ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Infants Friend 100mL
  Product ID: 34607

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Infants Friend 100mL

Infants Friend 100mL

Product ID: 34607
$12.99 MAYDAY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Infants' Friend Oral Liquid is Australia's Number One colic and wind medicine for baby colic relief. Confirmed by sales data.  AUST R 26678

Pleasant natural tasting liquid which may help

  • relieve colic and wind promoting natural quiet sleep,
  • reduce restlessness and irritation during teething,
  • keep bowels regular

Warnings

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL

Ingredients

Each 5ml contains Cassia Oil 2 µl, Magnesium Carbonate 110 mg, Ammonium Bicarbonate 5 mg, Dill Oil 0.065 µl, Anise Oil 1.3 µl

Directions

Usage Instructions:
Dosage (with each feed) Infants to a month old, 5 to 10 drops (0.25 - 0.5 ml) from 1 to 3 months old, 10 to 20 drops (0.5 - 1.0 ml) from 3 to 6 months old, 20 to 30 drops (1.0 - 1.5 ml) above 6 and up to 12 months, (5.0 ml) Over 12 months, (5.0 ml - 10.0ml)
 
Preparation Instructions:
Shake the bottle before use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on tummies! Great little natural soothing drops for bub! No chemicals and works a treat every time. Highly recommend for unsettled bubs!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little tummy’s We have used this since our little girl was born, now 8 months. It’s great to keep her regular and get twins out.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product Have used for all three children and has been a life saver
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally Infants best friend My son had baaaad wind in his newborn ages and this stuff brings the burps straight away it’s amazing!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I was given this as a part of a gift for my baby shower, I used it almost everyday for my newborn baby who was suffering with colic.. it works like a miracle..I recently bought a second bottle of it as it is a life saver!! highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I have never wrote a review for a product before but I had to for this. My 5 week old was visibly having troubles and pain when trying to pass gas. I put the drops in his bottle and while he eating he already started passing gas. Great product, I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works wonders with keeping my daughter's tummy happy
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver. Ive been buying this since my bubs was a new born and it has helped so much
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! I bought this a few months ago and it was the best thing we did. It helps our baby with wind and settling her down. She sleeps so much better after having this, and is much more calm.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Bought this product when my baby was 4 weeks old, who had been screaming suffering with colic. This product worked within half an hour and has really helped relieve him. Have been using it ever since and has kept the pain away.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried this tonight with my 3week old baby boy who has been having gas and wind issues lately,worked asap so happy with results
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept us sane We bought this when our baby was about 6 weeks ago when he was troubled by gas/colic and was almost not sleeping at night. We were able to sleep after using this product!! We also check with our GP that it's ok to use on infants. It saved us!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You got a friend in me Infants' Friend was recommended to me by a family member. It helped my little one with gas and the taste was a nice distraction for him. Used it a couple of times a day during bubs most unsettled periods and it helped him to sleep a little better.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! I was given this for my son when he was a newborn and it worked so well with his severe wind pain and colic that I have been through multiple bottles since, it settles his stomach straight away and when we gave it to him right before bed he would have a much better sleep as well! I always have 3 bottles, 1 upstairs, 1 downstairs and one in the nappy bag. Can’t recommend enough!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs wind gone! & sleeping for 4 hrs straight Definitely recommend this! Our 9wk old daughter's stomach hasnt agreed with any formula we give her. She always has a bit of wind & upset stomach. She cries when passing gas, heartbreaking type of cry. We tried multiple formulas, burping techniques (she does burp), feeding positions & even different bottles! Nothing seemed to make it better, some formulas did reduce the pain a little,but no where near enough. We got Infants Friend home and BAM the next day she stopped crying when passing wind & can sleep 4 hrs straight! God send!!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it online and liked this product for my newborn too much as he liked the taste and makes his bowel movements regular
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent worked wonders for my first child, is working wonders for my second
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has helped my sons sore tummy from colic immensely
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wind Very helpful with getting the wind out of my son. The only thing that worked for us!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product This was great value compared to other places. We also found it helped our baby boy who struggled with gas.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one This one is the best one for my baby.He remains calm after having this.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST have if you have a baby I got put onto this when my son was about 2 months old and I’ll never look back. It has been AMAZING for helping him get wind out and helped with his reflux and colic. We tried gripe water but I found, for him, it just made him more gassy and in more pain. I always have a spare infants friend in the cupboard as I wouldn’t want to be caught without any. And this price is the best I’ve seen it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I was given infants friend as a baby shower gift. I use it for my daughter while she is teething. I use it to sooth her when her mouth aches before resorting to other medication. It’s really effective!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good My little one suffers from really bad wind and this is the only thing that helps her!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever for a newborn! This stuff is golden, our biggest lifesaver!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps babies colic Helps my babies colic and gas pains he’s a much happier baby and sleeps better if has infants friend
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works so fast . Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy for babies with colic Been using since baby was 4weeks old. Would recommend to any one
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! My baby suffers from some has issues & this solved the problem quickly! Pleasant smelling & easy to administer! Life saver!
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_34607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...