ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g
  Product ID: 41135

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g

Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113g

Product ID: 41135
$34.99
$39.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $74.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A moisture-rich day cream that fights the visible signs of ageing.

A superb moisture-rich day cream designed to promote skin cell renewal and address the visible signs of aging.

Formulated with Vitamins A (Retinyl Palmitate), B and E plus Apricot Kernel and Sesame Seed Oils. This antioxidant-rich formula fights free-radicals, repairs environmental damage and provides the skin with optimum levels of hydration.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Dimethicone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Squalane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, C12-20 Acid PEG-8 Ester, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Panthenol (Vit B) , Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Linoleate (Vit E), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Hydrolysed Elastin, Retinyl Palmitate (Vit A), Soluble Collagen, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Disodium EDTA, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Parfum, Limonene*, CI 19140 * Parfum constituent # 10621/2B PARABEN FREE

Directions

Gently apply to face and neck after cleansing and toning each morning.
For optimum results apply over your preferred Dr. LeWinn's serum.

USAGE ADVICE

Less is more! Warm a small amount between fingertips before pressing over face and neck, then blend in upwards and outwards direction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SILKY SMOOTH Lovely and light on the skin and deeply moisturising.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns S great product for skin
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns day cream Excellent moisturiser a little bit goes along way I’ve been using it for years
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This cream is amazing…I use it day and night and my skin looks the best it has in years…it works well under foundation…And it leaves your skin feeling soft,moisturised and healthy…highly reccomend…for all ages…
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr LeWinn's Day cream Dr LeWinn's Day Cream fantastic product and very reasonable priced at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Cream I find the moisturiser light to wear and also nourishing.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness My wife loves this. Return customer.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Private Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 113G Iv always used this amazing moisturiser it leaves my skin soft and smooth even tho I have allergies I never react to Dr lewinn creams. I never changed my product to the new ones as I always thought it couldn’t get any better!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good this cream is Great product. I have been using this cream daily for more than twenty years and at 73 years I feel that my skin is in much better condition than many my vintage
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a tub! Fantastic product I’ve been using it for years!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'The Secret' to an eternal youthful appearance. Really terrific, been using Dr Lewinns for years, isnce having terrible dermatitis as a teenager, its effective and non greasy nor smelly, will use it for life, skin is amazing and wont use anything else.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Dr. Beautiful moisturiser. Great prices too.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns Day cream I’m a 36 yo male and this stuff works amazing. Non greasy and leaves you feeling fresh.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser. Great moisturiser, I use it everyday as I have dry skin.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great everyday moisturiser, not too greasy but very moisturising. I have sensitive skin and it does not upset it at all.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding cream lightweight non greasy cream that keeps you well moisturized all day long
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try It’s lovely moisturiser
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Soft I have been using Dr LeWinn's Private Formula Day Cream now for the past 10 years, it leaves my skin smooth & soft without feeling greasy or heavy on my face, I love it.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful cream Its a beautiful cream helps my skin to look nourished and dewy . Love it . Thank you .
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service... Love this product so much..
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature skin and a beautiful product. Still using Dr LeWinn's after 10 years, this is a wonderful product an actually works.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Le Winn's is a winner. First prize. Have been using this product for years. Light and great base for primer and foundation. The best value for money no false bottom as nobody likes a false bottom. What you see is what you get. ALL product.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr LeWinns Love this product keep going back to it!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Younger looking skin. Third bottle already. Very promising product. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns- Go To Brand! Awesome Product and price!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Smooth & non greasy.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinn's Privat Formula Day Cream Moisturiser 1 I recommend this product for all age groups. I am in no doubt this is the best day cream moisturiser on the market, is readily available and affordable. I am 64 yo and have used Dr LeWinn's Priivate Formula Day Cream Moisturiser for years, either with or without makeup. What is promised by this product is delivered.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Cream!! I have been using this cream for the past 20yrs, and cannot live without it!. Im in my mid 40s and always get compliments on my skin. It has the perfect balance of moisture, absorbs really well and is not at all greasy. Thankyou Dr Lewinns for such a great product!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Face Cream! Awesome product. I have actually seen a difference in my skin's texture.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have been using this product since its inception and can't praise it highly enough. I have very sensitive skin and this cream ticks all the boxes
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...