ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnson's Baby Oil with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E 500mL
  Product ID: 40458

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Oil with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E 500mL

Johnson's Baby Oil with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E 500mL

Product ID: 40458
$6.99
$2.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Oil with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E soothes and nourishes skin, locking in up to 10 times more moisture on wet skin than ordinary lotion can on dry skin.

We love babies.


That's why we have designed Johnson's Baby Oil with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E which locks in up to 10 times more moisture on wet skin than ordinary lotion can on dry skin. It leaves skin soft, smooth and well-moisturised.
Enriched with skin-soothing Aloe Vera and Vitamin E.Enriched with skin-soothing Aloe Vera and Vitamin E.

For baby:

- With moisturising Aloe Vera & Vitamin E
- Mineral oil forms a silky barrier to help prevent excess moisture loss
- Great for baby massage and parent-baby bonding
- Clinically proven mild and gentle formula for your baby's skin
- Dermatologist tested
- No added parabens, phthalates, or dyes.

Adults can use our baby oil with Aloe & Vitamin E too! For you:
- Use to soothe and relieve dry, rough patches
- Leaves skin glowing and baby soft


JOHNSON'S baby oil with Aloe Vera, known for its dry skin-soothing qualities, as well as Vitamin E, a natural skin conditioner. It forms a silky barrier to prevent excess moisture loss and protect against dryness, leaving baby's skin soft and smooth. This gentle oil is great to use for a baby massage and parent-baby bonding. Use the Aloe Vera and Vitamin E oil on hair and face to lock in more moisture.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Size: 500mL

Warnings

Keep out of children's reach to avoid drinking and accidental inhalation which can cause serious injury. Should breathing problems occur, consult a doctor immediately.

Ingredients

Mineral Oil, Aloe Barbadensis, Leaf Extract, Fragrance, Tocopheryl Acetate.

Directions

Apply gently in small quantities. Can be used before bath and for moisturising after bath.
Push lid down and turn to open, close tightly.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

For external use only.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product has stood the test of time I have used many products for keeping me skin moisturised however after many years of searching for the perfect product I will now stay with this oil. I can use it on dry skin or wet or as a shower wash GREAT product
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Long time ago Im using this product
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine I use this after a shower, and its wonderful after tanning
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Baby Oil Aloe & Vitamin E [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was instantly drawn to the subtle scent of Johnson’s Baby Oil Aloe & Vitamin E. The oil has a light texture which goes a long way and is extremely moisturising without leaving your skin feeling greasy. I love how quickly the oil is absorbed into the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as oily as some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too "oily" and leaves skin soft and smooth after use
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s Baby Oil Aloe & Vitamin E is better than the plain baby oil. It’s refreshing on baby’s skin and smells nice.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells really nice and it’s moisturise really well
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s baby oil is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested the johnsons baby oil aloe and vitamin E, I found it smelled very nice, I used it when I bathed my baby and her skin ended up feeling so soft and made her smell really nice,
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this baby oil, it is gentle on fragile sensitive baby skin. It is not greasy and it smells great. I recommend this product to mothers with little ones
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I’ve been using this for years. I use it after my shower and keeps my skin soft and smell nice.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful to put on our children's skin where it is dry from the dry winter months.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth Great product, with multiple uses.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avocado wins again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the scent pleasant and the consistency appealing. The added bonus to normal baby oil is winner
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth as a baby's bump [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved it! I loved the smell and it worked really well and made my baby's skin smooth and hydrated. Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft & Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't normally use Johnson's products on my children, however the Baby Oil, Aloe & Vitamin E in this product make it feel very soft on my babies skin and doesn't dry him out
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This oil is lovely. It left my baby's skin soft and smooth and I will definitely continue to use it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's baby oil review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It leaves my sons skin feeling nice and smooth. And it has a nice fragrance as well.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s baby oil Aloe & vitamin E is very nice smelling n good to put on my bub’s body, I use it as pre bath massage oil n it leaves bub’s skin nice n smooth. No Rashes. I also use it after bath to moisture my baby’s skin. It’s lovely and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this Baby Oil to massage my baby and he felt wonderfully soft and smooth. It also smelt wonderful and felt it was soothing for my baby while he was being massaged.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] another well done job a product the whole family are benefiting from
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non greasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] non greasy, i even used this on my self as i have sensitive skin
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oily goodness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love putting this in the bath for my little, it absorbs into his skin and leaves him with silky soft skin.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson's baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this for the whole family, lightweight and great for sensitive skin, it was perfect for my family, from young to old.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didnt really like it. I think not great on babys skin
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from baby's skin will love johnson's baby oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was easy to apply, leaving less mess than anticipated. Baby's skin was left soft, reducing the harmful effects of the winter season. Was especially noticeable on her backs of hands and cheeks, where she had been red and dry.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately this product caused a slight irritation
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT