ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kiddylicious Wafers Raspberry 4 X 4g Pack
  Product ID: 112609

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kiddylicious Wafers Raspberry 4 X 4g Pack

Kiddylicious Wafers Raspberry 4 X 4g Pack

Product ID: 112609
$2.79
$0.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $2.80
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Rice wafer made with subtle hints of real fruit, they dissolve easily and have a melt in the mouth texture, making them an ideal teething and weaning product.

Warnings

Always supervise young children while they are enjoying our snacks.

Common Uses

Weaning or teething

Ingredients

Jasmine Rice Flour
Tapioca Starch
Grape juice concentrate
Raspberry Powder (4%)
Natural Raspberry Flavour
Vitamin E (Mixed Tocopherols) added to preserve freshness
Thiamin (Vitamin B1)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wafer goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our youngest is obsessed with these wafers. Initially I was hesitant to give them to her as she is normally very fussy and I thought she wouldn't eat them, however to my surprise she ate them straight away. Introduced them a few months back. I found they were perfect for developing bubs skills of chewing, biting and swallowing. We have slowly weaned her away from them though as they were all she wanted after a while.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first wafer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love these especially when they are first learning to self feed. My 2 year old still eats these as a snack, best to limit to 1 or 2 packets I found. They come individually wrapped. Great for on the go but be careful as they break very easily.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacking options [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is really good snacking option for babies. Sometimes they really deserve treat for being so good and I love to give my lil one this when he need snack. It is with hint of blueberry so taste is great. Not to sweet but supervised when they are self feeding.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacking options It is really good snacking option for babies. Sometimes they really deserve treat for being so good and I love to give my lil one this when he need snack. It is with hint of blueberry so taste is great. Not to sweet but supervised when they are self feeding.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new favourite! Our babe must absolutely LOVE these as it's the only snack that on sight she reaches towards with a big grin on her face! Great size for the perfect snack, though be careful if throwing in nappy bag for on the go as can break inside the packaging pretty easily.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy snack for babies! Healthy snack solid for babies to eat besides from it is nutrionally made it does taste good! The moment that we start introducing solid foods this was a bright pick so far. They have a nice smell and are a nice shape, size and are easy for babies to hold and grab which is safe as well.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler loves them too I opened a packet for my youngest to try but my toddler ate them all instead so they must be nice considering she is super picky. They are a nice size and easy for little hands to hold I love the fact that they dissolve easily too and aren't overly messy
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite I actually bought these after trying the kiddylicious puffs and my baby loving those at 6 months old. She's now 8 months old and still enjoying these and the puffs as a snack either at home or out and about. These are perfect to keep baby happy when dining out or in the pram. Not as messy as the puffs and are easier for bub to hold onto as well so are definitely much easier for the younger babies. I have recommended to other mummas whom have gone out and bought these too, amust try. PS the blueberry ones are also a huge hit... My baby always reaches out for another one!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns gooby! The Kiddylicious wafers are good for kids with allergies and dissolve quickly in the mouth so there is less chance of choking. They are messier than the Kiddylicious rice puffs because they turn sticky with baby spit which makes a gooby mess but bubs really likes both the raspberry and blueberry flavours.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves these My baby definitely loves this product. It is convenient to have two biscuits in each serving. I have also tried them and think they taste nice. They melt very quickly when wet so I’m not concerned for baby choking on them. However they do get very sticky when wet, so can be difficult to clean up. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are a new product out so I have recently used them and I love them will definitely be in our weekly shop, they are a great price. Each packet has two in them and great for baby to learn how to pick up food and feed themselves found they go soft really quickly which is what you want for This age
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacks for baby My little one loves these wafers. Very similar to the baby mum-Mum rice rusks but these seem to be softer and easier to eat. My baby will eat them by himself and gets through them pretty quick. Just wish they made them in bigger packets! Comes in raspberry and blueberry
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little eaters! Kiddylicious wafers are the perfect snack for your little ones learning to eat! Each box comes with 4 packets inside that have 2 wafers per packet. Firstly i was intrigued by the packaging its fun, colourful and simple. The wafers are a perfect size for little fingers they are easy for my girl to hold onto while feeding herself making her feel independent. They come in Raspberry and Blueberry flavour and they do indeed smell and taste just like that! They are perfect to add to the lunchbox or the nappy bag for on the go. The wafers melt in the mouth so not a choking hazard, they are suitable for those with dairy intolerances & coeliacs, they is no added preservatives, or no artificial colours or flavours, they are also free from nuts,eggs, milk & gluten so can be enjoyed by everyone! My girl loves these! They disappear too quickly in my house! I love the convenience of the individual packets and most of all love that my daughter enjoys eating them!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack I received the Kiddylicious Wafers as part of the TMB trial team. I was keen to give them a go with my 11 month old as he's not much of a self-feeder and I find that snacks are a good way to practice. We tried the blueberry wafers which smelt really nice and the colour looked fun. Only thing is my boy just didn't want to put them in his mouth unless I did it for him. Safe to say, he enjoyed trying it, but he's still figuring out how to put them in his mouth. I think in his case, something more solid like a rusk is good to start with, but otherwise these wafers are an excellent and fun snack for little ones who know how to self-feed as they melt in the mouth, so they aren't a choking hazard. Once he gets the hang of self-feeding, I will keep buying these snacks to give him at home and while we're out and about as they are very conveniently packaged.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New family favourite These are such a life saver! Handy snacks that don’t make much mess to keep the baby occupied while we eat dinner (after he has eaten his). My 8 month literally sings and dances whenever I hand him one of these, he loves them so much! My toddler always asks for a bit because they actually taste pleasant (I tried some too). They are great because they pretty much dissolve and aren’t going to cause any choking. My baby likes to practice biting them even without teeth.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs is a fan! Mummy too We are quite careful in this house to read the labels on food. Especially anything for baby and toddler. I'm super happy with the ingredients for these snacks and would happily purchase them. We were given these to trial, and as you can see, bub (7.5m) was super happy with the wafer biscuit. Each time he has had them he has eaten the whole thing up! He's BLW so these are perfect for him and he is able to hold them really well. He has no trouble at all eating it. The flavour is very subtle, I did try a bit myself! But both baby and toddler enjoyed them. I like that it is a small snack and with two kids, they can each have one. Definitely would buy these at the supermarket.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy snack We were very excited to receive the Kiddylicious wafers to try in both blueberry and raspberry flavours. When reading the box I did note they are made in Thailand which I’m not always a fan of prefer Australian made but can’t always get that. Also saw good for children with different conditions very handy. When I opened the packet i liked the shape of the two wafers easy to break in half if not happy giving baby full wafer at the start. Liked the smell and size reminded me of a surfboard. My daughter is 8 months and loved them easy to chew on as she has teeth and dissolves in her mouth only downside is bits left over she dropped do get sticky which makes cleanup harder. I find the package makes it easy to carry in her bag for quick snacks they do tend to break a lot in packet before she eats but just means I don’t have to break it up. I do carry a zip lock bag to put any left overs in but usually isn’t any. I would recommend to every mum to try them.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These are such a big hit for us! It's hard to find easy snacks that are dairy free for my CMPI baby. She loves these! They break down easily so no worry of choking. Perfect to self feed, and a great addition to our safe solids list! Glad we found these.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice snacks We were kindly sent these Kiddylicious Raspberry and Blueberry Wafers to try. We have been introducing solids about a month now and I’m always looking for healthy snacks to introduce to my boy. They are individually wrapped twin packs which makes them perfect on-the-go snack. These wafers are relatively mess free. When it gets wet and on the clothes, it dries quickly and you can actually “pick it off”. They have very subtle flavour and smell and they melt in mouth. What appeals to me most and why I recommend these wafers is that they are good motor skill development snack- very lightweight, easy for baby to grasp and hold. These wafers are not super nutritious but they are definitely a healthy alternative so I like to give it to bub between his meal times. My boy really enjoys snacking on these wafers so I will definitely keep buying them.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and less mess We received samples of both the raspberry and blueberry flavours and my almost-9-months-old daughter enjoys them a lot. They are tasty (not too sweet) and easy for baby to hold. They are thinner and easily snap but do not dissolve as quickly as some other brands. Makes less mess on the floor and on baby’s hands. Would recommend to other parents, but do also keep watch.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good snack for baby they seem to be very yummy as my child seems to want to eat them if she sees them in the pantry. Easy for baby to hold and pick up and great because as soon as saliva hits them they start dissolving good amount for a good price
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wafers My 6 month old absolutely loving these wafers. They are very soft and melts easily in mouth. Good size easy for little babies to hold and eat. Comes in 4 pack each has 2 wafers in it and few flavours to choose. This is also less messy compare to other baby snacks.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice solid This is a nice solid for babies to eat, lick, chew, swallow, taste, suck and try when having solid food. They have a nice smell and are a nice shape, size and are easy for babies to hold and grab to place into their mouth. They come in different flavours.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious My toddler is quite picky when it comes to her food and normally won’t eat wafer type foods but a friend gave her one to try and she ate the whole packet so they must be delicious. They smell super sweet too. They aren’t too expensive to they’re perfect as a quick go to snack
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snack My girl loves these! Perfect to pack in her bag, small enough to sneak in a side pocket. The only thing is they are super sticky!! Get stuck to her clothes. But non the less delicious and I love that they melt in her mouth. Perfect for learning to eat and grabbing food.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious but expensive My baby eats them well. I usually buy them at a discount as they are as twice as expensive compared with other popular wafers. The packaging contains 4*2 wafers, 16g in total, compared with other wafers brands which are 36g and 16 wafers for the same price. The main ingredient is rice flour, so can be easily replaced.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice My baby seems to love these blueberry wafers! We haven’t tried the other flavours but I’m sure he’ll love them too! Great size and taste. They’re a great size for my baby to hold and can’t easily drop. Great price pretty affordable. Hope to see they come in a bigger pack
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wafers Tried with second bubba and he likes it. It just melts in mouth and its taste yum too its blueberry flavour. 4 packs in each 2 wafers. Suitable from 6 months plus. Good practice for self feeding and encouraging them with mess free. Ofcourse has a sugars too and good to have snack between milk for older bubbas
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for on the go We were part of the TMB trial for these snacks. I found them good for on the go and a mess feee pram snack. My son is dairy and soy free so he was able to eat these with no issues. I didn’t find the taste to much if anything bland but the little man still devoured it with no problems.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I received these as part of a TMB trial and was excited to try them. My daughter loves snacks! The packaging is very bring and colourful and I like that they come in different flavours. I love that they come individually packaged in packs of two as it means that they’re not going stale when my daughter isn’t eating them. When I pulled them out I found the texture and overall look of them to be interesting and a bit odd and they smelt very sweet. My daughter did eat one, but didn’t love it. The size of the cracker is very easy for her to hold and it does disintegrate fairly quickly when they start eating with minimal mess.
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT