ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100mL
  Product ID: 41888

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100mL

Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100mL

Product ID: 41888
$20.69
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Nizoral 2% Anti-Dandruff Treatment shampoo for severe seborrhoeic dermatitis and dandruff of the scalp.

Size: 100mL

KEY FEATURES

• • Suitable for people with moderate to severe dandruff
• • Relieves itching, flaking, scaling associated with seborrhoeic dermatitis and dandruff of the scalp
• • Effectively manages symptoms of dandruff and seborrhoeic dermatitis of the scalp
• • Targets the source of dandruff
• • Effectively fights the fungus that causes dandruff
• • Nizoral has a broad spectrum of antifungal activity to fight the cause of dandruff, not just the symptoms
• • Fights stubbon dandruff, yet gentle on the scalp
• • Ongoing use helps prevent dandruff returning. Topical ketoconazole is well tolerated

Warnings

Do Not use on children under 12 years or if you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients. Ask your doctor before use if you are using topical corticosteroids. For external use only. Discontinue use if irritation occurs. Seek medical help if an excessive amount is accidentally ingested. Avoid contact with eyes. If shampoo does get into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, see your health professional.

Ingredients

Ketoconazole 20 mg/g

Cocamide DEA, Disodium laurethsulfosuccinate, Erythrosine, Fragrance (perfume), Hydrochloric acid, Imidurea, Lauryldimonium hydroxypropyl hydrolysed, Collagen, PEG-120 methyl glucose dioleate, Purified water, Sodium chloride, Sodium hydroxide, Sodium laureth sulfate

Directions

Adults and children over 12 years:
Apply a small amount of treatment to wet hair and scalp, work into a lather and leave in contact for 3-5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Do this twice weekly.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store below 25°C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Works for stubborn itchy scalp
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Anti- Dandruff Shampoo Awesome product highly recommend. First time i used it instant relief and my hair is so easy to maintain.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed I wish I had found out about this sooner! So easy to use 2/3 times a week and the results happen so quickly.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective on dandruff I had very severe dandruff from months. Regular application of the shampoo really helped.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful This product is really helpful for dandruff prone scalp
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nizoral Anti Dandruff Shampoo Good product, suitable for me
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scalp saver Great for scalp, safe on bleached hair (red pack)
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops the itch Definitely stops some of the itch
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Product actually works.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Only product I have found that actually helps get rid of dandruff and a small amount goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo It has helped me with my dandruff which I suffered from for decades
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one that works! I was suffering from severe itchy scalp and constant dandruff for months. I tried a bunch of other different brands and my GP recommend getting this and it's the only one that's pretty much instantly worked and the problems haven't come back.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product- my dandruff was completely gone after two use
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by GP My GP recommended this product. There is a display box for it on the store shelf, which you need to take to the counter at the prescription area, in order to acquire the product itself. I was recommended to use it twice weekly for four weeks. This is only the second time I've used it and my itchy scalp is no more, as well as dandruff banished. Not much product is required at all, it is very potent and consistency is fairly runny and pink in colour, so I use a ten cent piece worth and I have mid-length to long hair. Given its price, this is a good thing! You need to leave it in contact with your scalp 3-5 minutes for effectiveness. If you also have dry hair, you may want to consider a conditioner, after using it, at least, a leave-in conditioner for the ends, as this shampoo leaves your hair "squeaky clean" (I have oily hair). It has a very strong scent as well, depending on your taste this may or may not appeal. I am very pleased so far.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing shampoo. After 3 uses I got rid of my severe dandruff and went back to my normal anti dandruff shampoo and so far it hasn't come back. I highly recommend for anyone with problem dandruff
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I’m not normally one to write reviews but I would love for this review to help someone buy this product. The ONLY anti dandruff shampoo I’ve ever used out that works and has completely gotten rid of my itchy scalp and dandruff. It doesn’t smell amazing and it is a bit pricier per ml than a lot of the competitors but it actually frikin works. I’ll never buy any other shampoo again.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Very good product after 2weeks all dantruf gone but if you stop using this dantruf come back
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. Excellent product. Works great.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that works Great product. Seems to be calming my itchy scalp.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this for some years
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product that words for flaky itchy head This is the only thing that works for an itchy head. Other dandruff shampoos or natural products either make your hair greasy, and/or don't work. Using nizoral and changing pillow cases more frequently is the only combination that has stopped my dandruff and itchy scalp, and I've tried both methods separately
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This stuff works !!!!! typed in best dandruff shampoo. Reading the reviews I was convinced to try and it really does work.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Highly recommended I had one of the worst dandruff where my hair was itchy and extremely flaky. After using this product for nearly a week all the flakes are nearly gone. It's a great product you just have to be consistent when using it.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works We always use it to treat sebhorreic dermatitis. Used once a week, it works well.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works, Wished I Found It Sooner! For the past 2 years, I've been switching between different kinds of anti-dandruff shampoo's with no luck. My dandruff got so severe recently that even when I moved my head, flakes would fall off. Turns out I have seborrheic dermatitis that causes stubborn dandruff. I wished I had found this shampoo sooner, upon the 1st wash, the dandruff was significantly gone! After 3 washes, my head is completely clear from dandruff now!! Considering it only needs to be applied to the scalp, not much shampoo is required to create a lather So although it is a bit pricey, it can last about a little over a month with medium density, shoulder length hair. Would definitely recommend trying this is you're encountering stubborn dandruff.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations I saw all the reviews on here and thought it sounded too good to be true. They weren't, this stuff works better than you will think. 2 weeks and not a flake in sight. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder treatment for hair Perfect for dermatitis when nothing else worked. Kept my hair soft and manageable whilst controlling unwanted symptoms such as itching and flaking.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest of ALL time This is hands down the best dandruff treatment I have ever used. I used to have really bad damdruff over the years and tried different products. After a few uses of this my dandruff and seborrheic dermatitis went away after the first use. My hair was shiny and even started growing. I will continue to buy this and mix it with my everyday shampoos.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dandruff this product works well for dandruff it has reduce my dandruff a lot
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nizoral Great price, great product. Works effectively.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...