ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Taav Vaporiser
  Product ID: 31770

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Taav Vaporiser
Free Shipping

Taav Vaporiser

Product ID: 31770
$51.99 + Free Shipping
$17.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $69.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Pure Steam Vaporizer

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children . Steam can cause  burns.

Common Uses

Relieves Nasal congestion from Colds, Flu, Croup, Bronchitis, Hayfever.

Directions

Pour water thorugh the "grate " on the top of the unit . Add 5-15mls of TAAV Metholaire vaporizer inhalant directly into the water.  Plug in and switch on.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAAV VAPORISER Great product, works well! Not loud at all , great quality!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Effective. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great! Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Work as per description
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great item helped my granddaughters a lot with sleeping at night when they had colds
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!! Highly recommended Easy maintenance Works really well Happy customer..
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam and breathe Works fine just remember to give it a good rinse after every use
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helping sinuses Soothing sinuses and warms up the bedroom
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisture to ensure better nights The product works properly! The only concern is that is hot and must stay away from kids. Anyway we are having better nights now.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taav vaporizer It’s easy to use. Has a safety switch if water gets low in water.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and long lasting vapors. This vaporiser is quiet and longlasting. I love that the inhalant liquid can go straight into the robust tank. Not sure how easy it will be to clean and descale.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep and breathe easy this winter An excellent product that help humidify in the cold dry air of a Bathurst winter.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product First time I have purchased one of these and so far very happy with it. Low maintenance and very quiet. Good quality unit and well priced.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price ! Very easy to use , quiet. Last all night long.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taav vapouriser is great Easy fill, just don't pour too fast or water will run down the side. Definitely get cleaning tablets or it will smell. Auto shut off. Great product.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Am very happy with the vaporiser. Am sleeping much better now and waking up fresher.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago and it has definately helped ease my sinus
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really does help when you have cold.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great I sent this item for a baby boy who really needed it and they are in love with this product
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve had these for a couple of years and they work great . they work better and last longer then other brands I’ve purchased before
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly I was hesitant at first buying a brand I’d never heard of. But this is a great hot steamer- puts out a decent amount to make a big difference especially when using it to help someone breath better. The large water tank capacity means it can run for most of the day and well overnight without running out. its design means its tip proof and no risk of burning your hands. It’s clever grid opening at the top means pouring water into it from a jug is simple. The automatic switch off function when the water runs out is handy - just note that you have to fill it, leave it off for 10 mins before being able to reset the safety switch. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product when my 6 month old daughter had a stuffy nose which would keep her up at night, this vapouriser paired with Taav Mentholair Vapouriser Fluid 200ml, works magic. It can be left on all night and when empty, will turn itself off. I use this every time someone is sick in my family and without fail, they can sleep through the night again.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the relief of coughs and colds. I bought my vaporiser about 4 years ago and I love the relief it gives my family when we have a cold,i use it continuously in the winter months.I’ve lent it to friends and family and recently purchased another one to give to a family member who is expecting her first child.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this two months ago for my 5 year old son. This has helped him tremendously and he no longer has trouble sleeping at nights.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet I bought this as my daughter suffers a lot with sinus problems this is just the best product
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low noise. Lasts all night Have tried other types of units but this one just seems to work. We live in a dry area and using a humidifier at night helps heaps
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit Sleek and afordable. Compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and effective I have been using Taav vaporiser for several weeks. I love that I can safely use it in the bedroom and it takes a good volume. Pretty pleased that this was my first choice for a vaporiser.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! I bought this a month ago and it was the best thing I did. It’s a great product which is easy to use and to clean. It’s helped my chronic sinus condition so much. All the product proclamations on the box are true. One of the best purchases I’ve made this year.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I bought the vaporiser about 3 weeks ago when my 8 month old daughter had a cold, I was doubting it would help her congestion but to my surprise the vaporiser helped her immensely! In 2 days it had cleared her congestion. The vaporiser is so quiet and efficient, we had it running for 5 days straight and it did not skip a beat!
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...