ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Infants Friend 100mL
  Product ID: 34607

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Infants Friend 100mL

Infants Friend 100mL

Product ID: 34607
$12.99 MAYDAY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Infants' Friend Oral Liquid is Australia's Number One colic and wind medicine for baby colic relief. Confirmed by sales data.  AUST R 26678

Pleasant natural tasting liquid which may help

  • relieve colic and wind promoting natural quiet sleep,
  • reduce restlessness and irritation during teething,
  • keep bowels regular

Warnings

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL

Ingredients

Each 5ml contains Cassia Oil 2 µl, Magnesium Carbonate 110 mg, Ammonium Bicarbonate 5 mg, Dill Oil 0.065 µl, Anise Oil 1.3 µl

Directions

Usage Instructions:
Dosage (with each feed) Infants to a month old, 5 to 10 drops (0.25 - 0.5 ml) from 1 to 3 months old, 10 to 20 drops (0.5 - 1.0 ml) from 3 to 6 months old, 20 to 30 drops (1.0 - 1.5 ml) above 6 and up to 12 months, (5.0 ml) Over 12 months, (5.0 ml - 10.0ml)
 
Preparation Instructions:
Shake the bottle before use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Helps reduce wind and helps my baby settle. He seems to really love the taste.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love this product is very good for both my twins
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for wind in babies! I started using Infants Friend to help with my babies wind. I loved that it could be used with infants at an early age. We had relief immediately and are still occasionally using it when bub needs it.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple at home This stuff is a household staple for us - use it every night for less wind and bloating for bubba
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my 3 week old Bub suffering from wind or colic. Very good. Instant relief
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver for little babies All new parents should have this on hand. Works quickly for little tummies. Helps bub pass wind and eases digestion. Must have in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to help with grouchy periods I use this in the afternoons/evenings when my LO is really grumpy. Have been using it on and off for a few weeks and I notice a difference with the evening moods. When he has it he is much calmer. It smells great. Baby would not swallow it when I put it in his mouth alone. However, I put it inside a nipple shield and he doesn't even notice it, just drinks it along with the milk. Only negative: It doesn't come with a dropper or syringe or any method of measuring/dosing
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Infants friend is a life saver for my baby. We have been using it from 2months to months (current age) helps with colic, wind and has stopped the restlessness during feeds
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not have lived without it! We used this from an early age to about 9 months with our daughter. Worked everytime! Helped her sleep 8 - 10 hours a night from the get go. Will be using it with number 2 due in a few weeks for sure! This stuff is an absolute miracle to parents!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixes it all Works well and he likes the taste of it. Good at keeping his bowels moving when formula makes him constipated
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great in calming twins! I give this to my twins when they are a bit grizzly and it seems to work great! Calms them and helps reduce their grizzling!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever Has helped our bub with wind from a very young age
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it Started using infants friend for bubs at just a few weeks old. We still use it today to help with her wind and keeping her regular. Amazing product and everyone who I’ve recommended it too has loved it as well.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent relief for colic Great for my new born son who has comic. Reasonably priced, quick delivery
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby must have We used Infants Friend on all of our children. Really helps settle their tummies.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tums This product is great for settling bubs tummy and wind.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works on my baby, best product
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great does the job Helps reduce gas and wind associated pains. I have worked it into my bubs night routine 2 drops before going to bed
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast delivery Great product and fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a treat I brought this about a month ago after reading so many positive reviews. I have found that it works but is no miracle. The wind is not gone but it is definitely better! Have already re purchased.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was scrolling on a shop one day and accidentally saw and read this product, bought one, went home and we tried it. Since then I always have this hanging around. Great for wind! Very helpful with getting the wind out of my son. His a happy boy but happier now with all the wind out! The only thing that worked for us! Must try product.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every baby is different Whilst it's extremely difficult to gauge the effectiveness of this product, I can say that to some degree there is at least some evidence of a placebo effect. My newborn is borderline colic and suffers from abdominal cramps and digestive discomfort as part of his development. I would recommend giving this product a try, at the very least it would tick off a box as different remedies work for different babies. As this is an all natural product, there's a lot to gain with very little downside.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt list alcohol on bottles Why doesnt this product list the fact that it contains alcohol? I bought this because it was one of the few that didnt say ethanol, but their website states that it does infact contain 0.4% alcohol in the entire bottle
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_34607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...