ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kiddylicious Crispy Tiddlers Raspberry 12g
  Product ID: 112614

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kiddylicious Crispy Tiddlers Raspberry 12g

Kiddylicious Crispy Tiddlers Raspberry 12g

Product ID: 112614
$1.79
$0.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $1.80
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Made from pureed fruit and fruit juice, with added crispy little rice pieces, we wizz them up and then set them into these cool shapes for a delicious fruity on the go snack.

Warnings

Always supervise young children while they are enjoying our snacks.

Common Uses

Toddler Snack

Ingredients

Apple (juice & puree concentrate) (87%)
Puffed rice (8%) (rice flour, wholemeal rice flour)
Gelling agent (pectin)
Citrus fibre
Raspberry juice concentrate (1%)
Purple carrot juice concentrate (for natural colour)
Natural flavouringContains naturally occurring sugars

Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were okay Great flavour, but very messy and harder texture. The biscuit itself doesn't just dissolve in bubs mouth like some other snacks. These ones require a bit more work. While a great snack, the portions are tiny and they tend to crumble everywhere. Bub was happy with and without them, so they didn't stick around for us for very long.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like these to .. my kids like them some days . They are over priced I feel and have recently found some that are not exactly labeled for kids but are the exact same . These are good tho being individual wrapped which is great for lunch boxes or little ones snacks
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Super yummy that even my teenagers eat them. You get a fair bit in the packet so great for a few days worth of snacks which is great value for money, they don’t dry out quick which is great and go soft once wet. So great for the age limit
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Rolls These mini coconut rolls are a hit in our household. What appealed to me initially was the ingredients list. Preservative free, nothing artificial and dairy free. The packet is fun for kids and they consider these a special treat alongside some cucumber or carrot sticks when we are out and about. I've tried them and I think they're nice.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little snack for our children. My wife buys these all the time for our little guys and they will eat them when they go to day care or when we go out. Too expensive just to eat them around the house so we make them a special snack for outings
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiddylicious Mini Coconut Rolls are one of my daughters favourite snacks. She loves them! They are such a good size for them to learn to pick up and eat. They are peanut free which is great, as you can pack them for their lunches. It comes with four mini coconut rolls in each packet.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the stomach One of my children has an intolerance to dairy. These are suitable for his dietary requirements and he seems to like them without them giving him an upset stomach. I also like that this brand doesn't add artificial flavours or colouring and that it is all vegetarian. I buy these on a weekly basis for my children that are still young.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are tasty I have personally tasted these before giving them to my children and even I thought they tasted good. The potion sizes are fairly small, but they are good for snacks on the run when the kids are complaining their hungry after you’ve left home. I usually pack a lot of snacks in my bag when we leave and ive taken these with me before.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM Even I love these! HAHAHA (so do the kids) these are a wonderful snack option that is a little out side the box compared to all the other snacks on the market. We think these are a great accompaniment to a snack box. Love the mini coconut rolls. We take them every where.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family love these coconut rolls. I originally bought them for my 2 year old but my 6 year old loves them even more. They are very tasty and such a good small snack for kid’s. I love that they come in a big bag and are separately sealed in little packets. This is great for taking out for on the go snacks! They are also more on the healthy side for a kids snack!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty We love kiddylicious coconut rolls as they come in 8 individually wrapped packets making it the perfect size snack for little ones. They are also great for hand and eye coordination & I’d have to say sometime I’ll sneak a pack or two. Great taste, great flavour for young & old.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo My son just absolutely loves these. He would eat the whole pack if I let him. They are a cute, healthy and a different snack for little ones while on the run. Super yummy too. Just shove them in the nappy bag- super easy for little fingers too. Yum yum
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little snack for little fingers The Coconut Rolls are a good little size for a toddler to have as a mini snack. We have found that each little roll is good for pincer grip motor skill refinement. I myself do not like coconut but my son and husband both are addicted to these little coconut rolls and they share a little tray every now and then. The little packets are good to have stashed away in your nappy bag or handbag for those sudden moments where your child is instantly starving!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A BIG favourite in our house! These are my son's favourite snacks, hands down - as soon as he sees the packet, he's got to have them! The little sizes are great - when he was smaller it was easy for him to eat the little rolls, and now that he's a bit older he can get them out of the packaging himself. They taste fine, not too coconutty, and are very crunchy. My only concern is the excess packaging - inside the big packet are 8 individual little packets, which have little plastic trays inside them - obviously the trays are there so they don't get crushed, but I'd like to see the plastic use cut down somehow. All up though - highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy but expensive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were a big hit with my toddler, she really enjoyed them and especially loved that they were little fish. I also love that they are a more natural sweet treat for her. But they are a little expensive for how many you get in the packet, definitely not something I’d buy regularly unfortunately
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice solid This is a nice solid for babies to eat, lick, taste, suck, chew, bite and try when eating solid food. It has a nice smell, is a nice size and nice texture for bubs. It is a unique flavour, I have not seen other coconut flavoured baby snacks. My bub likes these.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes good I love this brand and have found everything to be well priced, tasty and healthy for the items. These are really tasty and a great small snack for kids and me the only thing and due to the product they break easily and are messy so I ended up with lots of broken bits
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good snack I introduced these snacks to my little man and this was great for him as he loved holding his own food. These are great yummy snacks for on the go and I love that they don’t have any nasties in them! I love all the different flavours and am always sure to have a few around!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so cute and delicious I eat these, as well! We are a fan of these coconut snacks. I like how they're small so they can put on in their mouth without having to bite and make a mess with crumbs everywhere.. Although, they are small so they fall and are dropped a lot. The flavour is nice and not over powering. Will continue to get these
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snack These coconut rolls are a great snack for toddlers and infants. They come in handy individual packets, and have the perfect serving size. They are easy for little fingers to grab and feed themselves. They are full of flavour, and I like theres no hidden nasties in them. Only down side is that I find them a bit expensive.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves this I agree with the other reviews at how overpriced it is but I normally buy this on sale. It's only sold at Coles I've noticed. They are individually wrapped which is perfect for travel and school. My son loves eating this and plays with the rolls. It's healthy and delicious!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea I saw these at Woolworths and I thought what a great idea and something different to offer the my toddler other than all the other foods she eats. She enjoyed the look and texture of the food and flavour but she didn’t absolutely love them... I still think it was great to give to her as a change from all the usual foods.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from self-feeding This is a product that we were already familiar with. Our daughter loves the flavour, she doesn’t need to be supervised while eating them and we love that she can feed herself. They are a perfect snack size and easy to throw in the nappy bag for any outings to keep the little ones at bay while doing shopping or when your out and about.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought I would give these a go with my kids for something different as a snack. The kids kept putting their hands out for more they like them so much. I have to admit they are pretty tasty if I do say so myself. The only downside to these is you don't get to many for the higher price tag.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are so great and I love that they are dairy free as I know a lot of kids with intolerances! They’re so tasty and my girls loved them! They were a little weird with the crunchiness at first but when they got into it properly they really enjoyed them!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all love these! These are delicious, our kids love them & we love them. We especially love that with these there are no nasties in them so reassuring that bub is only getting the best however we do find they are much more expensive then other coconut rolls. In a convenient pack so you can take them anywhere with you.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey but satisfiying These coconut rolls are not only tasty for my little miss but hubby and I like snacking on them too! We don’t buy them very often as they are quite expensive. Perfect size for little hands to hold and snack on. Would love to buy more but can’t justify the price
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from daughter and son didn’t like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i loved the idea of these being cute little fish shapes to help with eating, my son didn’t like the flavour or the texture and i didn’t really allow my daughter to eat too many as she is only 12 months and i was worried about choking. probably won’t get these ones again
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son didn't love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love the whole kiddylicious range however they weren't the biggest fans of these treats. The loved the fish shape but weren't a fan of the texture of the flavour. I didn't try then again as they prefer the other kiddylicious options. They are easily available to purchase which was good.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yummy but overpriced! These coconut rolls are tasty however, a bit on the pricey side. They are heavy on packaging and small servings too. Great for a snack on the go. They are individually wrapped, making them easier for lunchboxes and thrown into your handbag for the kids. If you’re after coconut rolls because your kids like them, there are better and cheaper alternatives.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT