ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lady Jayne 3D Flexi Detangler Assorted
  Product ID: 112663

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lady Jayne 3D Flexi Detangler Assorted

Lady Jayne 3D Flexi Detangler Assorted

Product ID: 112663
$8.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Handheld gentle detangler for wet and dry hair.

Effortlessly detangle & massage the scalp. Unique compact arc design gently contours to your scalp, while the soft elastomer bristles glide through hair - tangles and knots included!

With a flexible 3D-mould, designed to strategically shape to fit in your hand and contour to your scalp. While the long flexible elastomer bristles detangle, as well as acts as a vehicle to evenly disperse product through hair.

For all hair types & lengths.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God send [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a god send for those of us who hate brushing their hair. Thank you Lady Jayne! It painlessly gets through the worst of my knots
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is the best brush that I have used in a long time I now have two one mix in my car and one was in my bathroom I don’t think I can go back to a regular brush anymore having very curly hair that in summer becomes very frizzy with humidity and therefore very knotty. I use this very easily every morning
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've had our Flexi Glide Detangling brush for a few months now and we love it! My kids m9 and f6 both asked me to write that the brush is awesome. It took a little getting used to, I had a hand brush with finger ring thing but this style is better once you get used to holding it. Great in the shower, great in a swim bag, great in your handbag and really great to pack when travelling. So versatile yet works well.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detangler I have been trialing this for a few weeks now. It simply glides through my think wavy hair with ease. It doesn't get stuck and works amazingly on wet hair. Unfortunately it pulled a little on my dry hair but I don't usually brush my hair often when dry and I loose my natural curls. The bristles are also so easy to clean to get the loose hair off. It is so light and easy to bring around in your beauty bag. I Love this brush and it is now my favourite.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detangler for wet or dry hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this for myself on long, fine hair that knots easily and for my young daughter who has curly hair. It glides easily through hair and gently detangled knots. It’s palm sized making it easy for younger children to hold and brush their own hair too and is great to pack when travelling as it doesn’t take a lot of room. Soft rubber bristles glide through hair brushing and detangling any knots with a few soft brushes. It works equally well on wet and dry hair and would be great as an addition to a swim or beach bag.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Such a great detangling brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this hair brush. After years of finding and testing various detangling hairbrush. This is the One! I have thick, long and wavy hair and often got hair tangled. By using this Lady Jane 3D flex-glide brush - My hair brushing and drying time cut downs a lot as it is suitable to be used on wet and dry hair. I have less hair breakage ever since using this. I love how the flexi glide bristle actually brush and follow the contour of my scalp so I do not need to use a lot of energy and effort when brushing my hair. The size of the brush its in a nice size for my palm to hold which makes it easier for my thick hair. I love how lightweight the brush is as I am able to keep it in handbags or even when for travelling.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been trialling this brush for a number of weeks now, both on mine and my daughter’s hair. Both of us have long hair. My daughter had very long thick hair. I must say this has been the best by far of any detangling hair brush we have used. It’s the only one which is flexible and also detangles without much fuss (considering how long and knotty my daughter’s hair can be). It’s gentle enough on the scalp yet gets those tangles out with ease.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangle free fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this myself and on my 5 year old daughter and it’s been the first brush that has managed to help get rid of my daughters tangles without any tears. It’s painless and fast and I have been raving about this brush since I received it. This is a life changer for me, I’ve spent money on other brushes that promise to be “tangle free” but this brush is genuinely so gentle and fast at getting rid of tangle that I will never buy any other brush.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush that is a pleasure to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gorgeous little brush certainly ticked all the boxes for me. Compact, cute and fits perfectly in my handbag. My hair is thick and the Flexi-Glide glided through my locks effortlessly, leaving my hair smooth and shiny. I was genuinely impressed with this brush and are going to purchase another as a spare. Love the bright cobalt blue colour also as I often misplace my brush and this colour stands out. If you are looking for this type of brush you won’t be disappointed with the 3D Flexi-Guide.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair-tastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this brush the other day and absolutely love it. It’s ease of use makes it soft on the scalp while detangling knots. I love that the brush has enough grip for a snug palm fit. The bristles on the brush are soft and flexible, which weaves through your hair, without pulling on it. A big plus is, it’s the perfect handbag fit!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle brush for my hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 2021 has been a bad hair year for me. Never has my hair been so knitting and unmanageable. So I was very sceptical about using this brush as I had also not been using a brush without a handle. But first time using it to brush my hair before washing it in the shower and it just glided through my long thick hair without snagging or pulling ( and this was after a windy day at work). Being flexible allows the bristles to move through the hair, undoing knots without pulling and breaking. I have been using it everyday now for 2 weeks and never going back to my normal brush. Was a bit funny getting used to holding the smaller brash without squeezing too much but absolutely loving what it does to my hair. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long, thick hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very long, lower back length hair that tangles easily and the Flexi-Glide has been amazing at pain free detangling
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the brush was a bit weird at first cause there's no handle. But after a few uses i got used to it, i love the flexibility and the way it glides through my hair. Good brush
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and compact! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gets tangled out with absolute ease! Nice and lightweight and compact to fit in my handbag.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this brush.It has done an amazing job leaving my long hair tangle free and smooth.This is flexible and light weight.Also Brushing my daughter's long hair an easy and pain free experience now.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more tangles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 3D Flexi-Glide Detangling Brush is the go-to brush for those rotten tangles and knots. Fits comfortably in the palm of your hand, easy to clean soft flexible bristles and works fantastic on wet and dry hair. Good bye tangles. The best detangling brush I have used by far.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Detangling and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the ergonomic design.. Moulded to my hand while I quickly and easily detangle my hair. Perfect for use on Wet or dry hair.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this brush a few weeks ago. On first inspection, I was a little dubious, but after using it I totally love it. I have long, fine, waist length hair. This brush, removes tangles in wet and dry hair effortlessly and painlessly. Plus it fits easily into my handbag. I love this brush and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love3D flexi- glide detangling brush. Perfect for a detangling session with beach/knotting hair in half the time. i have thick curly hair and hate getting my hair wet at the beach as it turns into a big dread lock and use to take an hour to comb through and this brush detangled all my knots in less then quarter of the time. I will buy another one to keep in the shower and comb through with treatment as it left my hair and scalp so smooth. 100% recommend this brush , a must have
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever travel brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Flexi guide brush for two weeks and love it. The brush fits in your hand and gives the scalp a divine massage as you brush. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush! Love this brush !! I feel like I am getting a scalp massage every time I use it. Leaves my hair detangled and feeling soft after use.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great, only down fall is that when you brush your hair (my hair is fine and gets quite tangled) if there is a knot there is nothing to grip on too and i find the brush goes flying.. but it keeps my fly away at bay which I really love and it massages your scalp :)
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A compact detangler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the compactness of this detangler, however I found that for my curly mop it’s flexibility was a hindrance. If it had a handle or strap it would have been perfect. Without it, it got caught on my tangles (of which I have many) and then drop as there was nothing to hold onto. A simpler strap would have been an a great addition and meant that it’s flexibility didn’t detract from its use.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle detangler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flexible brush head is an effective and gentle detangler. It gets through my long tangled hair with much more ease compared to my usual brush, as the brush head can move to accommodate the unevenness of hair. I would only use this on my hair away from my scalp though, as the brush pins leave a very combed-through and flattening look on the hair on my scalp, which is not a look I like for my fine hair.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this unusual looking brush for a while, and wow, it is amazing. Who would have thought that such a brush, would glide so easily through your hair and detangle the mass. It is quick, simple and amazing. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on wet hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was one of the lucky one chosen to sample this brush and am very satisfied. As a mum of 3 girls with long, thick hair it is a saviour against those dreaded tangles. I will definitely be buying more brushes in this brand!!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found it difficult to brush lomg hair with as it has no handle yet my sons like it for their short hair
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for my kids however not so great for my thick hair. I think the bristles were just not solid enough. My kids girl and boy 6 love it though it glides through their hair perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact, great for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very fine hair that is extra knotty after washing. I found this brush struggled to get through the knots. It was good on hair that is tangled rather then knotty. I felt without out a handle I didn't have as much control, as the brush it very flexible and bendy.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too flexible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Flexi-Glide brush is lightweight and easy to use. I find it too unstructured though as it doesn’t get through my thick hair very well. This brush would be OK to keep in my car as a back up but it’s not as good as detangling brushes that are firmer and made of harder plastic
Date published: 2021-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT