ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
  Product ID: 41820

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g

Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g

Product ID: 41820
$5.79 MAYDAY SALE
$5.79
$5.79
$0.81 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.60
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nature's super protector. A natural defence for skin young and old. Pamper yourself with our range of natural soothing Lip Balm.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas 25g Useful and practical
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful All of the Australian knows about it
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good papaw cream I use this for cuts, itchy skin, and mosquito bites. Always keep one at home.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry lips helper This is my go to for dry lips and wrinkles
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paw paw Love it! The best one
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry lips Great for lips in dry weather. Makes them looks quite glossy! Also for noses when raw from using tissues.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dry Lips - Ever I have a tube in every handbag, wouldn't be without it
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for all things dry Great for everything from chapped lips to dry tired hands. Provides great and soothing relief.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grabs your attention Used before. Applies easily. None-fragnant
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product. I won't use anything else I've been using it for years
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The magic cream! I've been using this for many years now, and Lucas' PawPaw works like magic. Whether it is for chapped lips, burns, dry skin, minor cuts, minor wounds (I'm not just copying from its description - it actually helps with everything mentioned), this is my go-to cream.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it When you said Lucas papaw..I always have that in my pouch.it really helps my chapped lips and even some of my rushes..When I get some mosquito bites or any bites...
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tube I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I am so happy with the product. It works great on lips /cuticles etc etc I carry the tube with me and use often.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My exclusive lip balm Years ago I discovered Lucas Paw Paw ointment and it has replaced all other lip balms since. Nothing compares. Highly recommend for any of you who battle constant dry lips and want their sanity back.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pawpaw ointment I will keep repurchasing this item due to its multi purpose use from dry skin to itchy bites. Amazing product.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is amazing. Pawpaw ointment is great for so many things. I have these little handy tubes all around the house, car and in bags.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi function I have always been using pawpaw, either for dry lips, any cuts, itchy skin for the kids, heels very fast!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and reliable I’ve bought this item before and I knew it would work for me. I’m happy that I could access it easily online and pick it up in store without any hassles. Love Pawpaw ointment.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream for burnt paws of our wildlife I bought this product on line from Chemist Warehouse in Lismore for Rescue Craft who distributed to wildlife rescue centres caring for our burnt wildlife rescued in the fires.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Paw Paw balm I buy Absolute amazing balm for dry cracked lips or skin. Easily absorbed, great consistency, non sticky. Skin feels soft. This size is great for handbags, The tub size goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This product is such a miracle, believed or not even just little bits you put on your super dry lips. Just a second your lips feel like fresh, relaxing and look so healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My family and I like it, I buy it many many times already!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this for my dry skin and it does the job
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain. Good product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product Been around for years, great product for dry skin or lips.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for skin care such as lips
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for dry lips! such a good product to heal dry lips instantly
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient tube I love this product and have the tubes in several places throughout the house,car,work locker.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It has soo many uses but I use it for drool rash for my daughter.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Convenient to Purchase! Great product and easy to replenish.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_146
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...