ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dercos Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair 200ml
  Product ID: 130834

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dercos Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair 200ml

Dercos Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair 200ml

Product ID: 130834
$23.99
$3.00 Off EDLP!
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
DERCOS, from the brand Vichy Laboratoires, was created in 1964 with the ambition to combine DERmatological skin expertise with a knowledge of hair COSmetics. DERCOS has been pioneering 50 years of innovations and research on the scalp, leading to important findings in the science of microbiome and its link with dandruff.
DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
DERMATOLOGIST
RECOMMENDED
DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
HYPOALLERGENIC
FORMULAS
DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
SCALP & HAIR
EXPERT
DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIRDERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
DERMATOLOGICAL PROVEN EFFICACY
Eliminates up to 100% visible dandruff.*
Scientifically proven 6-weeks anti-dandruff relapse action.**
After 4 weeks, scalp microbiome is rebalanced.***


2607 subjects tested. 3 observational studies. 6 scientific studies.


*Consumer test on 262 subjects after 2 weeks of regular use

**Cosmeto-clinical study on 45 subjects after 4 weeks of use and 6 weeks of remanence.

***Cosmeto-clinical study, 56 subjects with 3 applications a week for 4 weeks.

DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
AN EXPERT FORMULATION OF DERM ACTIVES


Selenium Disulfide
To Help Target Dandruff


Salicylic Acid
To remove flakes from the scalp

DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR
MICROBIOME


Characterised by flaking and dryness, dandruff is a very
common condition that affects 50% of the worldwide population.


Those with dandruff typically have an unbalanced scalp microbiome with an increase in dandruff-causing microorganisms.

At DERCOS, we have developed anti-dandruff DS shampoos that are efficacious on first use with +6 weeks anti-dandruff relapse action.* After 4-weeks, the scalp microbiome is rebalanced.**


2607 subjects tested. 3 observational studies. 6 scientific studies.
*Cosmeto clinical study on 45 subjects after 4 weeks of use and 6 weeks of remanence. **Cosmeto clinical study, 56 subjects with 3 applications a week for 4 weeks.

DERCOS ANTI-DANDRUFF DS SHAMPOO 200ML - DRY HAIR

General Information

Dercos Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair - 200ml

RECOMMENDED BY DERMATOLOGISTS:
 
A shampoo for dry hair that targets dandruff.
  • Up to 100% visible dandruff eliminated on first use.*
  • +6 weeks anti-dandruff relapse.**
  • After 4 weeks, scalp microbiome is rebalanced.***
•Selenium DS/disulphide technology to help maintain the scalp microbiome.
•A unique formula with derm actives: selenium DS + salicylic acid, scientifically proven to treat dandruff.
•Soothes to help relieve the sensation of itchiness.
•Dermatologically tested.
•Suitable for daily use on sensitive scalp.

2607 subjects tested. 3 observational studies. 6 scientific studies.
*Consumer test on 262 subjects after 2 weeks of regular use
**Cosmeto-clinical study on 45 subjects after 4 weeks of use and 6 weeks of remanence.
***Cosmeto-clinical study, 56 subjects with 3 applications a week for 4 weeks.

Recommended By: Recommended by Dermatologists

Size: 200ml

KEY FEATURES

• Targets dandruff.
• Up to 100% visible dandruff eliminated.*
• +6 weeks anti-dandruff relapse.**
• After 4 weeks, scalp microbiome is rebalanced.***
• Soothes to help relieve the sensation of itchiness.
• Dermatologically tested
• Suitable for daily use on sensitive scalp.
• A unique formula with derm actives: selenium DS + salicylic acid, scientifically proven to treat dandruff.

Warnings

Contains Selenium Disulphide, avoid contact with eyes and damaged skin. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately and thoroughly.

Ingredients

1144624 B5 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, COCO-BETAINE, GLYCERIN, SELENIUM SULFIDE, CARBOMER, CI 47005/ACID YELLOW 3, CITRIC ACID, MENTHOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PPG-5-CETETH-20, SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. Code F.I.L. : N298407/1

Directions

HOW TO
Apply texture on wet hair and scalp. Leave it on for 2 minutes, massage then rinse. Contains Selenium Disulphide, avoid contact with eyes and damaged skin.

USAGE ADVICE

PROTOCOL RECOMMENDED BY DERMATOLOGISTS: 
1. TARGETTING PHASE: Use shampoo 3 times a week for 4 weeks.
2. MAINTENANCE PHASE: To prevent relapse: use shampoo once a week.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried this new drandruff shampoo from a new brand that's entered the market from Dercos. This product, formulated to combat dandruff, has not only relieved my itchy scalp but has also effectively eliminated those pesky white flakes. One of the standout features of this shampoo is how well it lathers. Right from the first application, it produces a rich, luxurious lather that makes the whole washing experience feel thorough. This not only ensures that it's easy to distribute the product throughout my hair but also leaves me with a refreshing sensation. The most noticeable change for me has been the relief from the persistent itchiness I used to experience. As someone who has struggled with an itchy scalp, this product has been a game-changer. My scalp now feels cleansed and refreshed after each use, and I no longer have to constantly worry about itching or flakes.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely beautiful shampoo! I was a little worried about it upon first use, it was a little thin, bright yellow, and I didn’t think it would foam like a normal shampoo. I was so wrong, this works like a charm. It left my hair feeling super soft, clean, and no itchy scalp! Honestly the best shampoo I’ve used for damaged scalp. It makes my hair feel great and I’m no longer scratching my head, from both dandruff, and trying to find a decent shampoo! If you’ve been trying to find a decent solution to your itchy and dry scalp needs this is it, I’ll be recommending to everyone I know!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an absolutely amazing product! I have suffered with dandruff as long as I can remember I’ve tried so many different products over the years to stop the itching and the embarrassment of having flakes if I scratched. Some of these products work but only for a few washes and others do nothing. I feel like this product has exceeded the others, my itchy flakes have gone and the build up of product in my hair isn’t there. Which means no more embarrassing white flakes on black tees. This is definitely a product I would run back to get again and again so well done on a wonderful product. Keep producing these goods and I’ll keep buying!
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product changed my scalp. Super pleased with the results. I’ve seen my scalp be transformed since using this product and a such my hair growth has increased too. I used to have a really scaly scalp and this completely healed it. I could not be happier with the results or recommend it enough. I will keep using it and using it. Phenomenal Can’t rave about it enough Used it consistently and changed my scalp, I no longer have an itchy scalp, peeling or dandruff. Such a phenomenal, incredible product
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely a lesser known but worth while checking out anti-dandrup shampoo. I had noticeable results after use. This lathers well and leaves you hair feeling clean but not stripped. The fragrance is a bit off putting but I think that is simply because of the anti-dandruff ingredients. I am happy to put up with it since the results are great. I don't have an itchy scalps so I cannot comment on relief of itchiness but it does visibly reduce dandruff after use. Def would recommend this over Heads and Shoulders which I feel gets you no results!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Initially when i received this product, I was a bit skeptical about the product claims, but I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing results I experienced. During my pregnancy and postpartum, I struggled with severe dandruff, and after trying numerous products post-birth, this is the first one that actually showed visible improvement. I'm absolutely hooked on it and it's definitely going to be a regular item in my household. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to see an improvement in the visibility of their dandruff.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMEND [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 10/10 would recommend!!! After 2 weeks of using this my dandruff is almost gone!! Just to add I have also bleached my hair while using this, which usually makes my dandruff really bad, however it didn't make much difference at all. This had worked miracles on my hair, after the first use I could notice a difference. I usually wake up with dandruff on my pillow and at the end of the day I have flakes on my shirt from itching my scalp all day. I haven't noticed any on my little and very little/ next to none on my shirt at the end of the day. My scalp is also noticeably less itchy!! This has been a game changer to my hair. No it doesn't have a fancy smell or leave my hair feeling soft and luxurious, but it surely does the job in managing my dandruff, my dry skin and itchy scalp. It is a good price, I think I will use it as a treatment and continue it for a few weeks then just use it as a weekly treatment or during winter/cold periods. I have tried every anti dandruff, head and shoulder, itchy scalp shampoo available and this is by far the best one!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really really enjoyed using this shampoo, and still do! My husband has taken it off me and started using it. I like the smell and texture of it! it makes me feel like I’m actually clean and have no grease and oil in my hair it also helps to loosen and lift away all that gunk that can weigh your hair down and it does not dry out and damage my hair which I love It has unproven my hair elasticity and strength. I usually need about 4 shampoo rinses to really feel clean but after 2 washes of this, wow is all I can say
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works incredibly well and doesn’t dry out or strip your hair. I found this made such a huge difference to my hair. Easy to use, apply to wet hair and leave it on for 2 mins then rinse. Use for 4 weeks and see the difference (spoiler alert! The difference is huge!!). The biggest difference for me was not needing to scratch my scalp constantly. My scalp feels moisturised and calm. Finally a product that’s affective but doesn’t dry my hair out! I really feel like I can do more in terms of styling my hair now too than I could before because I was always worried I would put it up and the dryness and itchiness would drive me mad all day! I’ve thrown all my old anti dandruff shampoos out and replaced them with this one. If you have a dry and itchy scalp and you’re worried about a bit of scalp “glitter” this is the shampoo for you!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff be gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the product for a little over a month now and have really seen a difference in my hair. I have quite curly hair and tend to use a lot of products in my hair to tame the curls and keep them in tact. From time to time I do get quite a lot of dandruff and it’s not that lovely to see white flakes coming off your head. This product has been wonderful! I have seen such good results in a reduction of flakey skin and hair still feels nourished. The smell is a little stronger than I thought it would of been compared to the more sweet fragrance shampoos. I can really feel that it cleans my hair well and gets rid of all the product build up as well. A great experience so far
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favourite anti-dandruff shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sceptical when I read the label that it would actually show results from the 1st use, but I was wrong. After 1 wash (after the gym and a couple days of dirty hair) I was shocked at how clean my hair felt and that all the dandruff disappeared. My scalp feels so fresh after each wash and is no longer itchy in-between washes. The smell is pleasant but not overpowering (my partner loves it and now uses it too!). This product will be replacing our previous anti-dandruff shampoo for good - it is actually that good!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye flaky, itchy scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time learning of Dercos and was super lucky to trial this Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for dry hair. At first use the shampoo, which comes in an easy to use flip-top bottle, is a shocking orange colour which I was not expecting. The shampoo also has a strong scent as someone used to very feminine floral smelling shampoos, I found Dercos to be more masculine in scent. Due to the shocking colour you almost expect the shampoo to be as harsh on your hair and scalp, however, I found it lathered well and did not strip my hair nor irritate my scalp. As I could follow up with a conditioner of my choice my hair maintained soft and shiny throughout use of this shampoo. I found my scalp is significantly less itchy and I have noticed less irritation on my scalp and less flakes which gives me so much more confidence in my hair. I do find the bottle to be a little overwhelming with the many, many language warnings/ingredient lists as I am used to Australian brands but it adds to the ‘scientific’ feel of the product. I would recommend to those who also suffer from dry scalp or dandruff - give this shampoo a try!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scalp relief! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really happy to be able to try the DERCOS Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair as I sometimes struggle with itchy, dry scalp. I have tried a few different treatments in the past, and they either would not work or the smell was too overpowering. I noticed a difference after the first few uses and have continued to use this shampoo for the last month! My scalp feels more hydrated and my itchiness is completely gone. The smell of the shampoo is not overpowering and much more subtle in comparison to other products I have used. Overall I highly recommend this shampoo if you are struggling with a dry scalp! I know this was be a regular addition to my hair care routine if I am ever needing some extra relief from a dryness.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get dandruff when I have been using too much product in my hair or even times when I am experiencing stress with work and life as I have been recently. This really helped to calm down and comfort my scalp, therefore, reducing the amount of dandruff I had. The smell is pleasant too and smells herbal-ly but nice - I've used dandruff shampoos where it just smelt too masculine or very unappealing. But this one was nice and not offensive as I am quite sensitive to fragrance and picky with scents! It also does not leave my hair dry and straw-like like other dandruff shampoos have done in the past. Overall effective dandruff shampoo and feels high quality and luxurious.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats all other dandruff shampoos! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial this product as a part of the review crew. I have never been more impressed with an anti dandruff shampoo and I've used most on the market! The smell of Dercos Anti Dandruff shampoo is not overpowering and a little goes a long way for a nice fluffy lather. This shampoo feels luxurious while being super effective at eradicating visible flakes within a couple of weeks. I noticed a massive improvement in my flaky scalp which usually gets worse during the cooler months. The itch I sometimes get was all but gone aswell. I asked my 13 year old son to trial this shampoo as well and he also noticed a huge difference within a few weeks which was a massive boost to his confidence as he had quite noticeable flakes. Super impressed with this shampoo and I will definitely be repurchasing to replace all other dandruff shampoos in our bathroom.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The game changer for anti dandruff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a game changer for antidandruff. It has drastically decrease the anti dandruff from my hair. I have tried many other products of anti dandruff but they work for 1 day and certainly come back the next day. However, DECROS shampoo help my scalp alot than other products. I used this for a month now and the dandruff ion my hair is gone like almost. I will not say a 100% yet , but 80% had gone. I guess if i use it for longer time it will eventually take all. I am so happy that i found this product. If you have a dandruff for a ling time and have tried other products and still the same. It is worth the try.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] worked really well for my oily, flaky hair! have tried a bunch of products but this has worked the best by far! significantly less flakes and doesn't have the usual gross, toxic smell most dandruff shampoos have. can be a bit drying but worked well if you used a moisturising conditioner afterwards. would recommend and will definitely be purchasing again! Unlike other shampoos, needs to be kept on the hair for a few minutes to have it's maximal effect. Worked well for curly hair which is a rarity!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth entering into the rotation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] works really well at keeping my scalp flake free and not itchy at all. Also smells way better than the blue Selsun I had been using. Nice bottle design and packaging, dispenses the product nicely, in an easy to control way so you don’t use too much or too little in each use. Lathers into the hair and scalp really well, feels very premium and effective. I have tried a few anti dandruff shampoos and they haven’t worked as well as this one, the dove and head and shoulders options for example were nowhere near as effective as this one for me.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye dandruff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow!! I’ve been using this product for a few weeks now and have to say this is a great product. It has been effective at controlling my dandruff, while leaving my hair feeling clean. I am finding it isn’t drying out my hair either, which is often a trade off when it comes to these kinds of shampoos, which is often frustrating and I find I have to buy multiple products. Not only does this fix my dandruff but I haven’t felt the need to buy other shampoos to actually clean my hair as well. I have found I can go a fairly good amount of time between washes without worrying about dandruff as well, which is always appreciated. Overall, this has been a great product! I would recommend this to anyone who may be struggling with dandruff.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! So well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Within two uses of this product I had no dandruff, dryness or itching! This has never happened before. Usually by the end of winter I'm struggling to get rid of dry itchy scalp but this worked absolute wonders! It's a strong product, I'd recommend a hydrating hair mask afterwards but it absolutely does work and does exactly what it says it will do. 100% worth trying if you struggle with dandruff, dry flaky scalp. Last year I tried everything from coconut oil to head and shoulders I was so desperate to get rid of flakes. I'll buy this again but personally I only need this during the colder months or coming out of winter. -Works well -A little drying on hair -Would recommend
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief and confidence. Thank you Dercos Technique [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Dercos Technique Anti Dandruff Shampoo, it removes 100% of visible dandruff and relieves my scalp from itching. Available in a 200ml bottle and suitable for daily use on sensitive scalps. Just use 2-3 times a week for the first four weeks, then once week to prevent relapse. I feel confident knowing this shampoo offers 6 weeks of anti relapse protection. It smells fresh and clean, just apply the product to scalp and massage for 2 minutes then rinse out. Conveniently this product is available online and at Chemist Warehouse, I'll be picking up more once I run out. I highly recommend Dercos Technique Anti Dandruff Shampoo for dry hair.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fix to flakes without stripping your hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I highly recommend the DERCOS anti-dandruff treatment if you are anything like me suffer from itchy scalp and flakes. I have long medium brown hair and when I get an itchy scalp you see flakes all through out my hair. I also seem to itch my hair when I'm sleeping so I end up with flakes of a morning. I have been using DERCOS religiously for a month. The instructions are easy to use on the side of the box, nothing too crazy just massage for 2 min on wet hair. I have brown dyed hair and the orange of the product didn't add or remove any colour. The smell I find a little overpowering but I'm willing to put up with it due to the results. My hair still feels soft and manageable unlike other treatments my hair doesn't feel stripped or dry. The flakes are gone and I and not itching my hair in my sleep. All in all this is a great product and I will be repurchasing again.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oily scalp companion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] DERCOS Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair Loving the new anti dandruff shampoo for dry hair.. Such beautiful texture it has .. which gives alit of lather and cleans out my scalp very well .. Smells fine as well .. my hair feels clean post wash and manageable too .. scalp is not itchy and less oily .. i can see it leaves my scalp soothed and calm.. loving it and the results .. will definately recommend and keep using it .. perfect for all kind of hair .. less hairfall and less dandruff.. perfect for summers .. amazing experience with this gorgeous product
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who experiences dry itchy scalp I’ve tried a few products on the market. With nine having great results. I found this to be a good product with good results and like that you don’t need to use much of the product each wash. I found after a few washes I was noticing improvement. I will continue using this product. I recommend this product and would purchase again depending on the price point which I haven’t checked. I will recommend this product to others to try too. Thank you for letting me review this product.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product when I started getting a real dry scalp through winter and visible dandruff. This is a really great product and it actually worked, it didn’t leave my hair feeling dry.. it actually left it feeling the same as some of the expensive salon products that I used on my hair, but got rid of the dandruff which was a bonus. the only thing I didn’t love is the smell, if they changed the smell I would definitely buy this product and use it whenever my dandruff returned. Definitely better than the other cheaper options on the market
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never had a dry and itchy scalp until recently and everything I tried didn’t work. This worked so well, after 2 washes my scalp was no longer dry! Although I didn’t particularly enjoy the scent, i loved how you didn’t need to use much of the product and it left my hair feeling super soft and clean. I will continue using this when needed, would love if it came in a different scent but that could be tricky as fragrance may change the effect. Definitely give this a try if you struggle with a dry/itchy scalp. It worked wonders for me!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best dandruff shampoo in the market!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to be very concerned about my hair quality and my hair color and was scared to use any shampoo for dandruff and did my research . I was very confused before which shampoo to use for dandruff and not damaged my hair but i just received this shampoo in my mailbox and this is one of the best thing i ever used. I have been using it for almost a month now and its been great. It makes my hair smooth and keep my head fresh with a beautiful aroma. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a dandruff shampoo with minimum chemicals and best results. Its even friendly for my hair color. I will buy more of it and definitely stock up in my next grocery run.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] YOU NEED TO PURCHASE THIS! The DERCOS Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair is amazing! I have tried so many anti dandruff shampoos and have finally found the one for me! The DERCOS Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair product was incredible in removing my dandruff. Honestly the results were seen immediately!!!!! I dye my hair blonde and felt that it also made my hair silkier and more lush. Would recommend the DERCOS Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo for Dry Hair to anyone, such a staple shampoo. My partner even started using it!!!
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Wonders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely recommend using DERCOS Anti-Dandruff DS Shampoo if you suffer from dry hair and dandruff. Within three weeks I started to notice a difference. Unlike other shampoos I have tried this has really worked on my scalp and hair. Not only does my hair feel softer my dandruff is visibly gone now. I was able to build confidence in knowing that my dandruff is gone and will continue to use this shampoo to treat it. For this who are feeling insecure about dandruff, give this shampoo a go. I recommend using it at least twice a week and then once a week once you start to notice a difference in your hair.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More time needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this from a beauty review as part of a campaign. I haven’t use much of it but the couple times I’ve tried, it made my scalp feels less itchy. My hair do feel my hair feels dry as I have dyed my hair after the first couple of use. I’m hoping the more I use it I will see better results. I have found that it does leave my hair and scalp a bit more refreshing. So I am keen to try it more than a few times and will head to buy it when I finish this product. I think the packaging is nice and clear, so it’s easy to find when I am at the shops. I will be going to get the item at the store… I’m yet to figure out if it is easy to find the product at the stores
Date published: 2023-10-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_130834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT