ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vanderbilt Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 40022

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Vanderbilt Eau de Toilette 100ml

Vanderbilt Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 40022
$9.99
$59.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vanderbilt is an oriental, floral fragrance, a blend
of carnation, mimosa, rose, and other spicy oriental
florals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Nice product, nicely packaged for a gift
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt fragrance Great value for money, and the fragrance is lovely
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fragrance memories from childhood
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from x very happy with this perfume
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells all day long This one is a favourite of mine it doesnt disappear with in a few hrs and the washing smells so good when my clothes have this scent on em
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt for Mum This was purchased for my Mum. One of her all time favourites.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this perfume as i suffer with allergies its the only one i use.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value great gift idea Wonderful scent great for any occasion
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave I love this fragrance and get positive compliments. The most important thing as I go through the day and catch a whiff it brings me joy. Like any perfume it changes on my skin over time and this one just works beautifully for. I wrote it years ago when Vanderbuilt was a cool brand then rediscovered it about 2 years ago. So glad I did. The fact that it's crazy cheap too is a super bonus. Will it smell as devine on you? Who knows. Maybe try it.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh n cheap Really nice fresh clean fragrance .last a long time .i love using after a shower before i go out cant beat the price use to be an expensive fragrance 20yrs ago
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Other half loves this fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's 18th Her face will be priceless
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Fragrance Strong, powerful, beautiful, feminine fragrance. Not for the shy woman. Great for special occasions.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt I find this perfume to be a soft fragrance for every day use and I love the packaging
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sisters Favourite This is My Sisters Favourite Purfume, so was Quite Surprised too receive this in the Mail..XX
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANDERBILT EAU DE TOILETTE I find this perfume most pleasant and at a very reaonable price.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Favourite I have been buying Vanderbilt for many years, it’s an old favourite of mine. But Chemist Warehouse is the only place that regularly stocks it, so I buy it whenever it’s available. Thank you so much, Chemist Warehouse, for making it available!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light floral fragrance - Vanderbilt Have been using this perfume for over 30 years. Used to be over $100 a bottle. Now I buy it from Chemist Warehouse when it's on a special. $9.99 a bottle (sometimes cheaper). Beautiful floral fragrance.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle and classy all time fav, delicate and subtle amazing fragrance
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other perfume like it Soft but alluring and can be worn for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloria Vanderbilt Perfume This perfume is excellent...It lasts, is not too overpowering & value for money you cant beat....its a classic perfume for young & older women...
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic Vanderbilt reminds me of growing up in the 90's. Happy to say it hasn't changed one bit, still the same distinguished scent. It's kind of a floral yet spicy fragrance, strong and long lasting. Glad I purchased this timeless classic.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a Goodie !! I bought this recently not remembering what it smelt like...Well I had no need to worry, it is beautiful...I love it & what great value...
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and quick postage.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to favourite One of my favourite go too perfumes... It had a beautiful lingering soft scent ...
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent My perfect scent, not too overpowering & lasts all day. Many people I know have commented on "how nice I smell" lol
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil Yourself An inexpensive purchase to treat yourself or family or friend. It is a fragrance that has been marketed successfully for some time as far as I can recall. Try it, you may just like it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have used it for myself for years. Used to pay premium but I see now it's inexpensive.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely oriental scent. I bought this perfume because the brand sounds fancy and it was only $10. The reviews were also quite positive. It certainly lived up to its name. im a fan of oriental scents. I like that the smell lingers, unlike most other perfumes this cheap. Will most likely buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt eau de toilette Such a lovely clean, feminine perfume. I'm so glad I have this now. It may become my very favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_202
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT