ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lucas Papaw Ointment 200g
  Product ID: 31206

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lucas Papaw Ointment 200g

Lucas Papaw Ointment 200g

Product ID: 31206
$31.99
$4.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $36.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lucas Papaw Ointment, with it's antibacterial and antimicrobial properties, is great for use on a range of skin complaints.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas Papaw ointment Great for rashes and absolutely excellent for burns.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple use Basic aid you should have and works pretty good for nappy-rash for baby.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas’ Papaw I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I am so happy with the product. It works great on lips / cuticles etc etc. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nappy rash prevention! I used this on my two year old and am using it on my two month old. It’s very gentle on their skin and always clears any sign of a rash!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Best product on the market. I use it for everything and have done since I was a kid.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around Very effective for every skin problems!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all the family I have been using paw paw ointment for sometime. The whole family uses it to relieve rashes, chafing, dry lips etc.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy a little tube size. I didn’t know this 200g size. I use papaw everyday. this size would be perfect for me. And less plastic!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A household staple Who doesn’t have pawpaw in their houses. The large tub means it lasts for ages to.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas' Papaw Ointment 200g Great Product I have purchased this 200 g tub of Lucas' Papaw Ointment since it first appeared on the market. It is a fantastic product, great for numerous skin problems, bites, burns, rashes - works every time.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Good for dry skin in winter.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had been using this product for years and I love it! My vanity pouch isn't complete without Lucas's Papaw Ointment. I'm from the Philippines and I ordered at Chemist Warehouse online shop because I trust this shop and their products are legit. Thanks Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good for nappy rash!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've bought it many times.Common things at home, scalds, mosquito bites, baby's red buttocks can be used.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent To Have This product is so good to hate for real cos when I used to use the normal African lotion I could put on my face, it'd bring me a lot of pimples on it which I hated a lot but with this, I've used it on ma face twice and no pimples so I highly recommend this 100%. It Ain't only a medicine but it's also a lotion that can be applied everywhere I believe but mayb for those with allergies, should test it first with applying a small amount on their face bodies especially the face just to make sure nothing happens . I ain't allergic to nothing so that's why it has been treated me so well but ma case may be differ to yours.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle tub! I use it to run into fresh tattoos and the healing process is much quicker and efficient than any other cream or ointment I’ve used.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic result is good I will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching! Works wonders every time!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better value than the tubes Better value in terms of unit price. Its functionality and wide use have proven its value.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip moisturizer I LOVE this pawpaw ointment for lips, it's incredible and the only brand I will buy. Also amazing on dry legs.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for diaper rash
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - good size for family Love this product. Keep the tube in my handbag, but the big tub is good for home for whole family to use.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Applications This product works very well in keeping my hands soft, and it has so many other applications.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought some and verry happy with this
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such excellent ointment It’s a multiple use Ointment, I use it many time in a day, so helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to use I absolutely swear by this ointment recently I burn the soles of my feet. And I slathered this on them. Great relief and healed so much more quickly. Always keep a supply on hand
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nappy Rash Cream Our little girl had a very bad nappy rash due to a dairy intolerance. Our paediatrician recommended we use this to treat the rash, as well as cut out dairy and soy, as all the other creams we had used didn’t work.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product bought this for my relatives. everyone is really happy the quality and size
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it! I am never without paw paw ointment as it is so versatile. In a jar a tube or a stick i have it everywhere so that it is always available for my husband and I to use and our grandchildren when they visit. Sores of any kind dryness chaffing minor cuts and just recently when i had a reaction from a dressing on my skin. Never ceases to amaze me what you can use it for. My husband even uses it on his fishing reels.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast delivery fast delivery and easy to order on line.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...