ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Fragrance Free Hand Cream 56g
  Product ID: 36188

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Fragrance Free Hand Cream 56g

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Fragrance Free Hand Cream 56g

Product ID: 36188
$5.69
$2.80 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands.

Neutrogena® Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands. It is so concentrated that you only need a small amount. It instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it moisturises dry, chapped skin. Used overnight, it heals dry skin. This 56g tube contains over 200 applications.

Suitable For: Dry chapped hands

Size: NET WT 56g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Relieves dry, rough skin
• 24 hours of moisturisation
• Glycerin-rich
• Fragrance Free

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate (702-85)

Directions

Apply only a dab and smooth onto your hands as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Occlusive but mighty Pretty thick. Probably best before bed, rather than using it during the day. Does the trick however.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works brilliantly I have used this hand cream for years and i used to love the fragranced variety but since they changed it I can't stand the smell . I now only use the fragrance free version, it still works well for me .
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ylliw Small amount onto back of hands rubbed in with backs of hands together keeps skin soft everyday.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream The best handcream for really dry hands
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My husband & I love this hand cream. Heal our hand, moreover during winter when your hand so dry & crack. It’s beautiful product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturise with no oily residue Excellent product. Reasonable and keeps hands soft and smooth. Especially with the extra washing and hand sanitiser usage.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply-moisturizing Hand Cream I have been using this hand cream for some years and have found it to be good at relieving dry skin. It is easily absorbed by my skin and does not leave a greasy coating on my hands.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product- best I’ve found
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self care hand cream As I use the foot cream I thought I would try this for my hands. Great product. It says on so good for bed. As my nails have fallen to pieces, this has helped hands. Cuticles and nails.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I’ve been using this hand cream for years and nothing else that I’ve tried comes close. When I don’t use it my hands get so dry, particularly in winter. I put a little on before bed and it keeps my hands soft and moisturised. My brother has even started using it and his massive, rough hands are now so soft!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand cream ever Best handcream was recommended by my skin specialist
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Best hand cream…ever! I’m a builder and the missus says my hands are like sandpaper. One use, and she couldn’t believe the difference. Non-greasy and soaks in immediately.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective moisture for aged skin Very senior mum with fair delicate skin loves this hand cream.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HAND CREAM EVER!!!!! After having 30 years of dry skin (I am now working in the hospital operating theatres) a nurse suggested I try this cream and I have found this cream AMAZING! I usually buy BULK (20 tubes) when they’re half price. I also give them away to others. My sister too has found this cream exceptional (her skin is worse than mine). It feels very greasy when first applied (line Vaseline) but after five minutes it has soaked in. Definitely, definitely, definitely recommend! I usually only buy unfragranced.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutropenia Hand Cream It is simply the best hand cream around!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream Best hand cream ever! So moisturising. Although it feels a little thick and sticky when you first put it on, it soaks into the skin pretty quickly and doesn’t leave a sticky residue or strong smell / perfume either.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely non greasy hand cream, ideal for dry winter hands and a handy size for carrying around in a small handbag
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Very good product, just what it says "just need a little dab" and it works like magic within few applications. Give it a try and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream My hands become extremely cracked with gardening and renovating our house. Very unsightly! I normally don’t use hand cream as it is usually greasy and smells awful. However I tried this and was hooked. No smell, no greasy feeling and my skin immediately responded. Have already recommended this to a few people. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream Ever Best hand cream, I've ever used, I recommended to anyone :-)
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Really helps my dry hands.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream The best hand cream for dry skim or allergic from chemicals or gloves. I always recomend to my friends when they have skim problems in their hands.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that works After buying so many products for my husband to try on his dry cracked hands, which unfortunately occurs every Winter, I grabbed a small 14g tube at a retail store thinking I had nothing to lose. My husband swears by it and a small amount goes such a long way. I now purchase the full sized tube
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbath wash Love this product. Very soft on the skin and the fragrance is subtle and fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream for dry, damaged hands Excellent hand cream for dry hands. Particularly with frequent hand washing this is great to put on at might to nourish your hands and keep them hydrated and soft
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just bought this a week ago. Use it 3 times and my hands are soft again. I use it before bed at night. Don't need to reapply too often.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit goes a long way. I have a bit of hand cream thing and have paid top dollar for some top shelf brands. This hand cream is the best that I have encountered for extra dry hands. The cream also seems to provide a protective barrier long after application.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Best hand cream I've ever used. Only need a little & it quickly loses any sticky feel but doesn't just evaporate like most
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream for hands washed more frequently! I've used Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream for years. It keeps my sensitive skin calm and lasts much longer than fancy or fragranced hand cream. You don't need a lot to get long lasting protection.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hand Cream As with the Neutrogena moisturiser, I have used the hand cream for years - it is the best.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...