white and cleaner, fast and easy,
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving it so far. Have noticed a slight difference
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great results promising engaging packaging affordable
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using many whitening products over the years this is the first one that is quick, easy and mess free. I love that I can apply it and go about life.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product amd it is so easy to use. My smile is do much brighter
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B revolutionary product! Love the teeth whitening treatment without the hassle!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Fast and Sensitivity-free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was scared of trying this product as previously I have tried whitening my teeth using the whitening gel in your teeth moulds and they gave me intense sensitivity, this however did not cause any sensitivity to my teeth. Simple and quick to apply.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked it for someone who is very short on time its so easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast quick great for a mum on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a great product that is easy to use even my 12 year old loves it.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is amazing. Can really tell the difference when using and afterwards.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick easy and handy for when you're about to go out on the town.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how it’s so easy to use ! Just put it on on your way and you are good to go ! Results are very obvious and looks beautiful
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick easy application. Doesn't taste bad which is a bonus. Not hard to add it to your current teeth cleaning routine
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy useful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The results are good, and quick, convenient to do it myself. Easy to use, not much steps
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, easy to use The instructions are clear and make the product easy to use. It is convenient to use on the go and to store when not in use. The final results were excellent, very happy with how well it worked.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good. Really gentle and an easy way to keep teeth white. Liked it more than l thought l would.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and quick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed testing this product. It is super simple to apply and I also love that their is no wait time, you just apply and go! Such a game changer. The texture feels a little funny after first putting it on your teeth, but seems to disappear pretty soon!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item appeals to me. It's simple to use, doesn't taste as bad as other whitening solutions, and you can just put it on and go. Day by day, my teeth became noticeably whiter. It's quite portable and can be taken anyplace.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does work but I do hate how sticky it feels in your mouth.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. Slowly seeing results. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quite like this product. Easy to use, doesn't taste terrible like other whitening products, not to mention quick. No need to sit down with an awkward light device in for 10 minutes just put it on and go. Love it.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to use and works well. Loved how the product had a stand for easy storage.
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT