ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
John Plunkett Superfade Original Cream 60mL
  Product ID: 40905

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
John Plunkett Superfade Original Cream 60mL

John Plunkett Superfade Original Cream 60mL

Product ID: 40905
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Cream that assists fading age spots, freckles and brown skin blemishes

Superfade contains a powerful fading agent and other ingredients to assist in fading age spots, freckles and brown skin blemishes. The cream works gradually and results should begin to appear after 6 weeks.

Suitable For: Brown skin blemishes and freckles caused by the influence of sun exposure, hormonal variation or skin type.

Size: 60g

Warnings

This medicine may not be right for you. Read the label before purchase. If symptoms worsen or change unexpectedly, talk to your healthcare professional. Follow the directions for use.

PRECAUTIONS

If a pigmented spot or mole has recently become darker, changed colour, become enlarged or itchy, or bleeds do not use this product, see your doctor immediately. Do not use on children. Do not use near the eyes.
Mild irritation may occur; stop use if it becomes severe. If fading is not evident in three months, seek doctor's advice. Do not exceed recommended dose. Excessive or prolonged use should be avoided because darkening of the skin can occur. Keep out of the reach of children. Always read the label. Follow the directions for use.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Active Ingredients:
Hydroquinone
Salicylic Acid
Padimate O

Directions

Rub sparingly into areas to be treated only, twice during the day and once at bedtime. Avoid exposure to the sun. Use SPF 30+ sunscreen on any exposed areas. After desired fading is obtained use only as necessary to maintain results. Before commencing treatment, test for allergic reaction over 24 hours with a small patch of cream on inside of upper arm.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with the results of fading age spots on hand I bought this last month and extremely happy with the results of fading my age spots on hands and face.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with my pigmentations !! I bought this after being recommended by my doctor because of my bad hyperpigmentation from eczema and suffering discolouration. Since trying my skin definitely has improved scars have faded considerably from the start. However, it has taken months so it is not a instant solution but it has helped me a lot.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Works really well my spots have faded to a point where it is not noticeable! Will buy again
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy to bought I bought this product about few weeks ago and very happy with results. Its working very well on my post pregnancy blemishes. I have tried lots of stuff on my face for blemishes with no results. Since i am using this product , my blemishes fading already and seen results in only two weeks. I would thank chemist warehouse .
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its working Ive been using for a number of weeks now and it's definitely fading the dark spots on the backs of my hands.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly I bought this to fade some age spots and noticed an improvement within a week. Great product.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked remarkably well+++++ My 40yo son used the Superfade Original Cream combined with the Accelerator on the unsightly dark sun spots he had around his eyes and nose, I'm not sure how long it took with application but it completely removed all the spots!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is a maricle. My pigmentation is slowly fading.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfade Original Cream I have been using this for only two weeks and already I am seeing results as my age spots on my hands are fading.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I looove this product, it took about 4 weeks to see results but so many people have been complementing me for how amazing my skin looks! Im in my late 30s and have tried everything for my pigmented areas and freckles and this is the only cream that has worked! I love it will continue to use it forever
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved the performance of the cream.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products, Really effective results. I had a large sunspot on my arm which was really noticeable and was never fading away. After receiving medical confirmation that the spot was not a melanoma I was told I could have the spot removed for cosmetic reasons. A doctor would need to burn it off, which would require two visits to the clinic and may result in a scar. I decided to try John Plunkett's Superfade cream and after three weeks of use the spot is practically gone. I have followed the product instructions and there has been no discomfort, just a gradual fading of the spot. I'm really glad I gave the cream a go.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfade original cream 60ml Just love this cream it works so well on my skin I can c a big changing on my face n hands thank you
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started seeing results within a few weeks
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chemist w/house-best thing since sliced bread~ after many transactions- no regrets. With a myriad of products hard not to be satisfied. Fast, efficient service,great prices. combined with Australia Post, no problems.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a gem I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and it’s like a miracle my freckles are 95% lightened and my face looks bright and flawless. Highly recommended cream to reduce spots quickly.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have used this product for a while and I really feel that it works.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a month ago and it has made a huge improvement. Love it. Will be buying more John Plunkett products
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For our mature adults As we older those horrible age spots appear on your face & hands. This product works to fade them and it is worth the money. Be aware of cheaper brands - they don't work
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this cream and have found it to be a excellent product that really works. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and works great & fabulous I bought this 3 weeks ago and my pigmentation patch (big dark circle around my Nose) almost gone, I can say around 90% gone , I am amaze with the results as this dark patch is on my nose almost 30 years. Thank you .....
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large brown spot on face I bought this cream some time ago and didn't really use it as directed, then i thought if i do this to directions it might work. So after about 6 weeks of putting it on two to three times a day my spot has gone altogether. Now i am going to try this on my hands and arms for age spots (golfer) Very happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patience is key I've used this cream for about a year on my facial freckles and larger areas of pigment caused by sun damage I estimate a 70% reduction to date.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's working Have been using for 3 weeks and there is some fading happening to my age spots.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! This was recommended to me by my dermatologist and I am happy with results in the 3 weeks I have been using. Some good fading of brown marks so far
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product & helping pigmentation
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still waiting to see results I have been using this for about 3 weeks now morning and night, and have not yet seen any changes to my spots. Hoping it'll work soon.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought it few weeks ago so I can see yet any effect...hopefully!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow, but steady This is a good cream.i apply it day and night ,and for sure I see results.it works slowly. But the results are there. My sun spots are slowly fading and my overall completion is more brighter .
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for the price Used this for almost 4 weeks now and can see some improvement. Dark spots are not yet completely faded but hopefully it will soon.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT