ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Family Medicated Powder 100g
  Product ID: 41514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Curash Family Medicated Powder 100g

Curash Family Medicated Powder 100g

Product ID: 41514
$4.56
$2.93 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Curash™ Family Medicated Anti-Rash Family Powder is a soft, fine powder formulated with zinc oxide and cornstarch to help soothe, treat and prevent prickly heat, chafed skin, heat rash, excess perspiration and sweaty feet.

SOOTHES a natural silicate - allays irritation.
HELPS TREATS adheres to skin and acts as a mechanical barrier to irritants and moisture, soothing irritation and reducing redness.
PREVENTION absorbs excess perspiration and the zinc oxide provides a protective barrier, helping prevent rashes

Always read the label and follow the directions for use.

Suitable For: Adults

Product Claims: Helps treat & prevent rashes and chafing. Absorbs excess perpiration and soothes irritation

Boxed Contents: Curash Medicated Family Powder 100 g

Size: 100g

KEY FEATURES

• Contains 25% Zinc Oxide
• Helps Treat & Prevent Rashes & Chafing
• Absorbs Excess Perspiration
• Soothes Irritation

Warnings

Always read the label and follow the directions for use.
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
For external use only.
Do not use on broken skin.
Keep powder away from children's face and mouth.
Avoid inhalation, which can cause breathing problems.
If symptoms persist, see your healthcare practitioner.

CAUTION

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
For external use only.

Ingredients

Zinc Oxide 250 mg/g

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 250mg/g

Contains: Zinc Oxide 250mg/g

Directions

Use daily, smoothing onto skin, affected areas and into skin folds. Smooth onto areas prone to chafing before playing sport or other activity.

USAGE ADVICE

Use daily, smoothing onto skin, affected areas and into skin folds. Smooth onto areas prone to chafing before playing sport or other activity.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store below 30°C.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Great for helping sweat rash
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops chafing It's smooth and smells great.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash good for sensitive underarms Great if you have sensitive skin and unable to use deodorants
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like these powder it’s do what it’s says
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash powder Great does what it says
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Fresh All Day! One of the best "under arm" deodorants.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT RELIABLE AND TRIED AND TRUE
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great baby powder and cheap.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Very good for preventing chafing.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash Excellent product that soothes your skin
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti chaffing powder Have used this for a few years now . Truly the most effective powder for chaffing especially during the summer months
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great to use as a powder for general use on body and to prevent and treat rashes and certain skin conditions. Have been using for many years.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Gone Before I used this product I hated summer time, I knew I was going to sweat and that means a horrific sweat rash which I had no choice over. I thought I would never enjoy the sunshine again until my mother told me that curash may help with this. I'm so glad she's my angel I can enjoy the summer again. Thanks to a bit of powder and my mother.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best way to beat that jock rash when you are putting in effort.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved her diaper rash Love this product! Cannot express how much. This saved her diaper rash as I have tried so many things. This is quite thick tho so U don't need much of it. But this is a life saver!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder This is by far the best baby powder and at a great price from chemist warehouse I will continue to buy
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product avoids nappy rashes
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messy but very effective I try to avoid using this simoly because every time I do so, the dust gets everywhere and is tricky to clean. This is especially annoying with dark clothing. Having said this, it is incredibly effective for itching skin, including the scalp where other proprietary products may prove inadequate. Unfortunately, again this affects appearance, but if you're not going anywhere and the mess is worth the relief, it's okay. Using it in a shower receptacle or over a light bath mat and wearing light clothing may help. Would not recommend use directly, especially at the last minute, before going out to event in a black outfit, where a pulled together appearance is of importance. Much more compatible with loose fitting lounge wear. Good for all sorts of itching including scalp, irritations from tightfitting elastic, rashes including those caused by shaving and other forms of friction such as chafing in hot weather. An essential for the medicine cabinet. Inexpensive and longlasting.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family product A product the whole family can safely use
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for babies! Curash if perfect for heat and sweat rash, under bust rash - keeps you dry and helps to heal
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this product every single day and night Being a larger ladie this product prevents any heat rashes and keeps you comfortable also i love the water and this is perfect for putting on when dressing.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver When I didn’t use it,in 2 days I got painful heat rash . Used after every shower
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Nappy Rash I bought this powder as a last resort for nappy rash and was amazed at how good it worked! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder for rashes Great powder to use for skin irritations including heat rash in the warmer weather.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use while travelling Good for hot and humid climates to prevent and ease symptoms of chaffing! Works the best
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing works better than others.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic powder Im glad i bought this item it works great and has a lovely smell to it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Working in a warehouse on the go can be difficult due to heat and moving around a lot but ever since i tried Curash, i dont have to worry about the heat anymore!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat!! I always have a container or three hanging around in summer. It even got a friend through Mardi gras when she had crazy bad fishnet chaffing!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I am a supermarket cleaner and trolley collector constantly on my feet in the hot weather had suffered chaffing and rash between the legs until I tried crash.worked wonders from the first time I applied it. One very happy customer thank you
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...