ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital 500ml
  Product ID: 31058

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital 500ml

Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital 500ml

Product ID: 31058
$11.99
$0.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.25
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Contains Povidone Iodine 10%w/v
For antisepsis of minor cuts and abrasions and the treatment of minor skin infections.
Directions: Apply undiluted to the injured area two to three times daily or as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in daily life! Treatment of various bacterial,protozoal and mycotic skin infections. For external use only. For hospital and professional use.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent healer. Very convenient size. Will last for a long time. My doctor put me onto BETADINE some years ago and I find it to be an excellent healer for all sorts of cuts and skin maladies.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Antiseptic. I bought this actually for an infected piercing, and it cleaned it out wonderfully, this lasted so long and for the price. the range is particularly good, this is the best, I tried many other things such as tea tree oil, (this one got recommended for me by a friend all it did was hurt my piercing and created a bigger deal of infection) and antibiotic spray, this cleared my ear infection within 2 days as opposed to the suggested week it would be with antibiotic spray, you get more of this product then you do with any other and it's extremely good.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Goodie This is an ‘oldie’, but a real ‘goodie’. Have used it for ages - it really does work. Marvellous for knicks, scrapes, cuts & those funny fungi things .
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD SCHOOL REMEDY Old School remedy IODINE
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beta dine I use it for my horse
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betadine - a great value, trusted product This stuff goes a LOOOONG way, so a large bottle like this, even for a big family lasts through a lot of cuts & scrapes & is excellent value for money.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betadine 500ml antiseptic solution~A must have!! I have purchased this particular product for yrs. Great price for the size. This Betadine product (& same size) is the same one that was used on me by the nurse (on a nasty deep cut) at my Drs surgery - so buying this I knew I was getting a highly effective product that wld aide in my personal at home first aide needs. I always have a 500ml bottle of this in my first aide kit - I highly recommend this product as its aided in many injuries/cuts & has allowed them all to heal without infection. I make sure to never not have this in my home.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antiseptic!! I bought this a month ago and this product has helped alot as my daughter has started getting a lot of cuts and sores and this antiseptic was good for washing the sores as well as using as an ointment which helped heal the sores and cuts quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with good price It's a big bottle of Batadine. High quality. good price. Very happy
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this to keep for emergency.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saving! I have been buying the tiny 15ml containers of Betadine Antiseptic Liquid for many years. To find Chemist Warehouse selling half a litre of this wonderful antiseptic for a little greater cost was like finding money in the street!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very economical way to purchase this product I did not realise this product could be purchased 'in bulk' and am very happy to be able to reduce my costs by purchasing a larger quantity.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for any little bump or scrap my kids get and it is such value for money for this size and it’s the best product to clean any wound
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought a month ago works well.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value With a large family the larger bottle is great value for money
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I discovered this economy size and pour it into a smaller bottle for easy use. Great for personal needs & house hold cleaning.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antiseptic lotion Have used this product for years ... it’s the best in my opinion
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! We bought this on special and so glad we did, for what you pay it’s great bang for the buck.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Betadine is a good brand and this represent value for money as an antiseptic solution.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am happy with the results of this product
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean up with. Great budget antiseptic for a range of uses. Use for your pets.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size bottle I bought this 1 month ago and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital gushes out, difficult to get smallish amt. out
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT