ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 36751

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Product ID: 36751
$20.99
$14.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Turn back the clock with L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Hydrating Day Cream which efficiently fights wrinkles and makes your skin look firmer. The face moisturiser is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol for visible anti-wrinkle action and Fibrelastyl known for its extra-firming which helps to fight the signs of ageing and gives you younger and smoother looking skin.

*Clinical scoring on 50 women

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

A stabilised retinol derivative that works alongside the other ingredients in this formula to visibly reduce wrinkles and firm

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

A firming complex that helps reinforce skin elasticity for firmer skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift eye treatment

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Smooths Skins Surface

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Advanced Anti-Ageing

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Stimulates Cell Renewal for youthful, firm and wrinkle free skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream
LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and helps improve the skin's elasticity; skin feels firmer.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Light Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream in a light texture for normal to combination skin.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro Retinol + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Night Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and makes skin feel tangibly firmer.

Use every evening, massage in circular motions for optimum absorption.

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day Cream

Revitalift Eye Cream 15ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Eye cream enriched with Fibrelastyl; it reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer around the eye area.

Use daily, morning and evening. Apply delicately to the skin around the eye area and pat lightly with the fingertips from the inside of the eye area to the outside until absorbed

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, known to stimulate skin cell renewal for a deep anti-ageing action.

Turn back the clock with Revitalift.



L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol, a powerful dermatologist-inspired anti-wrinkle ingredient known to help smooth the surface of the skin. The formula is also enriched with Fibrelastyl, a firming complex which helps reinforce skin elasticity for a firmer skin.

This will generally be what appears on the back of the packaging and should be formatted the same way.

Size: 50ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Immediately your skin is hydrated and toned.
• In 7 days your skin is firmer* and smoother**. *Instrumental test on 24 women. ** Clinical scoring on 53 women.
• Advanced Pro-Retinol + Fibrelastyl
• Intensive Action
• Tested under dermatological control

Ingredients

782387 27 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Myristyl Myristate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Peg-100 Stearate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-20 Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycine Soja Protein / Soybean Protein, Triethanolamine, Isohexadecane, Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, Phenyl Ethyl Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Acetyl Trifluoromethylphenyl Valylglycine, Faex Extract / Yeast Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Polysorbate 80, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Ethacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride, Copolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Retinyl Palmitate, Methylparaben, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Linalool, Geraniol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum / Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol. (F.I.L. B173286/1).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply daily on a perfectly cleansed face and neck using circular motions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Day Cream for Ageing Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As I approach 50 I've noticed a huge change in my skin, mainly that it is so much drier. L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day Cream is easy to apply, feels quite luxourious on my skin and provides quality hydration all day. An excellent daily choice for my face and neck.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy absorption, creamy and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I quite enjoyed this product. It’s creamy and feels moist yet is light enough that it isn’t sticky. It’s soaked into my skin effectively soo didn’t leave my face feeling heavy. I had gone off my skin routine for a week or so prior so I did actually notice a positive impact to my skin. It seemed more bright and some of the creases around my eye lessened.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Revitalift cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my famous brand of skincare. Love it so much and excellent result.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Revitalift Day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift day cream for just over a week now and can say I am really impressed. I have sensitive skin and this moisturiser has been fantastic, it leaves my skin feeling and looking plump, absorbs into the skin quickly and sits lovely under my foundation. This is my new favourite daytime moisturiser and will now be apart of my daytime skincare regimen.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day Cream every morning after a shower. The cream absorbed really well into the skin and left my face feeling soft and fresh all day. Even when heating was on all day, my skin remained soft. I found that small wrinkles on my forehead were mostly gone due to moisturising cream in the morning. I would recommend this cream to my friends and I noticed a change.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Time to turn back your clock with Loreal Revitalift Hydrating Day Cream! It fights wrinkles and makes my skin look firmer and younger. It is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol for visible anti-wrinkle action and Fibrelastyl, known for its extra-firming, which helps fight the signs of ageing and gives more youthful and smoother looking skin. Plus also improve the skin's elasticity; the skin feels firmer with a healthy-looking glow. Apply the cream in a circular motion to the face and neck every morning after using a serum.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using this cream for the last couple of weeks I've noticed changes in my skin texture. It absolutely feels softer and smoother. It really sets the stage for my makeup routine as now my foundation glides on a smooth surface and stays put. The cream feels very lush and premium. No heavy scent and I was surprised how quickly it was absorbed into my skin. A little goes a long way and it will remain in my skincare routine as I can see results.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump skin and great texture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser is silky and absorbs very quickly into the skin. I feel hydrated and have noticed an improvement in the plumpness of my skin.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally saw results in less than 7 days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] •non greasy texture which great for my combination skin! •Smells wonderful •on the 5th day of using it, my fine lines have clearly Faded! •Have already recommended my mother to use this
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product feels good on my skin.First try it gave a tiny tingle but this has subsided after daily use.I am really enjoying this as it is lightweight and with the cooler weather my skin is drying out.I feel my complexion has brightened a little and has a better look and fee.It feels soft.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream for tired skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It saves me lots of time in the morning with my skin care. It help my skin looks better from day to day
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn back the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Treat your face to some tender loving care and turn back the time. Love this product, makes my skin feel baby smooth and bouncy. Is super easy to apply, not oily, ideal for wearing under make-up or on its own. My face is visibly tighter, plump and healthy-looking. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great firming and smoothing day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very effective and smoothing anti-wrinkle day cream which I’m loving. I’ve been using this Loreal Revitalift cream for a few weeks and have enjoyed its benefits. I’ve applied it morning and evening and found my overall skin appearance so much more smoother and even. The cream is not too thick or too thin which makes application easy and absorption into the skin very well. The feeling was non-greasy and didn’t feel sticky. This made my make-up application great and left a flawless finish. What I really love the most is that my skin is feeling instantly hydrated and smooth. A renewed complexion all around which makes me feel confident. Would recommend this cream for a great every day anti-wrinkle moisturiser.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle-free and youthful skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using the L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Day Cream for over two weeks now and I’m amazed with the results I’m getting! I was initially skeptical and didn’t think it would work but I can definitely feel my skin firming with each use and some of my fine wrinkles have begun disappearing. No need to spend on expensive high end skincare products when you get the results with L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Daycream! I’ve been recommending it to my friends and family
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was an excellent product. Visibly reduced my fine lines and made deeper wrinkles smoother. Made my skin feel soft and smooth without a greasy residue. Very happy with results and will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturiser is creamy yet easy to apply and not greasy. The cream absorbs straight into the skin. You only need a little bit, so this bottle will last quite some time. Skin is hydrated all day, soft and well moisturised. I do wish it had SPF in it too, which it doesn't so when I am outdoors I will apply sunscreen on top. I have been using this for a few weeks, and I have not really seen a huge difference in my wrinkles but my skin is hydrated which keeps the wrinkle lines under control and less obvious.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg cream is beautiful. My skin felt so nourished after using it, and all day long. The fragrance is lovely. Why spend big dollars on exclusive brands when you can get something just as good in this beautiful white jar?
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal hydrating day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cream. It’s very hydrating for my skin. My skin feels so soft and smooth after applying it.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product before with great results. I truly love this cream and would use it always. I also have the night cream too. I believe I have seen some difference already..
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fragrance and feel on my skin felt smoother immediately and looked better after one week. Love this product.This is amazing! I had taken before and after photos of just the first week. The fine lines around my eyes are almost not visible, and even the deeper lines on my forehead and around my mouth are not as deep.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using it for years I have been using Revitalift day creme for years. I now combine it with the Revitalift SPF day creme for sun protection. I find it moisturising and nourishing. I have sensitive skin and it is non irritating.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cream Beautiful face cream creamy and easy to apply
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversalist Revitalift Feels great on my skin, and can see a real difference in appearance too.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal revitalift Doesn’t get rid of wrinkles... lol... but it’s soft and soothing on the face.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results you can see I have used L'Oreal face creams for years with noticeable results, have tried others but nothing comes close to this brand.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mature skin mpi9 Very good moisturizer for mature skin
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bouncy and younger skin Bouncy youthful skin
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super face moisturiser, consistently good product Great buy when on special, lovely moisturiser which doesn't leave greasy feel
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this face cream for years..a lot of people ask my age ..they think I'm younger than what l actually am...love it.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revitalift day cream is superb its an anti wrinkle firming cream which is smooth of skin and absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT