ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g
  Product ID: 39924

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g

Product ID: 39924
$17.49
$2.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 550g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream This product is so good! Other cream doesn’t absorb in the skin like this cream!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no other cream better than cetaphil cream I trust this product
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast shipping The best moisturizing cream in the market and at a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturising cream for skin with problem I use this cream for my very dry and itchy skin. I felt it is so much thicker than the lotion version and it lasts longer. It's more gentle than the Cera Ve counterpart. My mother uses it on her face, she said it's more moisturising than her $100 per jar night cream.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goood for dry skin gooooood for dry skin
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My favorite moisturizer very generous amount and great price
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g A very excellent moisturizer especially for those with a long-term exemidum It is meant for dry skin
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Good as usual ......
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! Cetaphil moisturising CREAM (not lotion) is the best skin cream, I use from face and all over body after showering. Nothing compares.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using cetaphol for 10 years its amazing
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best products I use on my dry skin
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this a few weeks ago, i am very happy with the product and the price esp it was saved a few bucks from original price.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product excellent moisturiser, good for baby skin
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for a while and I am so happy with it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was given to us and was fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My daughter has very sensitive skin and had no reaction to it and great value
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturising Cream I have very dry skin and I have used many other moisturising Cream and nothing works for my skin except for Cetaphil moisturising Cream. It's the Best!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expensive moisturisers I’ve been using this for a few months and I honestly love it. It’s better than any other expensive moisturisers that I’ve tried over the years. So smoothing and never makes me break out.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer Keeps my skin hydrated all day, especially with my dry skin condition.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy this wonderful moisturizer for my kids
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and I have been using cetaphil for it is really ideal for our sensetive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I’ve been using this cream for a few months now and noticed the difference in my skin. Won’t use any other now works for me
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy intense moisturiser Glad I gave this a go, it’s very thick but soaks in very well, non greasy, I use on my face also
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skin feel wonderful without the greasy I have been using this product for several weeks and it has improved the feel of my skin and there are no longer any dry spots. I particularly like the fact of no greasy residue.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooood product I bought it a month ago And it is so good It makes my skin so softer and brighter
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy size I found this cream works very well on the dry skin on my legs
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Moisturiser I've sensitive dry skin and as a swim teacher who's skin needs allot of rehydration after long hours in the pool. This product I've found is the hest value for money. Its quick absorption and non greasy formula leaves your skin soft, rehydrated and looking terrific. I use it all over my body and even my face. Low irritant ingredients means no mire itchy dry skin.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, it was a complimentary pack
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion Suits for sensitive skin no harmfull effect
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use it for my self and my kids super moisturizing nice texture and gentle smell
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...