ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Toothpaste Spiderman Kids 3+ Years 92g
  Product ID: 115810

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oral B Toothpaste Spiderman Kids 3+ Years 92g

Oral B Toothpaste Spiderman Kids 3+ Years 92g

Product ID: 115810
$2.99
$0.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $3.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Oral-B Stages Spiderman Kids Toothpaste with sugar shield* protects your child's teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food. *protects against acids generated from sugar. Sugar free fluoride toothpaste.

•    Developed with dentists' expertise for Healthy Mouth and Strong Teeth** **with regular brushing.
•    Developed with dentists to help prevent cavities and help parents teach healthy habits.
•    Protects teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food.
•    Mild Flavour specially designed for kids.
•    Safe fluoride levels for kids.

Warnings

Contains Sodium Fluoride (500 ppm Fluoride). Do not swallow. Children of 6 years and under: Use a pea sized amount for supervised brushing to minimize swallowing. Children under 2 years: ask a dentist. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor.

Common Uses

Toothpaste - Kids

Ingredients

Sorbitol, Water, Hydrated Silica, Trisodium Phosphate, Flavor, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Phosphate, Carbomer, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, Polysorbate 80, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 16255

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes brushing teeth time exciting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Red toothpaste that matches the Spiderman character makes brushing time fun. Smells like raspberry jelly and feels/tastes good in the mouth.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spidey making this task fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who already uses oral b myself, I was excited to try the this one with the kids! Overall the product stood up to the test. It does not overly froth on the mouth meaning you are brushing the paste on not froth. Also the character helps motivate unwilling children! Also seemed to help abate bad breath!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked by kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The most important thing is that my kid liked it! It means he uses it. He likes the colour and the flavour (might prefer mint later on though) and he likes that it has a Spider-Man character (he doesn’t even know who Spider-Man is but excitedly refers to his toothpaste as Spider-Man toothpaste). I like that he brushes his teeth willingly at least once a day, and his teeth pass the ‘squeak test’, now I don’t know that proves his teeth are actually clean but makes us both feel the brushing at least did something. Interestingly I noticed this toothpaste doesn’t ‘foam’ as much, I’m assuming something to do with the ingredients. It means less messy brushing, and he doesn’t feel the need to rinse (which my dentist recommended as the fluoride stays on). I like the thought it tackles sugar, he doesn’t eat a lot of junk but if it is then it’s usually sweet and he eats a lot of fruit. I don’t known if that’s a marketing thing but worked on me. Overall, I would buy it for him going forward.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiderman to the rescue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as it arrived, my son saw Spiderman on the box and wanted to brush his teeth. He is 4 and was so excited when he saw the red colour of the toothpaste. He liked that it wasn't spicy and he loved that it was Spiderman.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children loved the Oral B Spider-Man toothpaste. They both commented on how much they thought the colour was awesome and the taste was just perfect-not too minty for their little tastebuds (like they have complained about other toothpaste brands). Every morning they have enjoyed using their Spider-Man toothpaste and I will continue buying it! It made brushing fun and not feel like a chore!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It passed my kids strict toothpaste taste test. It wasn’t too ‘spicy’ which is a huge plus as it makes getting ready for bed a lot easier. Other toothpaste normally makes my kids run to rinse their mouth out straight away. My youngest just loved the fact that it had Spider-Man on it and that it’s red. I like the screw top lid as it makes it less likely the kids are going to squash the toothpaste with the lid. This will be our go to toothpaste for the next couple of years.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the Spiderman toothpase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as my son saw the packet, he couldn't wait to open it and use. Totally recommend if your kids into Spiderman. Its a great way to encourage your kids to brush their teeth.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spiderman toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved the colour and taste of it and was said was better than their other toothpaste
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kid's toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting toothpaste (my kids say: "it tastes like lolly, mummy!"). The packaging is attention-grabbing and definitely got my kids excited to use it. Overall, great kid's toothpaste.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved the character and this made him keen to brush his teeth each night. This went from being a painful experience to one he looked forward thanks to this product. The taste is mild and this further made the process easier.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner with the kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste was an absolute winner with my son. As soon as he saw spider man he was asking to brush his teeth. I am sure I speak for most parents in saying that when you child is asking to brush their teeth, that is a major win. The taste of it is great, and the colour was also a huge hit with my son. Overall, major winner in my books
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Taste great kids love it no issuse with the taste which is a big thing for the kids
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids absolutely love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So to begin with the kids were absolutely keen for this to arrive, although it may have had something to do with Spiderman on the package but nonetheless, I am glad they were excited to actually brush their teeth for once, I was desperately hoping it tasted alright so they actually would brush them again without the struggle. Needless to say it was an absolute success, both kids (3 and 4) were delighted to be able to brush their teeth with pink Spiderman toothpaste. So far for the past week we have only had to mention brushing their teeth and they are super excited, as long as they can use the Spiderman one. So a definite win for us and will 100% be buying it at the shops when we see it
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids thought it was fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We all know it’s hard enough to get the kids to brush their teeth at least once a day let alone twice! The trick I find is in the presentation of the brush and toothpaste. So in this case our Spider-Man toothpaste was a winner. Tasty. No complaints on taste over here. If anything we were using more then required due to being loved so much. The little picture on the front of the tube further enhances the “fun” in tooth brushing. Teeth are looking sparkling are using this !
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiderman Toothpaste was very popular [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson loved using this toothpaste especially since Spider-Man is one of his heroes. It had a nice, not too strong, child friendly taste. We loved the way it protects toddlers teeth against the acids generated from sugars. Definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste for little kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter had been watching Spider-Man movies on Disney+ and was super excited to receive this Spider-Man toothpaste to try out! She said she likes the fun colour and delightful flavour. I’m glad she enjoys it as it will keep encouraging her to brush her teeth twice a day! Thank you for a wonderful product to test out!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Spiderman Kids Toothpaste Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year daughter has enjoy using oral-B's Spiderman Kids Toothpaste. With this toothpaste having sugar shield protection made me feel at ease knowing that my daughters teeth is protected from acids and sugars from everyday food. Other aspects of this toothpaste that made me want to use it was that this toothpaste was: • Developed with dentists' expertise for Healthy Mouth and Strong Teeth with regular brushing. • Developed with dentists to help prevent cavities and help parents teach healthy habits. • Protects teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food. • Mild Flavour specially designed for kids. • Safe fluoride levels for kids.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Oral B [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Miss 3.5 loves her new Oral b spiderman toothpaste. A great fruity taste, it makes brushing teeth time enjoyable for all
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the frustration out of brushing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old was thrilled to see Spider-Man on his toothpaste! He didn’t need as much coaxing to clean his teeth and enjoyed the fruity flavour. This will be the toothpaste we use for him from now on, an easy switch!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids new favourite toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely a new favourite in our house, My boys loved that they can now get Spider-Man toothpaste! They are also obsessed with the fruity flavour! No more “spicy” toothpaste as they say (meaning mint flavour). They also love the bright shimmery colour of the toothpaste as well. It’s been less of a struggle to get the kids to brush their teeth. And I will definitely be buying this toothpaste again!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to enthuse 4 yo boy to clean teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never has it been easier to enthuse my 4 year old boy to clean his teeth! The colour is a big attraction and he loves the taste.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun toothpaste with gentle flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Spiderman toothpaste was a popular choice with my kids who loved the Spiderman theme. The flavour was mild and pleasant which took the battle out of the brushing. Love that the tube easily stands up for easy storage out of the way and it's a decent size to last a while.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard size tube for the kids to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple tube which the kids were able to handle themselves to brush their teeth, without any mishaps of the toothpaste tube being too heavy. Flavour was enjoyed as much as any toothpaste.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There was an adjustment period for the taste, however once we got past that things were easier. I found the screw lid to be a minor inconvenience when trying to wrangle a 3 year old for toothbrushing, our previous product had a flip lid.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy, he says! A willing participant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always handy when a child likes what they are using and look forwards to it! He loved the spiderman picture and red colour and wanted to clean more than his teeth with it! Smiles galore!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old son loved this toothpaste! He loved the addition of spider man on the tube, makes brushing his teeth that bit more exciting!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spiderman coloured toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 3 and 5 yr old and toothbrushing can be a nightmare at times. When we got this sample, we really built up the excitement 'spiderman on the toothpaste' etc. What really made the difference was that the toothpaste is coloured 'spiderman' red, so kids loved this as normally toothpaste is white or blue with what we have previously used. They like the taste after they got used to it, first day they said it tasted 'funny' but now they use it no probs, so just took a day to adjust. Was worth it though as the excitement of spiderman each norning and night gets them to get their teeth done with no troubles.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6yo loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6yo loved it- Spiderman is the added incentive to teeth brushing. My 3 yo said it was “spicy”
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One very excited child! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Child was really excited to see Spiderman on the toothpaste. I feel like he's more excited to brush his teeth now compared to earlier. The smell is nice, if anything a little strong. But I like that it's red as it's different to adult version and child feels special.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Flavour For My Fussy Child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste tested is a success with my child. She is a very fussy 3 year old and will only ever use certain flavours of toothpaste although it feels like we have tried every one available. Apparently she liked this one and is happy to brush her teeth routinely with it.
Date published: 2022-03-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_115810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT