ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Blackmores Vitamin B12 Energy Support 75 Tablets
  Product ID: 31334

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Vitamin B12 Energy Support 75 Tablets

Blackmores Vitamin B12 Energy Support 75 Tablets

Product ID: 31334
$6.74
$6.75 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $13.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Blackmores
Blackmores

General Information

Get more get-up-and-go with Blackmores Vitamin B12. These tablets support your energy levels and help your body produce healthy red blood cells.

Get more get-up-and-go with Blackmores Vitamin B12. These tablets support your energy levels and help your body metabolise and convert food to energy. This formula also helps your body produce healthy red blood cells, making it ideal if you have B12 nutritional deficiencies. Adults: Take one tablet, twice a day with your meal to help you take on the day.

Size: 75 Tablets

KEY FEATURES

• Supports energy levels.
• Assists healthy red blood cell production.
• Supports general health and wellbeing.

Warnings

Always read the label and follow the directions for use. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, talk to your health professional.

Ingredients

Cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12) 100 microgram

Active Ingredients: Cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12) 100 microgram

Directions

Adults - Take 1 tablet twice a day with meals or as professionally prescribed
Children under 18 years old - Only as professionally prescribed.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B Great product great value
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product to buy.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product The B12 are doing me good
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR Really good stuff helps my body regenerate .
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ellsyd Best value there is around
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It takes a few weeks to see an effect but it's worth the wait
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B12? Be there! I was lacking in this vitamin and needed to get the supplements and Chemist Warehouse is the best place to purchase them with their quick availability and great prices!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality B12 Good product. I was deficient in B12. This rectified the problem.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B12 My husband has had wonderful results using this product
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Bought 3 bottles of this as I find it helps me a great deal
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staple brand Very good price, well worth buying vitamins on this site. Good basic and trusted item.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I bought 6 bottles initially because of the great price. The product has proven to be of high quality as blood tests have confirmed B12 levels now under control. So I've recently purchased another 6 bottles.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE LOWEST PRICE IN TOWN ! This Vitamin was prescribed to me by my Doctor because vitamin B12 level was dangerously low. As Chemist Warehouse have the lowest prices, I always purchase needed vitamins from them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and helpful. I bought forty days ago and it’s working well.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought you use in conjunction with ACV tablets. Has been a great boost for energy
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for woman and vegetarians As a female and vegetarian it can be hard to keep my b12 levels high which affects my energy. This vitamin has helped regain my energy and has me feeling the best I've felt in years. Highly recommend for those that need a B12 boost.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It a great product at a great price as always CWH
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall very happy with my purchase. Definitely feel alot better after taking these more energy etc
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for Vegans and Veggos Great price and great product, Blackmores are my fav vitamin brand.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegans and vegetarians love it! My doctor suggests me to take B12 on a daily basis. This tablet is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great way to catch up on extra supplement for my son. Still a little early to tell as only started using it however Blackmores is a trusted name in the industry. I've always used their products with no problems at all. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enjoy booster I notice a significant boost in energy when taking these
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I am a vegetarian, this got me back on track following a B12 deficiency.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Assists with everyday requirments do feel the benefits.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product. Easy to take and a great additive to our vegan diet.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have been taking this for twenty years and at 87 years old my b12 blood levels are always good
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I brought 2 lots of these vitamins because they were half the price of anywhere else I could find them
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less tired I have been taking these now for a couple of weeks and i think they help me with not feeling as tired all the time
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great value for price!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow but effective at boosting energy. The tablet is small but difficult to swallow, therefore has to be taken separately from other tablets to prevent choking. Great at boosting energy level. Would be better if tablets are coated for easy ingestion.
Date published: 2022-02-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...