ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g
  Product ID: 41902

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne 25g

Product ID: 41902
$11.49
$2.06 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $13.55
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne is an invisible treatment for pimples and acne.

Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Medicated Gel For Acne is a concentrated treatment for acne prone and problem skin penetrates into the skin and helps to dry out acne and pimples. Ideal for whiteheads, blackheads, pimples and acne.

Product Claims: Tea Tree Medicated Gel for Acne has won Best Spot/Pimple Treatment in the 2018 Beautyheaven Best in Beauty Awards. We are also thrilled to announce that the product has achieved a 4/5 star rating on BeautyHeaven.com.au.

Boxed Contents: Tube

Size: 25g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Combination| Dry| Normal| Oily

Skin Condition: Breakouts

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Invisible treatment for pimples and acne
• Contains 100% pure Australian Tea Tree Oil, a natural antibacterial ingredient to help control acne. Tea Tree Oil has demonstrated to be as effective as Benzoyl Peroxide in the treatment of mild to moderate acne, with fewer side effects.
• Penetrates deep into the skin
• Concentrated formula to dry out pimples and acne
• Free from Benzoyl peroxide

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional.

CAUTION

For external use only. Skin patch test prior to use, if sensitivity occurs discontinue use. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on broken skin. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if foil seal at mouth of tube is broken.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Melaleuca Oil 200mg/g.

Contains: Alcohol.

Directions

Cleanse skin thoroughly. Gently apply a small amount to affected areas morning and night.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Blow 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works better than highly medicated treatments like Benzac. Is clear so can be put in morning and night. Dries out pimples. Brings them to surface so the healing process is sooner finished. I use in conjunction with Benzac blackhead scrub morning + night and have seen massive changes.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased the for my teenage daughter. Her acne is so much better than it has been in quite some time. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for grandchildren a great product
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reaaaally works!!! I bought it yesterday and applied on my pimples in the morning and before go to bed( they're the internal kind). TodayI woke up and could see they had decreased the volume a lot and also the pain. I use combined with bioré charcoal acne clearing cleanser. I'm very happy with this product, it's the first that really works for me :)))))
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS OVERNIGHT! Best product i've ever used to get rid of pimples, i apply it to any at night & they are gone the next day!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job. Will keep buying them. This product did a great job in conjunction with the use of their other products. Easy to use and did a great job at clearing up under the skin acne from under the arm. I will keep buying this produce and the others in the same range as i felt they did a great job and stopped the acne from getting worse.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I’ve ever had My boyfriend bought this tube for me when my face was breakout and it extremely worked on my skin. It pushed some pimple on the surface that made them become older and older and easily to take out. I bought a pair to use in a long time <3
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended product! I bought this product on the weekend for my teenage daughter. I wasn’t sure what to expect, never buy medicated gel for acne before. I can’t believe how quick this gel works, it clears up her pimples on her forehead in only over the weekend! Acne? This product is definitely the solution.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teenagers My teenage son uses this for the pimples on his forehead. It makes a big difference. Reduces pimples swelling and multiplying. Can definitely notice a difference.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect solution for acne I brought this 2 weeks ago for my son, it is the perfect solution for acne.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product for my skin I use this product about two years and I use it almost everyday. the ingredients is organic. the smell is not good but It could relief the pimple. I still not solve pimple. I could use it until I do not have pimple on my face.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective product I am very suprising about its visible effect
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helps clear my pimples and not dry my skin, winner in my eyes.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great and useful I bought this 2 months ago,and use it every day.Sincerely speaking,I really love it,the smell of it are very fresh and lovely.I have bought three more once again,and I am sure I will use it forever ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Great product to put on pimples. I put this at night and by the next day the the swelling is gone. It does smell very strong but I dont mind it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from popular product bought it for my friend as it was recommended by many people. my friend said it works
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have been using this for regular break outs. It works really well and nice to be using something natural
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a month ago and can see a big difference in my skin. Work's really well.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It work very well , I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It helps my skin to feel better
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief I bought this 2 weeks ago. I was tired of using other acne medications while breastfeeding and none of them were working . This started acting immediately and dried all my pimples within few days. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders on acne! I brought this product a month ago and I have clearer skin from the first day! If I do have a breakout I just put this on the bad area and they disappear over night!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really clears Acne I have been using this product for years. The slightest pimple that might pop up, I just apply this medicated gel. It really works so well on any skin. You see results quickly also.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing is all! New user and all I'm saying is 'amazing'.. I'm a sceptic to these modern new products but this product works wonders.. I will definitely continue to order & use this product.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this month a month ago to replace my benzol peroxide 5% and i am defo happy with my decision. It drieds pimples and heals wounds quickly. Definitely recommend it to you since its kinda cheap. Will repurchase it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only started using this 3 days ago, and already my skin is starting to clear up so much more than what it was with just your generic facewashes, this works wonder!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works like what it dedcribe
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pimple product in the market I bought this product a year ago and have been using it since then. It is the most efficient product to cure pimples and recover the scar from your skin. I tried other very expensive products from European countries but they do not work as good as this product. I highly recommend this cream for every one who has issues with pimples.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young people Bought this product for around the hairline. Great, fast action. Buy this for your kids today.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Acne Quick and effective solution for random zits
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...