ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Firming Eye Cream 30g
  Product ID: 39991

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Firming Eye Cream 30g

Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Firming Eye Cream 30g

Product ID: 39991
$24.97
$24.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

An eye cream that smoothes fine lines and reduces puffiness.

A highly concentrated formula containing Vitamin A to smooth fine lines and wrinkles, reduce signs of puffiness and the look of 'tired eyes'.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Glycolic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbic Acid, Hydrolysed Elastin, Hydrolysed Collagen, Retinyl Palmitate (Vit A), Parfum, Benzyl Benzoate*, CI 77891, CI 77019
* Parfum constituent # 14873/2 PARABEN FREE

Directions

Gently dab around the eye area.

Suitable for day and night.

For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of eye contact, rinse immediately with water.

USAGE ADVICE

Keep Firming Eye Cream in the fridge for soothing and cooling effects.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy blah blah blah Happy with it , using it . Enough
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try It Goes on lovely, feels good
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I recommend this product, i have already noticed a slight difference in the short time i have been using it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns firming Eye Cream Will Definitely buy this again. Have noticed firmer skin & fading dark circles.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Dr LeWinn's Eye Firming cream Always Excellent product! I have used this for many years and love it.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinnes firming eye cream This eye cream does what it says, I’ve been using it daily for about 10 years with fabulous results. No more puffy eye bags
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream The only eye cream I LOVE!!!! I’m 40 and have minimal lines. Have been using this for the past 10 yrs
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lenin’s eye formula Fantastic product to keep crow feet at bay. Used this for 30 years. Although a little expensive, a little speck goes a very long way, lasts a very long time
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever Feels great, not greasy
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and it works I have bought it for over 10 yrs and nothing compares. I put it in morn and night and if I forget I feel it’s not there. It tightens the skin as it dries . Feels soft to apply too
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and it works well for me Love this product I use every night and the the whole range is perfect. Great for sensitive eyes and skin.. ☺
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light product
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product was very good my face getting better every day
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product For years I have looked for a product that helps the bags under my right eye. My husband commented you could see the difference after a couple of weeks use
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Results I bought this product a few weeks ago as a replacement for a discontinued product I had been using for years. It’s inbetween a cream and a gel consistency, and goes a long way- only a little bit is needed. I’ve seen noticeable results in hydration, firming and fine line reduction. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and non-oily eye cream I always buy this eye cream. Leaves my eyes soft without that oily feeling.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results after a day! Discovered my husband has been using this eye cream, so decided I’d “borrow” some, this was three nights ago and already I have noticed a difference to my skin, this is a beautiful product, a really luxurious feeling cream, lovely and silky to apply with awesome results. The jar has now found its way to my drawer!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best product i have ever used. I am 65 and have used this for approx 20yrs always get compliments how i dont have any lines or wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Been using it for few weeks now and very happy with it. See some improvements already, also applying on top of my face my favourite oil after moisturiser at nigh time to keep moisture in.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This cream does a perfect job around the eyes. I use it morning and night and as it does not leave a white residue I have found it to be very nice. I have found the eye area has certainly been invorgrated by this cream. I recommend this product to any one.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye cream is the best. Takes away puffiness if ive had a late night. Ive been using it for 3 years like alot of the Dr Lewinns products. I love the prices for the quality of these products.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream This eye cream is great! Have Been using for few months and results are really good. Lasts so long a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for great results Very happy with results , love it have used for a month.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I have been using this product for years and find that it reduces the lines and makes my eyes look more open.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully I have used this product for years. I love how it hides fine lines overnight. As I get older it still performs well for me.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact little jar Only started using this product but its light and non irritant to the eye, dont need much at all to apply. Happy so far
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An old favourite This was a great buy on special. An old favourite that performs consistently to hydrate lines around the eyes. I'm always happy with it and have just returned to using it after trying many others. Pleasantly surprised to find it works the same as ever
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Results are positive This eye cream was given as a present Noticed firming around 3-4 weeks and lines softened,so was happy to keep this in my routene esp bought when on special. Can recommend
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns Eye Cream Nice eye cream with luminous finish. Does go a bit grainy at the end of the day
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t do anything for me I read such positive reviews but it honestly didn’t do anything for me. But it is a lightweight and non sticky formula so it’s easy to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT