ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
  Product ID: 40664

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)

Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)

Product ID: 40664
$89.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

For the treatment of hereditary pattern baldness in men and
women. Continual use is necessary to maintain your hair growth.
Results may take up to four months.

What is HAIR A-GainTM ?

HAIR A-GainTM 5% lotion for men and women contains the
active ingredient minoxidil.

Minoxidil has clinically been proven to stop hair loss and regrow
hair in many men and Minoxidil works at the level of the hair
folicle, stimulating growth.

How is HAIR A-GainTM used ?

HAIR A-GainTM 5% lotion is a solution that is applied directly to
the scalp twice a day using dropper supplied in the pack. It is
simple to use.

Treatment with HAIR A-GainTM 5% lotion is a long term
treatment for hair regrowth and frequent use is required.

What can you expect?

HAIR A-GainTM 5% lotion slows down hair loss in 80% and re-
grows hair in approximately 40% of men and woman.

Results are usually noticeable by 3 to 4 months. Results vary
between individuals.
You should discuss what results you might expect with your
pharmacist or doctor.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Consult your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Ingredients

Minoxidil Topical application 5%

Directions

Apply only to a clean, dry scalp. Use the applicator to apply one ml to the hair loss area twice daily. Massage lightly into the scalp. Wash hands thoroughly after use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a shot I tried everything natural under the sun throughout the years. Nothing worked. This one did.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy this has been excellent, takes a few months to take effect and you need to use it constantly but it has worked exceptionally well for me after my hair thinning due to female pattern hairloss
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost-effective and it works The most effective product I've ever tried, much better than other expensive brands
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be working!!! I've been using this product for only 3 weeks and can already see results. Can't wait to see what it looks like after 3-6 months. I'm very confident my hair is going to come back, as I can see so many little hairs sprouting!!! So exciting!!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hair A Gain 'VS' Regain Extra" for Women.??!! Ok so I've been using Regain Extra Strength for about 6mnths now, & now know that the same active ingredients that are in both these products, (Minoxidil n so forth) REALLY REALLY work.!! I'm only 35 & I'm an ex dancer, so have alot of that recessing hairline & hair thinning out as though it's been in corn rows or something because it was pulled very tight all the time for training & performance, & used to pin large head pieces on all the time, & died fairly often as well, + premature menopause now too, & all the stress on my hair over the years was REALLY SHOWING.. My beautiful long 'THICK' locks I had when young were atleast half or quater the volume I used to have, + my hair fall was getting ridiculous, clumps coming out every time I brushed it, & a shower floor full of it when washed.. So I was at wits end with the thinning, & the receding also making you look older than u are as well.!! "I KNOW THE HEARTACHE LADIES".!! So as I said, the REGAINE ingredients have now really really helped.. It's gained about 3inches in 6mnths judging by my hair colour regrowth, I'm also taking vitamins meant to fuel the hair & trimming quater of an inch of it once a week too, as hair grows faster as it's being cut a little, (just like those shaved body hairs, the more u trim the faster they grow), so growth is now amazing, any balding patches have REALLY filled in nicely with all new hairs which are a few inches long now & growing fast too, & HAIRFALL HAS PRETTY MUCH STOPPED ALSO, no more clumps, or massive amounts of hair coming out everywhere, litterally only a couple when I gently brush, instead of like 50-100hairs coming out & wanting to cry.!! So I'm 'ABSOLUTELY WRAPPED', I HIGHLY recommend the active ingredients that are the same in both products.!! ALTHOUGH, the only thing with REGAINE is that it works out 'EXTREMELY' expensive, because with the foam style application, it is litterally IMPOSSIBLE to use the amount they recommend & spread it to all areas of the scalp, u need ALOT MORE, I was going thru a can/bottle that's supposed to last 2months, in just 7-10days, making me spend $70 on it once a fortnight pretty much, so it turns out RIDICULOUSLY expensive, & with that foam/can method application, it also takes 30-40mins of your time each night applying it & spreading it to the whole scalp also, so it gets very annoying over time, u become sick of doing it.. "BUT"... I am sooo sorry that I never found "HAIR A GAIN" from the start.. But Now I HAVE DISCOVERED Hair A Gain, I am SOOOOO much happier & impressed, this method is litterally 10times easier to apply & ALOT less time consuming, I use it in conjunction with another NATURAL scalp stimulating serum (Hair Restore Advanced), so I'm feeding the follicles with all the natural vitamins & minerals it needs to healthily regrow, & grow back strong, + the Minoxidil ingredient in the 'Hair A Gain', so the follicles are fuelled with the best of everything to regrow, & the results are just as good as the Regaine use if not better, it costs me LESS THAN 15% of the price because of the better application method, & getting MUCH more for your money with 5mnths worth for just $90 when bought at Chem Warehouse, instead of $70per fortnight or so that was spent on silly REGAINE.!! Even if u use a little extra of the Hair A Gain it still saves u an absolute ton cash wise so.!! "SO THE RESULT IS"... - Fellow hair loss sufferers, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY & TIME ON SILLY EXPENSIVE REGAINE, WHEN U CAN GET THIS MUCH BETTER PRODUCT, BETTER IN SO MANY WAYS, BUT DOES EXACTLY THE SAME THING.!!! :) So I 'HIGHLY' recommend & am sooo sad I never found it sooner, "HAIR A GAIN"... One of the best & moderately priced hair loss products on the market. Get your hair back with a cheaper less time consuming product.!! DO GIVE THIS ONE A TRY, after 2-4mnths I promise u won't be disappointed.!! :)
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regaine liquid alternative... and cheaper Seems identical to men’s regaine liquid to me... the dropper is just as annoying too! Fine for females... don’t be tricked into buying “women’s” alternatives that cost a pack more.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product! this product is great, it really works!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Again. Great for thinning hair on men or women. I’ve used it for 15 years. Great value compared to other, more expensive, products with the same ingredients eg Rogaine.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is the first time I've used it and so far its good.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have purchased this product for my husband. He is happy with it. It’s exactly the same product as he used to get from there his hair growth specialist. A cheaper alternative same results. It is used in conjunction with scripted medication.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works !!! This product really works, tried it few years ago and now I’m back for another lot . Hair grow quicker and thicker . After a month already visible regrowth .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful medicine I used it for two weeks and my hair grows back. It is useful. Hope these new hair will be strong enough to maintain as usual hair.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very happy with the product and delivered on time
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product! Does what it's meant to. Brings back volume and life to hair! Does what it says
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with this product. I start using Hair a Gain more than an year. Really doing the job. Hair fall reduced a lot and visible difference in hair growth.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! This is the second time I buy this product and have seen a difference. Starting to see hair growing back and thicker.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to other women I purchased this product a month ago and it is already starting to work! it is very exciting and I recommend all women use this product.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been using this for over a month now and I’m in love with the result. It took me a week also to notice the difference, my hair gets thicker as well as my naked eyebrows
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Works well and good value compared to competitors
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and apply Very easy to use and apply. No side effects. As a hairdresser it's been hard losing hair from stress but I am looking forward to seeing results long term. The main ingredient minoxidil is much talked about amongst the hairdressing community for hair loss and people swear by it. The bonus is how affordable hair a gain is for me especially compared to other brands iv looked at and tried.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, no nonsense and reasonably priced. I have been using Hair a Gain for some years now. Since I started, my hair appears for have virtually halted. And considering the active ingredient is both proven and safe, I couldn't be happier. Great Value.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually works Has reduced the hair loss
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I've been using Hair A-Gain for a couple of years now. It actually works. For me, it's slowed the hair loss, and regrown hair as well. This generic version has the same active ingredient as the 'name' brand versions.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Definitely slows hair loss and stimulates hair growth
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good instructions, easy to apply and feel good! Only started using it since last week since it's delivered but already feel some effect, although it could be just a mind thing but I do have confidence in the product. I would expect any hair grow would be slow but since it is easy to apply I can keep doing it for months and hopefully I can write another great update after a couple of months.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I regularly use it to maintain my beautiful locks
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try! I have been using this product for 4 months now and it has helped me regrow my hair. It has not completely regrown all my hair but still it is a work in progress. You have to keep using this product to regain all the hair you have lost. I am sure within 6 months, all my lost hair will return to normal.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Female Pattern Baldness I have been using this product for the past 9 yrs . It took 6 weeks to notice a reduction in the amount of hair loss and 3 months to notice new growth and regrowth along my hair line and bald spots. I use the product every day , twice a day and now its part of my health routine.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!!!!! I bought this product after a reccomendatio from a dermatologist, i have been suffering with hair loss for almost 4 years. I have tired many tablets and shampoos with no luck. This is the first product that has stopped my excessive hair fall and i can't wait to see what happens in the next few months with hair regrowth. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No 1 product for hair loss
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...