ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Betadine Ready To Use Sore Throat Gargle 120mL
  Product ID: 1159

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Betadine Ready To Use Sore Throat Gargle 120mL

Betadine Ready To Use Sore Throat Gargle 120mL

Product ID: 1159
$9.69
$3.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Antibacterial sore throat treatment.

Betadine Ready To Use Sore Throat Gargle kills bacteria that may cause a sore throat (pharyngitis) and may be used as an aid in the treatment of sore throats. No dilution required. A convenient measure is included inside pack.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Ingredients

Povidone-Iodine. Contains alcohol and saccharin.

Contains: Contains alcohol and saccharin.

Directions

Gargle 15mL for 30 seconds, every 3 to 4 hours as necessary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is fabulous. I have just recently heard about it on TV and decided to try it out. As soon as i got a tickle in my throat i used it a couple of times and it instantly cleared it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at start of sore throat / flu most effective product to stop sore throats getting worse
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Super Fast Excellent Product...
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sore throat We always have a stock of this at home. Best for sore throat
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast It works so fast, and is money well spent
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have just got over flu and this throat gargle beats any I have had before. You cannot beat Betadine products.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like nothing else! Best product ever for stopping a sore throat dead in its tracks. I take this for 1-2 days and sore throat is gone. Sometimes after even one use.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betadine sore throat It helped my throat almost immediately
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I have used Betadine gargle sore throat whoever I get a cold or a sore throat it works like a charm. I continually use it up to a week or more depending on my symptoms.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in curing sore throats. My husband and I (59 and 60 years old)keep a bottle of Betadine Sore Throat Gargle on hand to use as soon as we feel a tickle in our throat! We even carry a bottle on holidays! Very effective in speeding up the process of a sore throat before a cold!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works. I've been keeping a stock of this throat gargle in my bathroom for years now. I take it each time a feel a tickle in my throat to prevent it from worsening. So far, it has been really effective and really prevents sore throat from getting worse.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of common sore throats straight away, my first choice of product to deal with this
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have been buying this product for years, works really well for sore throats. We always keep some on hand, I find it's best to use it overnight to help kill all the bacteria in your throat.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat I have this in the cupboard all the time in case I feel the onset of a sore throat. Must use it straight away at early signs of a itchy sore throat for it to work effectively.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by this! Keep it all year round, slight tickle or soreness, gargle this and I’m good! Amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on all the family. The boys complain of sore throats and I bring out the Betadine every time. The boys now beat me to it when they need it..
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Since first trying this product a couple of years ago I now make sure i always have a bottle available at home. At first sign of a sore throat I gargle with Betadine and it always works wonders! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Stocking up for Winter stock.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inmediate sore throath relief Inmediate releif for bad sore throath. Do not mind the taste of the mint flavoured one.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always helps with a sore throat. We always have Betadine sore throat gargle in our cupboard. With a few uses the pain has gone. The taste is terrible and reminds me of hurting my knee as a kid but if you block your nose you can get past that.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from use it early betadine gargle works best if you use it as soon as you have the slightest signs of a sore throat and must be used as per instructions can really stop the germs on their tracks
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sore throat no more Started feeling the symptoms of a cold coming on, especially the sore throat. To avoid this, popped into Chemist Warehouse and gargled this product and sore throat no more!
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...